Sale: $114.74

MSRP: $325.00

Save $210.26 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Brown 92-106 Inches High Huge Cat Tree Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cat tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy assembly.

    Read More
    ant9202 July 13, 2016
  • Cat fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat condo is huge and awesome!

    Read More
    Macon R. February 8, 2016
  • Not for larger cats - measurements not true.
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements of the cubbies are not accurate because the poles go inside them reducing the amount of space. If you have a larger cat, this is NOT FOR YOU!

    Read More
    Anna M. August 30, 2015
  • tree climber
    Verified Purchase

    the different platforms are too close together, my cat can't go from one to the other easily

    Read More
    wittykat April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a new toddler grandson and didn't want him pulling down on a cat tree so I got this one to use the ceiling support for safer function. It was easy for two people to assemble in 20 minutes. Now, if I could only get my cats to use it they are scared of it for some reason! We've got a six foot tall sculpture now, I guess.

    Read More
    Larissap112 December 27, 2014
  • Good idea bad execution
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 cats of all sizes and from 1yr old to 17yrs old. Some of my cats are intrigued but to play on it it hard to do. First the circular cubby's are to small even for my 7 pound cat because they put the scratching post inside the cubby's therefire taking up space on 2 sides. This makes it hard to turn around in. Finally the shelves/flat spots on this cat condo are too small for the cats or go at a sharp angle to go from one level to the next.

    Read More
    kittycatmom07 May 20, 2014
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cat tree!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 13 cats (cat ladies rule! :) and all day every day most of my cats are on on this cat tree sleeping or having fun! Most of my cats are HUGE but they still manage to fit in the baskets to take an all day nap and it holdsup nicely with all the romping around. Can't wait to get another one!!!! =] Mary, Mel, Chloe, BunBun, Carmello, Oreo, Shady, Bella, Lola, Trixie, Jake, Paul, and Jake thank you from the bottom of their meow! MOL

    Read More
    jorie0629 February 26, 2014
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well constructed! Climbing kitties everywhere will love this. The price was amazing - a comparable piece in the store was hundreds more.

    Read More
    jojo4short November 27, 2013
  • GO PET CLUB Brown Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I've bought three of the same style cat tree from Go Pet Club since about 2009. The first two where tan in color and lasted two years or more! I only replaced them because they started looking ratty...rope coming off, furry fabric torn, etc. NOW, this BROWN cat tree (same style, different color) has been a disaster from about the first few weeks I received it. As of this date (7/26/2013), we have had the top left pouch (where kitties like to sleep) break off and tumble to the ground! The WAY this pouch is attached now is not the way it was attached on the other two cat trees. The first time it broke in March 2013, I had to pay *** for Part B of FC-101 (style they call it). In May 2013, I AGAIN had to pay Go Pet Club *** for this same part (the rope covered post the pouch attaches too). The Plastic that it is attached with breaks off. First time the kitty came tumbling to the floor. Now, it has broke again in late June 2013 and I wrote the company after a few weeks of not having the pouch on there..and in July they finally sent me Part B without me paying another ***. That was LAST WEEK. The part wasn't on there less than a week...and it is broken again. The kitty that was in it this time weighs all of 6-7 lbs. The company (well, one person from the company) tried to blame the cats saying that they can be aggressive.... That is a bunch of bologney. Poor Ciara is not an aggressive kitty and she's sleeping away when all of a sudden she goes falling to the ground! Not only is this Part B defective...the rope on the cat tree...started coming off only 2 weeks after it was put together. All the lady can say at Go Pet Club is "sorry for this issue...I will provide your feedback to the manufacturer in China." She makes it sound like they went out of their way to sned me PART B for free..when in actuality I not only bought the original cat tree in December 2012, but also had to pay $20 for the same Part twice. it's a shame..because the tan colored ones we had years ago..didn't fall apart like this. My bf said to stop wasting money on these things made in China...that he will make one. It's a big disappointment. Now, I bought one from Kitty Mansions in May 2012..that is similar and it's still in great shape.

    Read More
    peachest2 July 26, 2013
  • Great for high-minded adventurers!
    Verified Purchase

    My high minded kitties love the top basket. They don't use the whole tree for naps, but they climb it and play on it often. Its tall, but the footprint isn't so bad in my living room. I've already recommended this tree to a few friends and the price is great.

    Read More
    avenalsmom July 23, 2013
  • Go PetClub Cat Tree - WOOD or not WOOD?!?
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a TALL cat tree for 2 cats. We didn't want to pay a fortune for the really nice high end cat trees, but wanted the quality of one of those. This Tree *seemed* to fit the bill. The description given on this product is close, but NOT entirely accurate... "Board Material: Wood Step by step instruction and tools included" Board material is DEFINITELY NOT WOOD, it is cheap PRESS BOARD-- it may have ONCE been wood, now it's more of a saw dust and glue conglomeration. In my world, that would be like calling Cardboard or a Sheet of Paper "wood". Yea, I could take a ream of paper and coat it in glue and use it as a board, but that doesn't make it "wood". "step by step instructions" --- hahahahah right . You will get a one sided sheet of paper that is 60% part description and about 40% pictures of what to do. You get 6 pictures / steps. They are pretty easy to follow, but they are so small it is sometimes difficult to see what part they are referencing, and as they progress, they don't even bother to label some of the part names any longer just assuming you will know which part to choose. Don't get me wrong, this was pretty darned easy to put together... but when I see "step by step instructions", I expect a little more then 6 small diagrams with not all the parts labeled in each step. I didn't bother with the "ladder" sections, my cats are young and love to jump, so I gave them room to do that..... All and all I kinda like the cat tree and it matches our living room decor (brown). The jury is still out on how stable it is. I may have to hit up a hardware store and figure out a way to extend the top brace that is suppose to touch the ceiling and help with over-all stability. Bottom line, so long as you KNOW what you are getting, this is a pretty cool Cat tree.

    Read More
    osren April 24, 2013
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The Cat tree is nice but it is not very sturdy for it's height. It should have a bigger base, as we have to build one that will hold the weight without tipping.

    Read More
    mgb99meb March 20, 2013
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cat tree. I was skeptical about the "fur" covering, but it is very nice, soft and looks sturdy. I dreaded getting the product because I am not very good at assembling things (yuk!), but this was very easy and quick to assemble. My cats LOVE the top shelves - best seat in the whole house! I recommend this product to anyone that loves their cat and wants to give them a special place to look upon the world below.

    Read More
    montanakisses February 12, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love it. We removed one of the ladders to give the cats more room to play

    Read More
    jim7660 January 17, 2013
  • the cats have accepted it
    Verified Purchase

    This was surprisingly easy to put together and took about 30 minutes. The cats have accepted it and used various portions, and I liked the fact that it has lots of sisal scratching posts. We have fairly small cats (~8lbs), and the platforms and hammocks are just big enough for them, so I wouldn't recommend this for very large cats. Overall, it's a nice product for the price, and we like the fact that it goes all the way to the ceiling.

    Read More
    3catscrazy January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links