Today $124.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Beige Sisal/Wood Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch Pet Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go Pet Club Jungle Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cat tree, because I have a cat that weights around 22 lbs. It is large and accommodates him as far as climbing and hitting it at full speed ha!. I was afraid to order it with the faux fur covering not knowing if they would tear it up. To my surprise they only scratch the posts. It is the second one I have bought. Purchased one a little smaller for my kids cats. My huge cat can almost lay in the bottom box, he either has to get shorter or lose some booty. I think for the price you can't go wrong. Need I say more about shipping!

    Read More
    lj72650 December 12, 2010
  • Cat Jungle Gym
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love it! It was easy to put together. It came when they said it would. A great deal. Have looked at others that were 4X the cost of this one. Would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lincav November 13, 2012
  • Great for big kitties!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my two cats (10 and 17lbs.) I am still so impressed with it! The cats love having so much space and so many levels to play on, and I love the price! At a regular pet store, this piece would cost at least 3x what it does here. Buy today and make your kitties happy!

    Read More
    emilyjez31 November 22, 2011
  • Great product for the a Great price
    Verified Purchase

    just unpacked this and put it together yesterday. I was worried that it might not be really well built because it was so cheap, but it is def a good price for the quality. it is made a about half inch MDF rapped in a faux fur and the polls are cardboard columns with a plastic core wrapped in a good quality rope. it was supper easy to put together. i think it took 10min to have it up and ready for the cats. We have two cats one that is about 16lbs and a smaller kitten that is only about 5lbs. the small cat loves it. he runs up and down from the top to the bottom trying to kill the hanging mice. Our big cat was a little scared at first, but we coaxed him with some treats to clime up the tree. he seems to really like the two houses. the top one is a little tight for him, but he manages to fit all the way inside. The unit has a little wobble to it, but it is def not going to fall over. i think with anything this high you are going to get a little wobble, but the cats do not seem to mind at all. Defiantly a good purchase and something that our cats are going to enjoy for a long time.

    Read More
    rockct77 December 23, 2014
  • Works how I hoped it would + beats store prices!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I think prospective buyers might find it useful to know that the image on the site is somewhat deceiving; the actual product looks similar in shape, in that it has all the same posts and boxes... but the dimensions are different than those of the structure in the image. It's not nearly as wide as it is tall--which I actually find to be a relief, as it doesn't take up as much room as I thought it would. And plus: my cat loves being up high! Most cats do, I suspect. Another thing worth noting is that the boxes/hiding cubbies are not as short and wide as in the picture. This is most easily described by looking at the left side of the bottom box. In the picture, the entry hole/cutaway seems to take roughly one third of the entire width of the side, the "walls" on either side of it making up the other two thirds. This is not the case; the cutaway actually takes up about % of the side wall. Thankfully, though, the box is also taller! That particular side is actually square shaped, not rectangular as shown in the image. Similar differences apply to the other box as well. The structure does wobble if you bump into it or if your cat jumps up onto it or something, but no more than you'd expect--and either way, it only wobbles for maybe a second or so. My cat felt perfectly comfortable jumping all the way up to the highest perch as soon as I'd assembled it, if that tells you anything. Every individual piece/section of this product is stable and secure. My cat doesn't seem to use or play in the "condo" boxes, but as I mentioned she loves higher perches. There's not really enough "floor" space on the levels for her to run around too much, but there's enough that she can walk around on it comfortably. I have only a couple of complaints. One is that she "ladders" are actually a little too short, so instead of resting at a ~45 degree angle like the ones in the image, they're rather steep (more like a 60 degree angle). As a result, my cat doesn't use the ladders (when she tries she slips/slides)... not a big deal, but it would be nice if the ladders at least COULD be used. Why even have them otherwise? My only other complaint is that although there are a lot of posts to scratch in this structure, none are tall/long enough for my cat to be able to use effectively as a scratching post. I ended up just buying a separate post for her, but I had kind of hoped that this "jungle gym" alone would have satisfied that need. IN CONCLUSION: in terms of function and durability, "did I get what I paid for and expected"? Yes! I got exactly what I paid for! Even though a few things about it weren't to my satisfaction, I'm still really glad I bought it. I would recommend this to others, for sure! [If you have a LARGE cat [like 20+lbs], I'd caution you that the two "condos" might be a little too small for him/her to enjoy. My cat is six years old and has a medium build.. she fits in them, but with little to no extra headroom. I suspect that's part of why she doesn't spend time in them.]

