Today: $196.01

MSRP: $218.00

Save $21.99 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fast shipping and easy to put together. I even ordered one for my mother.

    Read More
    MollyCatNY June 5, 2017
  • This Kennel sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 7 month old Boxer pup, yes he is feisty and full of energy, but this kennel only lasted 24 hours before he popped the welds. My husband took out the wires on the bottom and added wood flooring and covered it with linoleum. The next day my pup bent the sides so he could try to escape, he didn't manage that feat, however the crate didn't hold up to our 45 lb Boxer.

    Read More
    Amalita A. April 28, 2017
  • Ok except for door hinge welds
    Verified Purchase

    Door falls off after a couple weeks due to crappy spot welds of door hinges. I drilled and added small bolts like the manufacturer should have.

    Read More
    Dale R. January 4, 2017
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item to replace a smaller and flimsy crate that did not stand up to the test of time. This item is very roomy and extremely sturdy. Our dog has not bent this cage and he seems much more comfortable in this crate. For reference our dog is 70lbs and this is PLENTY roomy.

    Read More
    j9marie January 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cage to crate my pit bull who easily escaped from the standard travel crate, it's large, sturdy and when she doesn't require crating, goes in to just to hang out!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 30, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, one assembled nicely but the other one did not the holes do not line up properly that's why it got 4 stars

    Read More
    Elisa P. October 8, 2016
  • leonard brook
    Verified Purchase

    strong well built cage,attractive

    Read More
    Leonard B. August 27, 2016
  • destroyed in 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 month old puppy large breed destroyed this crate in a day. I thought we were in the clear because she was sleeping in it and enjoying it. but, it took only a few hours for me to be out of the house during the day and I came home to have her greeting me at the door. If you have a dog that has already escaped wire construction crates this is NOT any better. I will now have to bite the bullet and get the expensive heavy duty crate that they use at shelters and boarders.

    Read More
    David N. July 6, 2016
  • Easily destroyed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog with high anxiety who had already destroyed two wire crates from the pet store. I thought this looked much sturdier and more reliable, but she went through it in less than twenty four hours. It was worthless.

    Read More
    OstkUser327320 June 27, 2016
  • INCREDIBLE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome value, incredible cage. I had a less-quality cage for my first Akita puppy and what a nightmare. She easily escaped it...broke it..chewed the plastic tray, etc. In doing so she destroyed a couch, blinds, a mattress, etc. while I was at work. I learned from my mistake and purchased this crate for my new puppy. What peace of mind. This is INCREDIBLY sturdy. I could probably put my 4 year old Akita in this and she couldn't escape. The puppy is comfortable in it, the tray is slide out so the puppy can't chew it. The closure is very sturdy and secure and the wheels are perfect. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this cage for any large breed dog(not for a small dog as it would be too large to adequately potty train them.)

    Read More
    Richard L. February 27, 2016
  • Finally found one that's "Badger" proof
    Verified Purchase

    We have been through several crates and this is the first one our bulldog hasn't been able to break. He actually loves how roomy it feels

    Read More
    ivy a. February 5, 2016
  • Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage
    Verified Purchase

    so far chew proof. for my maniac lab and my GSP fit in nicely.

    Read More
    sprite2007 February 3, 2016
  • substantial dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    Received box with crate and it looked like Ace Ventura had delivered it. Because the box was so badly torn, I'm not sure if the instruction packet with hardware fell out or if it was never in there at all. However, after looking it over, I found all I needed was about $10 in nuts and bolts from Lowes and I was able to put it together without problems. Overall, this is a really good looking, substantial crate that I would buy again (hoping it would not be missing anything).

    Read More
    jennw930 January 25, 2016
  • ASHLEY
    Verified Purchase

    It was broke within the first week I reieved it. The floor was weak and both ends broke leaving only the middle support holding.

    Read More
    OstkUser75210 January 5, 2016
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is the best I have ever had. My dog is a 135 Akita, and he loves it. And since he is happy, I am happy!

    Read More
    The Appleman G. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent crate
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic sturdy crate. Though one wheel did not fit within the wheel well, this crate serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Misa October 22, 2014
  • This cage was better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 4yr old Cane Corso/Bullmastiff who broke out of the wire crate he was in. I needed a cage that stronger but reasonable priced. This cage was just what I needed, it was easy to assemble and lot sturdier than the average wire cage. I recommend you get this cage first!

    Read More
    LeroyO October 19, 2014
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This particular crate caught my eye as I needed the most "heavy duty" crate I could find for my newly adopted 9 month old AmStaff/Boxer pup. He is surprisingly strong for his small stature, and I recently found out he feels most productive when helping with odd jobs around the house – particularly when I'm not there. Between pulling down two gutter downspouts outside (who needs those things anyway?), moving the couch across the living room (apparently the Feng Shui of the house was all wrong), and ripping up not one but TWO pricey *** rugs (what, those things weren't pee pads?), I decided he needed a crate that was a little more sturdy than the norm. Other than slightly bending one of the railings the first time he was in it, I’m happy to report that after two weeks this crate is living up to its "heavy duty" name. So far his plan of continuing to remodel our home has been thwarted by the Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty metal pet cage.

    Read More
    rocco321 August 19, 2014
  • Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage
    Verified Purchase

    We Have 130# Pit Bull and we could not find a Kennel that was comfortable for her, every night I had to fight her to get her to go to bed. When this new one came and by the way was very easy to put togeather, she went right inside and layed down. We also bought the 42 inch pad which fits inside perfect. Now when it becomes bedtime I do not even have to tell her, she gets right up and goes and gets in her kennel and waits for me to shut her door. Also our two grand daughters decided to hang a blanket down the middle and it makes a wonderful play apartment.

    Read More
    smoore9994 April 23, 2014
  • Hinge not attached
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design except the hinges--spot welding is inadequate for a study door hinge. The weld broke the 1st time I opened the door. The wheels are are great idea but design is poor. The trays that are supposed to fit inside the cage fit only underneath the cage leaving the wire exposed; not comfortable. If proper hinges and trays were installed which would require a redesign the cage would be perfect. The return was seamless.

    Read More
    555555555 June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links