Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99

MSRP: $218.00

Save $133.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Blue 62-inch High Cat Tree Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this cat tree to put out in my enclosed lanai so the cats would have their own space. It was super easy to set up. I did it in about half an hour. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow. My cats love it. I'm very happy with this purchase. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ann M. August 21, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive addition to the room while still being fun for my kitty! Sturdy, easy to put together and lot of activities. Great value for the very reasonable price. The side bowl is a GREAT addition....my cat loves it!

    Read More
    Jodi S. October 19, 2016
  • Really awesome cat tree!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it! They wouldn't hang out in the little fabric swing on the bottom, so I just removed it, but in general it's awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 10, 2016
  • Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Came before christmas. Cats have enjoyed this.

    Read More
    Leo R. March 26, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great cat tree, very easy to put together. My cats love the nest! They're too big for the hammock, more for kitten size

    Read More
    hulag1rl February 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this it's big enough for them to watch the birds at the feeder and not bother them. They sharpen their claws on the posts not the furniture. It is easy to put together. We ve had it a year or so and it is still good

    Read More
    Lost one a few days after I put them on December 28, 2015
  • Good value, and the cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    This "cat tree" replaced one we got rid of when we moved. The cat's didn't immediately take to it, but they love it now that it's by the window! It isn't covered in carpet as we hoped but another soft material. It went together easily, but some of the screws poke out which is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. July 31, 2015
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this and I would recommend it to anyone with a cat

    Read More
    Penny G. March 31, 2015
  • Our kitty loves this
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and our kitty is already exploring all of it, very good for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser20183 February 16, 2015
  • Cats love their Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love their tree and play on it everyday. It could have had a bit thicker carpet on one of the tiers where they like to sleep (a cat bed of sorts) and the tunnel and hammock are a bit too small for a full-grown cat. For the price, however, it was a bargain and the cats absolutely love it.

    Read More
    alice162 January 2, 2014
  • Not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second GoPetClub cat tree we have purchased. The first one is amazing. It's the one with 3 flats and 2 sets of stairs. We bought it on Overstock and were so pleased that we just had to buy another. This one is ok. Not terrible by any means and was cheaper than the first. It's just not as good. The cats like it fine, and it's sturdy. But I'm definitely glad I purchased the other one first.

    Read More
    cats507 December 11, 2013
  • Cats new addiction
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, even a little petite woman put this together easily. helpful hint: make sure you decide where you want this in your house and assemble right there. Not easy to move around once it's all together. my two cats love this and love every level. It's great to see them explore, play and lay out on his platform level.

    Read More
    dianadee9 November 19, 2013
  • It's ok but I wouldn't recommend it

    The fabric is NOT carpet, more like fake velour, and VERY thin, my cat ripped it the first day. The side basket and bottom hammock are ok for kittens but older, bigger cats really won't fit. Plus the side basket is simply a metal ring with the fabric around it. I think I can re-carpet it easily enough but will remove the side basket for sure as I feel it could be a safety hazard.

    Read More
    wellsiemama October 25, 2013
  • Kitten's favorite place to play!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 1 month old kitten loves this pet climber. She loves to sleep on the highest platform.

    Read More
    isaro51 July 9, 2013
  • New Adventure Land for the Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Great a bit hard to put together with only pictures to look a...Plus it wasn't in English...

    Read More
    mel003 June 13, 2013
  • Solid Cat Tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, solid Cat Tree and I would recommend it to anyone looking for such a piece of furniture for their cat.

    Read More
    ladydispud April 12, 2013
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great product, definitely worth the money! The blue fur fabric used on it is very soft. We have 2 cats, one absolutely loves curling up in that tiny basket that hangs off the side. Our other cat loves to sleep on the very top landing. I don't think we could have found a better one for cheaper.

    Read More
    shelbyh March 26, 2013
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and my kitty loves it!

    Read More
    klc2013 March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mv65 August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bales58 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links