Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $74.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Blue Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was and Still is a Real Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the Go Pet Club Pet Stroller because 7 years ago I adopted a sibling pair of rescue cats, brother and sister. In the apartment building I live in over a number of years we had had several evacuations. When they were little I could have evacuated them if need be in one carrier( the would have been crowded). I knew as they got bigger I could not carry two carriers down flights of stairs that are narrow and only there for evacuations. That is when I bought the Pet Stroller. Thankfully I have never needed for an evacuation. I have used it a few times when I have taken either of the cats to the vet when going with someone with a SUV or CRV. Otherwise it was just sitting around gathering dust, so finally one day I set it up in my "living room" ( my bedroom,the only other real room in my apartment is to small) while I was doing things. They took turns hopping in it and would fall asleep in it. Both of the cats vie with each other to see who can get there first. I'll leave it up for a few days when they stop being as enthusiastic I take it down and leave it down for several months. They have a " new toy" or " cat furniture" and I know if I ever need to use it to evacuate they are not afraid and in fact love it. The stroller has storage underneath as well as something to clip onto the handles with a place for soda, keys etc. I found it easy to unfold. The collapsing was a little trickier for me because I couldn't quite figure the diagram out. Once I knew how to do it I have had no problems since. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 19, 2017
  • Dog stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Rocco my minpin loves to go for walks and when he's to tired to continue he hops into his stroller he loves for his hide home.

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • Small dog owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great pet stroller for a SMALL dog!

    Read More
    treasure2 July 25, 2016
  • Tracy K Apple Valley MN
    Verified Purchase

    My Cat loves this stroller, it's very roomy and set-up was easy. It folds down and can be stored in the trunk of a car

    Read More
    Tracy K. June 22, 2016
  • Dog stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Love it big enough for my two small dogs, easy to assemble

    Read More
    romgirl18 February 15, 2016
  • Doggy stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stroller, super easy to set up and collapse back down. Only downfall is the zipper isn't to great but overall it's a great stroller.

    Read More
    Kristin W. February 9, 2016
  • Jo G
    Verified Purchase

    great buy!! use it all the time

    Read More
    V Jo G. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect for. my pug
    Verified Purchase

    My pug. Is very old and cannot walk more than a block. But she loves to be out and about in th neighborhood. There is plenty of room for her to sit up or if Che chooses to lay down. My pug is large 27 lbs. this carrage is sturdy enough to hold her with plenty of room to spare. It rolls easily and was easy to put the wheels on.

    Read More
    Carol L. September 10, 2015
  • rose haegele
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for my 13 year old pug who can't walk far but loves to go with on walks.

    Read More
    Rose H. September 3, 2015
  • Birdie
    Verified Purchase

    My dog likes riding in it.

    Read More
    ROBIN G. August 20, 2015
  • Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pet stroller but I moved and did not have room for it. Elvis (my cat) liked it too!

    Read More
    Lynita. R. June 7, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this Pet Stroller. It is everything that was said about it. Very sturdy, and easy to use, and my dog is happy!!!

    Read More
    Mary F. March 26, 2015
  • Very pleased with the quality of this stroller.
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller was better than I expected, very good quality, easy to put together and it arrived within days of ordering. Our old pooch will be very comfortable when she decides she doesn't want to walk anymore. Thank You

    Read More
    allymoose July 26, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stroller in 3 days, which was awesome, but the product was absolutely terrible! The instructions were basically pictures on a copied pies of paper and due to the poor print quality I couldn't really tell how to put it together. It wasn't too difficult though so I figured it out in a couple minutes. I put my 22 lb dog in and went for a walk. On the walk, the front wheels that I put on (click into place) fell off. Every time I turned a corner they'd get stuck the wrong direction so I'd have to lift the stroller to turn them back around. The final straw for me was that the back wheel fell off when I was almost home! Those are factory installed and the screws are enclosed so I couldn't even adjust it. The one good thing I can say is that overstock was really nice about me sending it back. Hopefully I'll have better luck with it!

    Read More
    bellaluv808 July 25, 2013
  • Go Pet Club Blue Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller came quick. The set up was easy. I agree with the other reviews that the instructions were not very good. You have to just look at the pictures and pretty much figure it out yourself. I gave it 4 stars because of the instructions and that I had to figure out how to close the stroller on my own. You have to actually take the front part off all the time and snap it back on when you want to use it. To store it you have to unsnap the front cover and then fold it down. It is a pain but the stroller itself looks nice and works smoothly.

    Read More
    blessingfromabove May 23, 2013
  • The Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    My twelve-year-old pug with arthritis still wants to walk but can't go far. Our youngster, who is two has lots of energy and likes long walks. This stroller is the perfect solution. My old sweetheart walks as long as he can and then rides the rest of the way. I pick up the pace once he's in the stroller and no one gets left behind!

    Read More
    ljallen March 13, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived sooner than what I expected. As for the rest see above.

    Read More
    beepbeep5975 December 19, 2012
  • High Hopes
    Verified Purchase

    I had to give a poor rating only because the product was defective. I did realize it really wasn't right for our dog. Our boy is about 16 lbs. & would've had to be picked up to be put in & taken out. There was no way he could climb in on his own, as it was too high & the seat opening too small for his size. I really thought it was a good, sturdy product, & would work great for a smaller, lighter dog when the stroller is not defective.

    Read More
    acee53 October 8, 2012
  • Great stroller for the most part.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, roomy, comfortable stroller. Easy to open up. I did start having trouble with the front wheels sticking in a turned position. If I traveled in a straight line, the stroller was great. If I made a turn, then attempted to go straight, the wheels would jam. Once I turned them with my hand it was fine again. That was a little frustrating because I used it at a flea market and I was always in and out of a booth. Don't know if something became bent when I folded the stroller down. Didn't know if I was supposed to remove the front wheels before folding. The instructions were basically non-existent. Just a blurry step by step picture of what to put together next. I have not taken a look at it yet to see if something bent during folding. Other than that ( and that became pretty frustrating) it is a great stroller. The only thing, other than the wheel issue, that I would like to see differently is the storage at the bottom. There's not much room in the opening to get your hand thru. It held a lot once you were able to get the item inside.

    Read More
    moosterama September 27, 2012
  • Love Love this stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this stroller . It was very easy to assemble and very easy to use .Our little yorkie loves it and loves to ride in it.I would highly reccomend this stroller.

    Read More
    muffinsews August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links