Today: $79.99

MSRP: $218.00

Save $138.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Black 62-inch High Cat Tree Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great buy for my two cats. They love getting up on the highest perch and sleeping all day. The material is very soft and the whole tree is very easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Meagan M. July 2, 2017
  • It looks really nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the colors work great with the room it's in. However, it's not even a year old and it cannot take the wear and tear from two adult cats. It's not wobbyly and falling apart.

    Read More
    Kell T. April 16, 2017
  • Nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It could stand to be a little sturdier for the height but overall very happy with the purchase! The price was amazing and my cats do love it and that's all that matters in the end!

    Read More
    Michael B. April 2, 2017
  • Awful Quality

    Top part fell off after about 6 months, directions to assemble are really terrible. The ladder came with the screw holes wrong also, so I had to rig it

    Read More
    Laney March 7, 2017
  • A mess to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It failed to last for even one year. Disappointed.

    Read More
    glammy February 9, 2017
  • Kitty loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's more like a 4.5. The only thing keeping me from giving a 5 rating is, in the instructions they have pieces label with letters. On the actual pieces they were not labeled. It made it slightly more difficult to build. I bought this for my neighbor. Her kitty does love it.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 22, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats are aged 4-15 and while I thought the two younger ones would like this I was unsure of the older ones. The male cat loved it immediately but even the 15 yo has climbed up on it! I keep it in front of my patio window so the 'kids' can see what's happening out there. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser833986 January 12, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is decent for the money. My cat immediately went into the lower level and started scratching at the posts. Although this item is designed for much smaller cats, my cat is getting use out of it and seems to like it.

    Read More
    Marjory C. January 12, 2017
  • My cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat has one in "her room" and this one in the living room. She loves it and everything it offers her.

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, so so happy with it! We had to bend the hooks all the way together to hold the hammock on the bottom because it kept coming off since our cats are crazy haha. So worth every penny, cats are happy love climbing and jumping all over it. We have two cats

    Read More
    Carlona C. November 26, 2016
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    My cats are full grown and will not climb on this due to the platforms being the same size. They should have made the top platform smaller so when they are uptop they can jump down to a larger platform below instead of jumping directly to the floor. WASTE Of MONEY!!

    Read More
    jenkm June 26, 2016
  • awesome..
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 month old cat loved it. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Renee F. June 2, 2016
  • Kitty Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's two kittens are entertained for hours on this...they play hide and seek from eachother.. very entertaining to watch.

    Read More
    groversgirl23 May 25, 2016
  • not a great design

    This is not the greatest designed item. I had to return it once because it was broken and the replacement was no better. The top part is always loose so the cats don't get to enjoy it. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser147444 May 2, 2016
  • Nice Cat Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many cat towers and finally picked this one. I think that having the black material is best for always looking clean (although it occasionally needs to be vacuumed) and the 5 different places for a cat to rest is a nice variety. I have this set up in a corner but just to be on the safe side, I used a small bracket to attach it to the wall.

    Read More
    Edmund D. March 25, 2016
  • Cat tested, Owner approved!
    Verified Purchase

    So I have waited a while to write a review after reading other people's reviews on the majority of cat trees. The biggest complaint has been them not lasting, being made of poor quality and lack of instructions. Lol. I can tell you this, even with really good instructions was a pain in the butt to get together. In all it took about a hour and a half to do, the parts weren't labeled and so it was difficult at first when I thought I had put it together, I stood it up and ended up with a leaning Cat-astrophe! But after looking at the picture and throwing out the instructions I had finally assembled it. I let the cats out of the room and they went straight for this thing. I was worried that they might knock it over, but even with them running and jumping on it it stood just fine. The cats love this thing, they play on it day and night and most of the time the sleep on it too. It has lasted and still looks great months later, even though they try to destroy it. It does get covered in cat hair easily, though. In fact it's like a magnet for cat hair. So I strongly recommend using a vacuum attachment to clean it or use a damp cloth. That will keep it looking new and help it last so much longer.

    Read More
    D. Roc January 25, 2016
  • One of the pieces already broke
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few weeks now. My cat loves it. It is definitely for a smaller sized cat, which luckily mine is. The very top part already broke somehow. The pole that holds the very top shelf, well somehow the part that holds the screw inside of the pole fell off and now there is nothing that will catch the screw. Very weird. This is a manufacturing thing, nothing my cat did as she obviously can't unscrew the pole and mess with the inside. Trying to figure out how to fix it so she can use the top again. She still loves it though.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 21, 2015
  • Not designed by a cat lover, that's for sure
    Verified Purchase

    In the product pictures, it LOOKS like it is made with the rough-textured material and rope we cat lovers know cats adore, but it isn't. Instead of a heavy terry cloth or a rug material, it is some kind of velvety-smooth cheap stuff--cats love to claw at highly textured material to remove old, dulled claw sheaths to hone their claws (like clipping and filing your nails, if you're human). Same reason cats like to claw at rugged rope or hemp -- but where it looks like there is natural rope on this thing it's really some synthetic material. My cats have shown no interest in it at all, and I'd send it back if it hadn't been such a pain in the neck to put together with very badly done instructions with no words, only drawings, and drawings done so badly, you can't really distinguish among the various screws and hardware. Very, very unhappy customer....with displeased cats.

    Read More
    Yvonne d. December 9, 2015
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it! Good size and much sturdier than expected. The material is a cat's dream. Very easy assembly and great detailed instructions. Way worth the money.

    Read More
    Shannon A. November 30, 2015
  • Wide Not Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Wider then we expected and not as stable. We had to secure it for our cat to feel comfortable to jump on.

    Read More
    Shelly I. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links