Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.49

MSRP: $489.00

Save $243.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 77-inch High Brown/ Black Huge Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what a pain!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree came with diagram directions that tell you which pieces go where and in what order, sounds ok, right? WRONG!! NONE of the pieces were labeled, it is entirely up to you to figure out if you have the correct piece/size of piece to put it together...took us twice as long to figure everything out! I would advise against this tree,or brand, we had another from this company that also had unmarked pieces.

    Read More
    Valerie O. August 9, 2017
  • Falls apart after about 4 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Felt like quality, but very unstable (lower base does not account for the energy of cats). Constant time is being spent re-tightening the bolts, so would suggest the use of a threadlock product during assembly.

    Read More
    Caroline R. July 3, 2017
  • It's fine.
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this and had to return it. it was busted up in several places. overstock did send a second one to me with no problem but the second one is also busted in two places just not as bad as the first one. i decided to keep it this time. i will make it a point to stay away from the "go pet club" brand though. thank you overstock for making the return and replacement so easy

    Read More
    Charles E. April 26, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed by the high quality as well as the many cool places for my cats to hang out.

    Read More
    OstkUser941734 February 20, 2017
  • Amazing cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 declawed cats ages 4, 5, and 1 1/2 and they absolutely luv this cat tree. Best purchase ever. Two of my cats are quite large but it still works well for them. The only problem I've had is the very top perch on the pole is not braced enough for my largest cat.... it leans when he's in the top nest. It was an easy fix though to brace it up. I would definitely recommend this Cat tree to everyone. It was a little difficult to put together because none of the parts are labeled

    Read More
    tanya b. January 9, 2017
  • Go Pet Club 77 Inch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 14 year old cat, Smokey and a 2 years old cat Frodo. They both absolutely are in love with the cat tree. I bought a smaller one at the pet store for almost as much as this one. Wish I would have bought this sooner.

    Read More
    Marsha H. November 15, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately while I think it is cool the three cats do not use it like I would have guessed

    Read More
    John H. July 23, 2016
  • love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    My Cats love it and play on it all day long and at nite to !!!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 26, 2016
  • Huge cat tower/broken parts
    Verified Purchase

    Veer nice tower, ladder side boards came broken. Cats love it! Hope overstock can get me replacement parts.

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 15, 2016
  • Dawn chinn
    Verified Purchase

    I have several cats they loved it very much but tore it up within a year

    Read More
    dawn c. February 9, 2016
  • Much sturdier than my last one! The cats love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It DID arrive with a broken piece but Overstock is replacing it. Damaged in transit. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    babychops December 24, 2015
  • Very nice cat tree if you can get it together
    Verified Purchase

    So, I gave this 4 stars because it is a VERY nice cat tree. BUT..I am very disappointed in a few things. One being they didn't label ANY of the pieces so it was a tedious process putting this together. The instructions were VERY vague at the beginning and with none of the pieces marked it was a challenge. many of the pieces didn't even match the drawings. Also it arrived with damage, and is SO heavy that I wasn't going to mess with sending it back. Luckily the damage was on the back of the house that sits near the bottom. The top house I literally stabbed myself 5 times because of the way they had it packed..it has very sharp thin nails and they are exposed but underneath so when you pull up you literally stab yourself. One more thing..the top house is not secured to the last scratch post which I thought was rather odd and I don't like that because if the cats lift up on that it exposes those sharp nails. Lastly, as pretty and nice as it is..they needed more scratch posts in the front vs the back because it's VERY slippery, the cats have fallen alot but overall they love it and that's what matters. If it were not for the style, and look and the fact the cats loved it I would give it 1 star.. Packaging, labeling, shipping I was VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    candrose November 20, 2015
  • Awesome tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats loved this tree. Especially the "sling" beds. They also loved jumping from one platform to the other. It's wrapped in velour or fleece and is super soft. (Although not as gripping as if wrapped in carpeting). Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Halle H. November 6, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The cats love it. Demoted one star because the top "nest" is not terribly sturdy. I'm afraid thew 16 pound cat, who insists on sleeping in it, is going to break the post off. It leans quite a bit and will need to be supported.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN W. August 19, 2015
  • Still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned they would get bored with it, but over a year and a half later the cats still love it...

    Read More
    Gregory M. July 9, 2015
  • New Homeowners w/Cats
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good but daunting task assembling another cat tree from O! Next time will buy pre-assembled from pet store.

    Read More
    nanabananas4u May 8, 2015
  • Certainly not worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's your typical cat tree, just bigger. My cat uses all of it. I liked it cuz it had the hammocks and such high enough so my cats can lay in them & see outside. It is pretty much impossible to clean, hair doesn't come off easily & typical flimsy particle board. Not very sturdy & one large piece came busted up, but they promptly sent a new one. Just ridiculously expensive for these poorly made cat trees

    Read More
    jennifer B. April 21, 2015
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    great product cats love it except they are tearing up the foliage

    Read More
    Kimberly K. March 1, 2015
  • very well made and plenty of room for cats
    Verified Purchase

    It takes about an hour to assemble, but has every type of basket, swing, or perch a cat could want. It is heavy and seems very sturdy in comparison to others. I believe it will last a lot longer then cheaper cat tree's I've had. Shall have to vacuum more because the dark colors. Expensive, but well built and not insanely large.

    Read More
    TippysTacos October 15, 2014
  • Huge cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty...more like a piece of furniture than a "cat toy"

    Read More
    tofumamma September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links