| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $73.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $95.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Brown 47 inches High

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cootie!!
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a full size male domestic. Great for kittens or 1 year olds. Liking to jump, the ladder was not necessary.

    Read More
    Sue F. November 28, 2016
  • NICE TREE
    Verified Purchase

    CATS LOVE IT A LITTLE WOBBLY BUT NICE LOOKING

    Read More
    Linda J. November 28, 2015
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a small old lady kitty. Perfect for her, but my young energetic kitties knocked it over in about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    Sue W. January 26, 2015
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cinch to put together(took about 35 minutes) and is nicely made.My 3 month old kitten loves it and climbs on it constantly.The cubby is large enough for a medium cat and the base is very sturdy. It is much nicer than ones I looked at in pet stores. I highly recommend it..Would purchase again..

    Read More
    seattledog#3 November 25, 2014
  • Nice Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this for my 3 cats (2 boys, 1 girl). One boy is on the heavy side and de-clawed. I don't know how old he is because he was a rescue. The other 2 are average weight/size and are technically senior cats since they are over 7 now. They don't act like it though. They all climbed on it at different times. Even the de-clawed cat could with no problem. The boys did bat at the mouse dangler, but didn't tear it up. They ended up using the tree more as a landing pad to jump on top of the entertainment center than to actually play or nap on. They each fit in the cubby, but none of them really cared for that part much. The de-clawed boy would sit on the top perches some and bat other toys around the bottom post. I had the tree for 6 months or so before I wound up giving it to my parents' cat when they moved to a new place. They had a couple of other trees already and I hadn't evaluated my living room space well so it was a bit crowed. I felt their 1 year old boy cat would get better use out of it. He ignored it the first few days of course, but then he took to it nicely.He did tear the mouse dangler off. He lounges on the top and round perch and at the bottom behind the ladder. I don't think he cares for the cubby either. He really goes after the sisal rope scratching on the posts too. The sisal is coming off one post that it almost needs to be replaced because he uses it so much. It assembled pretty easily. And it disassembled and reassembled easily too to move it too.

    Read More
    txjl May 5, 2014
  • Exactly as I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cat condo. The price is very hard to beat and the material is so soft. The cats love it! The assembly instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    catloverinzimmerman December 28, 2013
  • Kitties LOVE this!!!

    This Cat Tree was easy to assemble. The kitties just love it. It is sturdy, so I don't have to worry about it tipping over. They are sleeping on one of the perches right now. This was a great investment for my 2 kittens who are now 8 1/2 weeks old.

    Read More
    roadstergirl July 13, 2013
  • Well made. Can accomodate bigger cats.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats; a seven-yr old and a kitten. Both took a couple days to look the tower over and investigate before climbing onto it. We put it on our lanai (porch) in front of a large picture window. The older cat doesn't use it as much as the kitten, but will jump on the first level. The kitten loves it; he has no problem climbing it, and sleeps on it comforably, but seldom used the top level. But all cats are different. Two cons: The hole above the steps is awkward; it is right in front of the cubby, so it is easy for the cat to fall into it while on the second level. And the cat toy that is attached to the elastic cord lasted about five seconds before the kitten had torn it off. But other than that, it is an attractive and well-made tower. They really seem to enjoy it.

    Read More
    beafee April 27, 2013
  • My cat loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many cat trees and this was the only one I found where there was a review from someone that had a heavy cat and said it held her safely. Mine fits in the hole too.

    Read More
    yolo89 February 20, 2013
  • Happy, playful kitties
    Verified Purchase

    As with anything you buy online, the fear is that it will be cheaply made and nothing like the picture - well this Cat Tree has proved me wrong in my thought process. This tree is sturdy, solid construction and very easy to assemble. The real test was if the kitties (2) could safely play on it without it wobbling or falling apart - it passed the test. I am very happy with this purchase. The only concern I have is when the kitties are full grown, will they still be able to fit in the cubby hole on the second level...I guess we'll see.

    Read More
    dcleolady February 19, 2013
  • Smaller than it seems
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a normal sized cat this will work fine. I have a maine coon so it seems somewhat impossible to find him a cat tree that will work for him! I searched for a long time before I ordered this one, I wanted one that had a decent sized condo and could hold ample weight. My cat is 20 lbs (not fat, just big!). My cat does love it, he just wants to get in the condo and cannot.

    Read More
    shananana777 December 26, 2012
  • Well constructed, well accepted
    Verified Purchase

    Received product as promised, no damage in delivery. Assembled in less than 15 minutes. New kitten loves product, took to it immediately. Scratches on the rope covered supports, sleeps inside and on platform., races up and down ladder. Have never seen one of these actually in use before. Don't know if this typical or not, but this is a winner in our home.

    Read More
    jimcox46 December 19, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    my cat loves it, plenty of scratching areas, easy to put together. My 12 yr old son built it. sturdy. nice quality. better price that Petco.

    Read More
    nurse85308 December 3, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!¡"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!""""""",

    Read More
    jnish423 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie C. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah g. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links