    Read More
    dividedeye November 15, 2012
  • Cat Gym
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third of the cat trees I have purchased from Overstock. The first two were of good, heavy construction with 4 inch scratch poles wrapped with 3/8" sisal cord. This one has 3" scratch poles wrapped with 1/4" sisal cord. The platforms are of light weight construction and covered with thin material that sheds fur worse than my cats. It is unstable and had to be moved from a wall into a corner to keep it upright. The two taller post platforms wobble. My cats do like the tall platforms but they totally shredded the thin sisal in a month and I had to rewrap it with heavier sisal rope. I am very disappointed with this tree. It may work for someone who has a single cat.

    Read More
    kathieinmontana January 2, 2013
  • They absolutely love it...
    Verified Purchase

    The "Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree Ladders and Posts Pet Furniture" was delivered the first week of January, and I had plenty of help with the "some assembly required" feature of this product. That is two kittens and a 2 year old cat. Not recommended helpers, although fun to watch the curiosity, and as with most kids they were more interested in the box then the product in it. The assembly went very well. Recommend separating all parts & identifying each before assembly. ( used post-it notes so the item part #/letter jumped out at me) Read all instructions also before you begin...make sure you go in order. Once I began the assembly we were done in less then 30 minutes. We have had the gym for over a month now and all 3 cats love it. Quality wise the only issue is the little dangling toys that come with the product...they did not survive too long. We did however attach some different items with new elastic and works great. The older cat is 17-20 pounds and the younger ones are now around 7-8 lbs. each. NO PROBLEMS there. They are very entertained on the gym as are we watching them. Also serves as a great perch for all 3 when they are keeping an eye on the bird/squirrel feeders outside the window. Some of the reviews are a bit mis-leading but must say we are VERY happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    nictimes2 February 12, 2014
  • I am blown away by the quality of this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not even express my joy with this item. The picture looks fuzzy and does not do the tree justice. It is beautiful and the quality of design and the ease of setup is amazing. I have to admit based on some of the reviews I was skeptical, but after receiving this item and assembling it I am blown away by the quality. I literally researched a lot of trees before deciding on this one because of the cost and the huge size won me, When it arrived, I was so happy with it! I bought it Saturday night, and it was on my doorstep Tuesday morning...The price is the real deal here. Pet stores for a comparable item would charge anywhere from 250 to 400 dollars for this. I bought it for just over a $$$ bucks here, I promise you could never get that price anywhere else.. and the quality exceeds all my expectations. I have a full grown Maine coon, he is over 25 pounds of cat and he is having the time of his life on it. My other two cats (both full grown and around 9 pounds) love it as well. The two condos are huge! they fit my Maine Coon no problem and the little hanging mice are driving him silly with excitement. Assembly: 5 easy step instructions. As a man accustomed to building things I took some extra steps to make this fantastic. I suggest that when you assemble it you get some wood glue. Use the glue liberally on every assembled piece. 24 hours of cure time and it is solid as a rock! I was blown away by the quality of the bolts and all the holes are pre-made and have metal screw threads inside the hole. a drop of wood glue on these holes and you have a rock solid tower. I am an experienced builder, so I guess it took me no time )it would help to have a second person to help you steady some of the pieces as they are quite large) but I had it all togeather and cats going nuts playing in it in about 30 minutes. Its huge! I stand 6 foot and the highest tier is above my head. I love it and the cats are absolutely going nuts for it. My suggestion would be, get wood glue at your local grocery store. Use it on every assembly piece. Then once this guy is built, cover it in catnip, put your cat on the highest tier, and watch the fun. Sincerely, I doubt my cats are going to sleep tonight. They are having the time of their lives... and for the cost.. Wow! best thing I have bought in a long, long time.

