Today: $127.49

MSRP: $169.00

Save $41.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Wire Pet Cage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought for my two dachshund's because they don't like to be separated. I just love it because of it being on wheels it's easy to move it around. all of the other cages will scrape your floors because they at usually to heavy to move around.

    Read More
    dozbourn May 20, 2017
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item. Keeps Beagles inside the bed. Recommend for dogs who try to be Houdini.

    Read More
    sara r. December 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Tricky to assemble but a nice crate! Going to use for transporting dogs.

    Read More
    Elisa P. October 8, 2016
  • Relieved..
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! We found a crate that keeps our dog in while we are gone. Very pleased

    Read More
    Jenm2428 June 3, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem we had during assembly was the fact it was missing 4 bolts. We had to go to Lowe's to get the missing hardware.

    Read More
    Gina H. May 28, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These cages saved me so much time I put pads underneath and cleanup is a snap

    Read More
    James W. April 30, 2016
  • what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    its as described, although in shipping the top panel got bent, dented and the paint chipped off. I had a hard time getting it put together as the bolt holes didnt line up because of the damage.

    Read More
    David B. April 6, 2016
  • Great strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great product was used for two Pitts from 9 weeks until 6 mos no problem

    Read More
    Gail Z. February 1, 2016
  • Julia B.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it, not once, but twice. The cage dimensions are inaccurate on your product specifications page. You need to change it, because the cage is substantially larger than described.

    Read More
    Julia B. October 14, 2015
  • Cage
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and strong easy to set up and take down

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 15, 2015
  • Perfect for my 25 lb Houdini
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crate as a "last resort" for my 25 lb boston terrier mix. My little Houdini has managed to break out of every foldable crate (3 so far), and I needed an item that was sturdy. This does the job well - she has not been able to headbutt her way out. However - make sure to securely tighten the screws once you are assembling the crate. I caught my dog unscrewing a loose screw (my fault), and I quickly tightened all of the screws. The metal bars are a little thin - and I can easily see a heavier dog (guessing about 50 lb or more) being able to severely bend the bars with enough force. But for my little Houdini - this was perfect.

    Read More
    Sakinah W. September 10, 2015
  • Pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit. Easy to move and clean around.

    Read More
    Adam M. August 7, 2015
  • Awesome Kennel
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy and well built kennel!

    Read More
    Gloria L. May 26, 2015
  • Awesome Kennel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my male English Bulldog. It has done me well. He has only gotten out once when we had a dog sitter. I have personally never had problems with it. It is very durable and strong. I love the idea I don't have to mess much with the fecal and urine matter! I put pads in the bottom part and I am good to go. I will be purchasing another one for our next female English Bulldog soon. Awesome product!! Thank you.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 21, 2015
  • Pitbull proof
    Verified Purchase

    Great crate with the exception of having to add a pad onto the wire bottom. My dog loves hers and hasn't bent the wires.

    Read More
    Carla D. March 31, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known the workmanship in the manufacture of this cage wouldn't be as good as I would expect. The door hinges are weak for the size of dogs that could fit in this crate. That being said we purchased this for using when raising Border terrier puppies so it remains to be seen if it can stand the test of time. I would have expected longer welds on the hinges and heavier metal. I wouldn't recommend this for any dog larger than 25 ponds due to the type of construction.

    Read More
    marilyn h. March 7, 2015
  • Not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of all the positive reviews but my 35 pound dog completely destroyed it after 2 days. If you have a strong dog it's no good

    Read More
    Lazmir October 7, 2014
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful crate! My dog has separation anxiety and completely destroyed and broke through her intermediate midwest crate. She loves her new crate and she use to go potty in her other crate from being so anxious so having this crate elevated really caught my attention. However she never once went in her new crate but its still awesome to know that if she does have an accident it wont be on her or seep into my carpet. The only down fall is the door. My clever Rooka can just open with a swig of her paw, so we have to put a small carribeaner. But overall this crate is amazing durable and great for my smart dog.

    Read More
    thebeautifulbleu April 11, 2014
  • escape artist has not escaped from this crate!
    Verified Purchase

    The wire is definitely heavy duty and my dog has not been able to bend and twist it which is her way of escaping like it enough that I am buying another one to keep at my cabin However there are two things. 1. The floor of the crate is a grate and the pan goes under it. what's with that - to me that is a design flaw. I cut a board so that my dog has a flat solid surface to lay on 2. My dog has figured out how to open the latch so yes she has escaped it needs a better locking system. I put a chain and clip to lock her in

    Read More
    sardogs August 1, 2013
  • Sturdy, easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more issues with finding a crate for my 35 lb. basset hound/corgi mix. She would chew through every crate we got her, and even warped the bars on those wire crates. After chewing through the plastic trays. she could move her crate around my apartment. She has bad separation anxiety and while we are trying to correct those behaviors now, I needed a durable crate that she couldn't destroy within weeks. Found this product and so far, it's worked wonders! Easy to put together, and I like that my dog sits above the ground. She can't move this crate at all. Great product! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    lalula888 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links