| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $99.99

MSRP: $229.00

Save $129.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 72-inch High Black Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my two adult/senior cats.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 14, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cats love this!!! Great item at great price. Super easy to put together. Perfect for restibg, playing and scratching. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    tamalicioustoo September 2, 2017
  • Cat scratching Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to the eye, but not functional!

    Read More
    Darlene K. July 29, 2017
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cat uses every day and having multiple height scratching posts is very convenient for multiple cats. Easy to set up and easy to clean when needed

    Read More
    Talia M. July 6, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great size and would recommend purchasing

    Read More
    Laura M. May 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It could be a little small for a bigger cat, but my two love it anyway

    Read More
    megan p. May 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't too hard to put together by myself. My kitties were trying to play on it before it was complete! Now that it's put together, they are on it all of the time! Best purchase ever!

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 29, 2016
  • cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    my four cats love it. was a lot cheaper then buying one at the pet store. again the cats really enjoy it. thanks

    Read More
    Daniel G S. December 21, 2016
  • Almost Completely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves the tree however, it came without some pieces so I couldn't complete the entire tree. I didn't get the allen key nor the pieces to attach the walk-up ladders. Overall, a great piece but I would have loved to finish it

    Read More
    Paige H. December 7, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it, fits in with the rest of the decor, worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser299129 November 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, Very study and absolutely love the texture of the carpet and overall look of it. My feline babies love it too!

    Read More
    EbonyQtie October 25, 2016
  • TruckerJoshua
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality it is not very sturdy. visually its nice just not 100% satisfied

    Read More
    Joshua A. August 26, 2016
  • Cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    All our cats love these towers, it's the second one we bought, well worth the cost!!

    Read More
    OstkUser464301 August 13, 2016
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    George A. May 19, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree was easy to put together, sturdy, and my cat (4 years old) loves it! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Emilee H. March 28, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. All 3 cats love it.

    Read More
    Joy M. March 14, 2016
  • Cat tested tough
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 cats about 10 -12 lbs each. They destroyed a store brand purchased cat tree in less than a year. They really loved this tree from the moment we took it out of the box and started assembling it. I was nervous with it being so tall because they fly up the tree and sometimes bounces it against the wall but so far it's holding up very well.

    Read More
    pghbargainshopper February 19, 2016
  • Disappointment Go Pet Club 72" High Black Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not as sturdy as it looks for cats. It might be fine for kittens - but cats - not so much. The rope is very thin and the "carpet" is just velveteen fabric - it is not carpet - if your cats have claws at all and want to "dig in" - torn up in no time. I would go to **** *** ***** or another pet store to get a tree - unfortunately the good price I received at Overstock did not come with a good quality product :-(

    Read More
    Lois D. November 13, 2015
  • Cats Bugalow
    Verified Purchase

    Cats really enjoy this and this was a great buy and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    Brunilda C. July 8, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I expected, but it works fine. We have four cats and they all seem to enjoy this. It was a good item for the money we paid.

    Read More
    Nicole O. June 29, 2015
Sponsored Links