    Read More
    rodneycrawford76207 March 27, 2012
  • Fun Cat Jungle Gym
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for cat trees my 4 cats would enjoy that could be for "outside" in my enclosed backyard, and under a "clear" covered patio made just for these cat trees. The faux fur that covers the trees is not something I would recommend if you're trying to give your cat something to "scratch" on, they prefer a carpeted surface. The price made this a good deal as having them outside, may shorten their life expectancy. The houses that are on the trees have "very thin hard board" for sides, only the top of the houses and the platforms are plywood. One of the houses arrived with the side broken, the faux fur wasn't damaged, so it wasn't worth returning. The cats are enjoying the two trees I bought every day. The cats have seven other tall carpeted cat trees in the house and those are what they use for "scratching" as those are much higher quality. My cats enjoy climbing and lounging on these new 'outdoor' trees, they like to watch the birds and look over the block wall at the neighbors and critters. These aren't nearly as wide as they may look in the picture, the Base Board Size is only : 28"W x 24"L. I wish they were a little bit wider and taller, but still good value for size.

    Read More
    babsbeck March 7, 2012
  • High Rise Cat
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are easily connected, and more importantly, the jungle gym is sturdy with a wide, solid base. With multiple perches, your pet(s) can comfortably access each one safely. This was a really good price for the size and quality of the piece. At around 6' tall, the jungle gym gives our cat a sense of adventure, and a great view out the window.

    Read More
    midwestgran December 8, 2012
  • "GREAT"
    Verified Purchase

    My cats just love this, they were climbing on it as I was putting it together. It was easy to assemble, only took me about 35 minutes. It is sturdy enough for my three 10lb+ cats to play on. I wish I would have gotten them one sooner! Only wish it came in a darker color to mask the cat hair! Overall this is a great buy!

    Read More
    auntiedeecee February 15, 2011
  • cat adores it
    Verified Purchase

    My cat goes straight to the high spots, and doesn't use the lower level, but there is something for every cat on this jungle gym. As you might expect from the price, this piece is not carpeted. The covering is a thin fleece. However, my cat has not scratched it. She enjoys several of the sisal-covered posts. This is a prefab kit. It is easily assembled. Pay attention to the listed measurements. This is quite a big jungle gym, and you need to allow for that.

    Read More
    windridgesue March 29, 2013
  • Jungle Gym Cat Tree Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pet condo!!! Our cat went crazy jumping up and exploring it. He especially liked swatting at the hanging mice..so much so that he actually detached one of them from the string. Really like the neutral color of the pet club gym. It isn't an eye sore in the living room because it was beige and blended in. We had a smaller gym but it was blue and really wasn't pleasing on the eyes for me. It was really easy to put together. I would DEFINITELY recommend this for anyone who has a cat that likes to play. Our cat is a couple years old and loves it! He perches on the top of it and hangs out. Our cat is of average size and fits inside all of the boxes/rooms. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    kellymarie333 January 3, 2013
  • Easy to Put Together - Cats Love It!

    It took me only 30 minutes to put this together, and that included enlisting the help of my boyfriend when I set up the ladders (it helps to have four hands). One person could easily assemble this, though. The instructions were easy to follow, and it didn't have a billion pieces. The cats jumped on it as we were putting it together, and our big boy has already claimed one of the perches as his own. Our big boy is 14 pounds and fairly long, and it doesn't wobble even a little bit when he jumps on it. We made sure to screw everything down super tight, putting all of our weight into it every time we tightened a piece. He fits just fine in the big condo, and he even goes into the little condo every so often (he likes little caves, even if his body mass takes up the entire area). Our little girl loves the mice and the scratching posts. I was happy to see so many scratching posts. This thing is a kitty's dream come true. They don't really use the ladders, but they look cute, so we're leaving them on. It will give them something to scratch in addition to the posts. The material is really silky and soft. It feels like our big boy's favorite blankets, so it was no surprise when he got on there and stayed up on his perch for a few hours. It's a little thin, but I don't think they'll pull it up. It's glued down really well. The glue does smell a bit, so you might want to open some windows overnight if you can. It's not super strong, but we do have it in a large, open space. Those with apartments might be bothered. It's not bad, just noticeable, like when you get a new shower curtain. It doesn't smell toxic or anything. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a big cat tree. I've already sent the link to a few friends who can't believe we got it for this price.

