Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $64.50 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Black 48-inch 2-door Dog Collapsible Folding Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    My dog can break off the wire bars without much effort if she gets bored or really wants out. She destroyed both gates already. It is fine as a dog cave but not to crate train a destroyer of flimsy crates.

    Read More
    Keith F. July 4, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A really well made kennel/den for a large dog! My Black Lab loved her house...she stayed in it with the door open! Makes pets feel secure and is really important for safety of your pet! Sadly I lost my girl in January of this year but hopefully maybe soon I will rescue another wonderful pet like she was!!

    Read More
    Mary W. May 2, 2017
  • Crate
    Verified Purchase

    The wire on the crate is not of a heavy quality. It makes the crate very flimsy.

    Read More
    Jane H. March 18, 2017
  • Dog Folding crate
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put the crate up yet but it is what I needed for my puppy

    Read More
    Ellenor B. February 17, 2017
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Not for medium/large sized dogs as advertised. Extremely light cage, but has great room for any dog to stretch out comfortably.

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. January 20, 2017
  • Pet Club 48" Crate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! My mastif thinks of it as his sanctuary! Plenty of room (even for him). He goes in and out at his leisure. We have it in the parlor; he rules from there.

    Read More
    Ben J. December 11, 2016
  • Toni Riccardi
    Verified Purchase

    Needed anot her portable crate when I added a new addition to my Fur family.I have 2 Italian Mastiffs and1 African Boerboel they are all Crate trained and each have there own space .It's plenty of room for them

    Read More
    Toni R. October 1, 2016
  • Ana
    Verified Purchase

    not a strong quality cage for what i paid for it. Dissapointed with my purchase.

    Read More
    ana0013 August 4, 2016
  • Great product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!! Very easy assembly and very durable. Holds my mastiff and 5 MO old potty pup easily!! Both dogs are very comfortable in this unit. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of an affordable dog crate!!

    Read More
    Aaron L. March 12, 2016
  • very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    to have 2 doors and easy collapse and set up.

    Read More
    MD February 13, 2016
  • a great crate!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to use, roomy size. Our dog is so happy to put herself to bed in this every night and it's held up beautifully after nearly 4 years of use. One suggestion - put an old beach towel between the plastic bottom and the crate bars beneath it to eliminate rattling noise when your dog moves around.

    Read More
    solsister December 10, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Was super big, very sturdy, my ratty has room to stretch and plenty room left over, if we need to run errands. Excellent price, super fast shipping, Thanks overstock

    Read More
    Tina s. November 19, 2015
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the crate. Sturdy and bid!

    Read More
    ddalberts August 20, 2015
  • it's keeps the boxers in!
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to pop up and assemble; just as easy to dismantle it. endured 9 straight weekends of open houses, and each time we had to quickly break the crates down-easy, easy, easy! we actually own 4 of them. super great price for the size you are receiving.

    Read More
    Ashley C. April 26, 2015
  • Pep
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had my dog in a I closed crate were they could hardly see out and not much air. When I went places I would have to put a fan on them. Wow they like this crate. They can see and plenty of are. I put a blanket in the bottom and they go in it by themselves.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 7, 2015
  • Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    Good, convenient size! Good training for growing puppy!

    Read More
    Lynn January 30, 2015
  • crate
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and take down, travels well. folds completely flat without taking apart. Plenty of viewing space for the pups.

    Read More
    patrkv November 6, 2014
  • 48 inch 2 door Dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    When this crate came I thought wow this is big, but the pet bed fits perfectly in one end and puppy pad in the other. It is a great size that our puppy will grow into.

    Read More
    Hankbaby November 4, 2014
  • Great product exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described - great product. Great quality.

    Read More
    carole006 October 15, 2014
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    wiring on the crate is not as sturdy as previous models have been; within a week of purchase, dog has been sick and had broken out of crate (bent all wires, snapped a few at the attachment point) in order to relieve herself. would not recommend for a strong-willed dog. Will need to buy a new crate, likely from a different company.

    Read More
    knkhf7 September 15, 2014
Sponsored Links