Today $101.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $148.00 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 72-inch Leopard Print Condo Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the cat condo!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product and our cats did as well. Lost in the 2016 flood in LA.

    Read More
    Denise U. June 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! However my cat would not use it until I put a cardboard box that just perfectly fit on the top level and now so climbs up and has the height and the box she likes to get in all together.

    Read More
    Scott J. April 29, 2017
  • GREAT CAT TREE!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 cats love it! They all helped assemble it . It made the process a little lengthier than it would have been without their assistance, but more fun! We have two other cat trees and this is a favorite.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L. January 30, 2017
  • Out Bengal and Ragdoll love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 10 lb rambunctious 18 month old Bengal and 12 lb ragdoll have PLENTY of room to go up and down. No need to jump from the floor and they use the ramps! Cats are both declawed and their size means we needed a large tree but didn't want to spend a million dollars! While these perches say they are 13.5, they are only 13" at best and that includes the edges. After thinking about a solution for a few days, ours was to take off the tallest perch and turn the "open lip" of it and the other perch toward each other. This makes for a nice long place to lay for our big boys! Just drill another hole and not only have you make it functional, it is more steady, provides yet another place to lay (on top of the upper house), and renders all pieces useful! The house sizes are plenty big and the upper house has a platform in front of it so the cats can spread out! Make sure AS YOU GO, you make EACH post as tight as possible, to make the whole thing steady. Ours is on carpet so it has SOME movement, but no where as wobbly as many! This is a MUST BUY!!!!!

    Read More
    clmcb December 3, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up. Top perches fell off. Screws stripped and would not hold

    Read More
    Vickie P. August 29, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Holds up well with 3 fat cats playing on it. Easy to assemble. My cats love it.

    Read More
    Elise O. July 4, 2016
  • Cat loves
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it! It's his new home! Very well made! Totally worth the $

    Read More
    Ginger S. July 1, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! Easy to set up. Looks great!

    Read More
    mario12345 April 10, 2016
  • Gramma gail
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very large. Great for our multiple cats. Very sturdy and doesn't tip when the cats are on it. Definitely going to buy another one. Ships fast. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Gail M. February 26, 2016
  • Puuurrrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat LOVES this tree!!! Easy to assemble and enjoyed by our cat!

    Read More
    Angelina W. February 3, 2016
  • Leopard cat condo great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats do love this alot, but I think it could use some cushion pads in the sleepers up top. I'm going to make some. It's easy higher than the last one but it looks real nice in the house, I think it will last a few years or more. Good buy!

    Read More
    NADINE W. January 16, 2016
  • Cats sway
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a few years now. It held up pretty good. Assembly was okay. Easy to vacuum. The perches however did not tolerate the three cats constant jumping on and off or their weight. We have three cats weighing 6 lbs to 16lbs ( a rag doll, not over weight). The perches started to sway. We took it apart and mounted the perches individually to the walls with the cylinder scratching posts supporting the sides underneath. For the price and size we'd recommend but know it does not hold up to three active cats for years. Thrilled it was easy to disassemble and could use all of it to make cat shelves mounted on wall with below scratching posts.

    Read More
    heartsinmotion December 26, 2015
  • Great Tree, bad mice attachments
    Verified Purchase

    When I first bought this our cat (kitten I should say) was 1.5 lbs. Within the first day she ripped the hanging mice off. My husband replaced them with cat toys that had a stronger bungee. She is now 10 lbs and has yet to pull them off. Other than having to replace the mice immediately this is a great buy. She has been in love with this from day one. We have never had a cat and when she literally adopted us one day by hiding out in our garage our first thought was she will ruin our furniture. 5 months later she has yet to try to sharpen claws or tear up anything in our house. She lives on the tree pretty much 24-7 and sharpens her claws constantly on it. Thank you for saving my furniture!

    Read More
    amt1975 December 9, 2015
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this although it only lasted a couple of years!

    Read More
    bingomama716 November 27, 2015
  • Kitties love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great large size. Many times all kitties are on this condo at the same time!

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 15, 2015
  • Best find ever
    Verified Purchase

    Most cat trees in this size are upwards of $$$- this is sturdy and the cats love it. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    xanadu71 September 9, 2015
  • cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 8, 2015
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Comes totally apart in a really heavy box. Fairly easy to put together. Took me about 30 minutes...I had several cats helping or could have done it faster. They love it!

    Read More
    fatbottomgirl September 4, 2015
  • HUGE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very large ,,,, a breezy for me to put together,,,,,cats still trying to figure it out ,,,,, very nice but big ,,,, i could nap in it !!! lol !!

    Read More
    divany August 11, 2015
  • What Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for cats, fun for humans. Originally we planned to put this on our screened-in front porch, but it's so attractive we rearranged out living room to accommodate it. As soon as we set it up in the bay window, our three cats set up house. Alpha cat claimed the top three perches, Beta cat moved into the middle apartment, and Delta cat took the bottom one. The structure is sturdy enough that Alpha can move around easily—stretch, respiration herself, etc.—without the threat o tipping. We love the leopard print. Beta has been attacking the sisal posts with vigor. A solid success!

    Read More
    Kit S. June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links