    Read More
    saltatoria September 24, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing that caught my eye about the Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree was the size and what was included on the gym. I have 3 cats that fight over the "top spot" on the kitty condos. With this item, they are basically all head honchos. For the money, it is a wonderful product. My only disappointment is that the fur is attached directly to the wood. There is no padding between the fur and the wood, thus the cats can't grip with their nails to climb on the unit. My other unit was covered with carpeting and they could climb. Until you have both types of units, you will not know the difference. If they would put some padding between the fur and the wood, this would be almost a perfect unit. If you have cats that aren't really into climbing and just jump up to sit on the top "shelves" to look out the window or observe you in the house, then this is a good product to buy. It was easy to put together and looks better in my home than most kitty condos since it virtually disappears into the room due to the color. Bottom line is the cats seem happy, although I think my youngest boy misses scraching on the carpeting.

    Read More
    kimbies June 7, 2012
  • A Definite must buy for your cats, and kittens
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this Cat Furniture. I priced an assortment of them at the local pet stores, and the price and SIZE in comparision to those, well, this is one is worth buying from the O. The sisal scratching posts are great, the condo on the bottom fits a large cat, while the second story condo fits a smaller cat. So far the kittens have not pulled off the bungee mouses, and aside from other reviews it is stable, and was easy to set up. It took my husband and myself 17 minutes to assemble taking into consideration we are "handy" . Initially, i did have concerns about the material which is not carpet; but it seems the cats are attracted to the soft feel, and are scratching the sisal posts instead. I would highly consider purchasing another one.

    Read More
    mslibby69 September 28, 2011
  • Go Pet Club Jungle gym
    Verified Purchase

    We received the Go Pet Club Jungle Gym today. It was easy to assemble. It took my husband about 30 minutes. The instructions were clear. All the parts were present and it arrived in excellent condition. It is very heavy, looks exactly like the image. All the edges are fur covered and it fits nicely in the corner of the living room. I would recommend this item at this price to anyone looking for a nice sized jungle gym. The price is unbeatable. I was going to have my husband build one and when I saw this one...you can't buy the materials and make it for this price. Also free shipping? SERIOUSLY? That was great. It was delivered exactly when stated.

    Read More
    carolchretien June 3, 2013
  • This gym has provided much kitty fun and activity.
    Verified Purchase

    Our three cats have had a ball romping, running and jumping on this new addition to their kitty environment . And even sometimes sleeping. The design of the Jungle Gym Cat Tree is great. It is very easy to assemble and adequately sturdy. If you purchased a similarly designed unit from a major big box pet store it would cost two or three times as much. It would be made of heaver materials and carpeting, but my experience with these condos is that after lots of use they get pretty nasty looking and I would like to replace them. The Go Pet Club Jungle Gym will most likely last just as long and will be much less expensive to replace if you want to. Or you could even take it apart and recover any heavily used areas with new faux fur fabric and staples, and reassemble it. Seems like a win/win situation to me. A big plus is that it is delivered right to your door for almost nothing----no figuring out how to get it home. We, and our fuzzy critters, love it! .

    Read More
    sadiesparadise May 8, 2012
  • My cats LOVE being the queens of their cat castle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch keeps my cats busy, happy and out of TROUBLE! It was very easy to put together (thankfully) and appears to be quite comfortable. There is plenty of room for two (or more cats), however, my girls both fight over who gets to sleep on the highest perch!! Do your furniture a favor -- buy a Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch today!

    Read More
    Jennifer W October 14, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three cats and they were all over this before we could even put it together! Two of the cats are larger (12 to 15lbs) and I was a little concerned about the size of the perches and boxes but they fit quite comfortably. This one tree took the place of three others that we had giving them the same number of perches & condos while increasing the height and decreasing the amount of space needed in my living room. All three cats play and sleep on this and the base is wide enough to prevent it from tipping over or moving. The color is a soft gold (very nice) and covered with a fur material, not carpet. It was extremely easy to put together. Great value and great item!

    Read More
    breezylee9 December 28, 2013