Today $118.49

At other retailer: $209.00

Save $90.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 72-inch Leopard Print Condo Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Imzskp cats
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. Cats LOVE it and so do i

    Read More
    OstkUser924606 January 15, 2018
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one 0f these a few years ago so the cats could run across the bookcase and have a way downstairs from the other side. they ended up breaking two of the top pieces, so i bought another one and added a level to it to make it a little bit taller. now they have a large tree and another one that works at the bottom of the staircase. just wish they sold the plastic inserts. my husband made a new one with wood and no problems. most cats would not break this but i have two cats that weigh 17 pounds each and two at 9 pounds. great tree!!

    Read More
    hennington99 December 30, 2017
  • Cat Condo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this cat condo tree to a friend for her cat - her cat loves it! It's multilevel, comes with 3 separate cat bed perches, 2 hideaway condos, 2 climbing ramps, 2 dangling toys and has Leopard print faux leather upholstery with 10 scratch posts. What more could a cat want!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 26, 2017
  • Exactly what i wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first it took a while for my cat to get use to the high, however now that is his favorite place to sit and sleep. It was a little time consuming to put together, but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. December 5, 2017
  • Great condo
    Verified Purchase

    This condo is great! I have five large cats ranging between 15 and 19 lbs all of them love this tree and it's very sturdy

    Read More
    Catty November 22, 2017
  • Super tall, kitty loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the height of this. My cat loves to get up to the top and rule over everyone. It was pretty easy to put together. My only complaint is the longevity of this. I have had one of the platforms bust off. This piece isn't meant to ever be taken apart or moved. The more you move or mess with it, the more unstable it gets. We tighten everything up every so often and that works for us. I feel like the price was really good compared to what you get for this price at a local pet store, but probably you are paying more for quality with the ones that are found there. Overall, this is a great, inexpensive piece, that will last as long as you take care of it and don't move it around.

    Read More
    CarolynnK November 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My catvenjoys My cat enjoys the height of his condo. Wasn't difficult to put together. Great price.

    Read More
    Janet F. October 20, 2017
  • Cat Condo gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this condo at a great price but I only went through with the purchase based on the excellent reviews it got. Well, here is one more. I have 3 cats and this 6 foot tall, very sturdy unit was simple to put together, looks great and my three little ladies (well - one is 18 lbs.) love it. All three have taken to it immediately.

    Read More
    Christopher W. October 1, 2017
  • This is an all time favourite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together, but took some time because there are so many platforms and posts. It is probably the fav cat tree of all time. It now lives on the screened in porch because it is too ratty to be in the house: it looks like it has seen the play of dozens of foster kittens and cats. But it is still going strong - and before I think of ditching it, I shall have to buy another just like it because the kitties all love it, both past and present. There are usually at least two cats on it at any one time. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    branwyn1 September 17, 2017
  • Excellent Kitty Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With two new kittens and brand new couches, I decided to go with this. The girls love it and use every post and bedding area. One mouse was gone in a week, but the other remains after 5 months. The price was great and my two young sons put it together in 20 minutes for their new kittens. I recommend this item for those with a larger area to house it like ours, and we even get lots of compliments from friends.

    Read More
    Courtney J. September 10, 2017
  • Purrrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this and the cat loves it. Not hard to put together. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Colleen D July 29, 2017
  • Loved the cat condo!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product and our cats did as well. Lost in the 2016 flood in LA.

    Read More
    Denise U. June 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! However my cat would not use it until I put a cardboard box that just perfectly fit on the top level and now so climbs up and has the height and the box she likes to get in all together.

    Read More
    Scott J. April 29, 2017
  • GREAT CAT TREE!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 cats love it! They all helped assemble it . It made the process a little lengthier than it would have been without their assistance, but more fun! We have two other cat trees and this is a favorite.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L. January 30, 2017
  • Out Bengal and Ragdoll love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 10 lb rambunctious 18 month old Bengal and 12 lb ragdoll have PLENTY of room to go up and down. No need to jump from the floor and they use the ramps! Cats are both declawed and their size means we needed a large tree but didn't want to spend a million dollars! While these perches say they are 13.5, they are only 13" at best and that includes the edges. After thinking about a solution for a few days, ours was to take off the tallest perch and turn the "open lip" of it and the other perch toward each other. This makes for a nice long place to lay for our big boys! Just drill another hole and not only have you make it functional, it is more steady, provides yet another place to lay (on top of the upper house), and renders all pieces useful! The house sizes are plenty big and the upper house has a platform in front of it so the cats can spread out! Make sure AS YOU GO, you make EACH post as tight as possible, to make the whole thing steady. Ours is on carpet so it has SOME movement, but no where as wobbly as many! This is a MUST BUY!!!!!

    Read More
    • Go Pet Club 72-inch Leopard Print Condo Cat Tree
    • Go Pet Club 72-inch Leopard Print Condo Cat Tree
    • Go Pet Club 72-inch Leopard Print Condo Cat Tree
    clmcb December 3, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up. Top perches fell off. Screws stripped and would not hold

    Read More
    Vickie P. August 29, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Holds up well with 3 fat cats playing on it. Easy to assemble. My cats love it.

    Read More
    Elise O. July 4, 2016
  • Cat loves
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it! It's his new home! Very well made! Totally worth the $

    Read More
    Ginger S. July 1, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! Easy to set up. Looks great!

    Read More
    mario12345 April 10, 2016
  • Gramma gail
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very large. Great for our multiple cats. Very sturdy and doesn't tip when the cats are on it. Definitely going to buy another one. Ships fast. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Gail M. February 26, 2016