Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.49

MSRP: $229.00

Save $130.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 72" Cat Tree Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CATS LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 4 cats and a couple of them are, let's say. "fluffy", but even the 19 pounder can get up the tree and perch himself nicely on the top space.

    Read More
    Shelley H. August 16, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love their cat tree!!! Easy to put together and if ever needed another one I would purchase again.

    Read More
    KATHYAG July 31, 2017
  • Excellent for multiple cat household
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it and use it all the time. Very sturdy, so no wobbling when cats get into hyper mode and jump from the floor to the tower and back again.

    Read More
    Lisa K. July 31, 2017
  • I'm happy with the cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good cat tree. We've had it for several years now, my husband said it was quick and easy to assemble, and the cat seems to like hanging out in it. It does everything we hoped it would do and it looks pretty good.

    Read More
    connie b. July 27, 2017
  • Very good tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our 2nd cat tree and by far the best! Purchased 2011 and it's still going strong. Both my cats are over 10# and race up and down this thing like crazy. They LOVE to lounge on the top tiers by the windows to look at the birds/nature and just to take long naps. I found the ramps to be useless additions and took them off early, but maybe kittens could use them? Also removed one of the towers as it became a hindrance (gave my large cats more room to maneuver up & down) The shortest tower became loose, but I placed in a corner to help stabilize. VERY good tree for the $$. I'll have this for years to come.

    Read More
    soldiergirl82 July 21, 2017
  • Go Pet Club 72" Cat Tree Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product and terrific price This is my second cat tree. Yes we are a multi cat household. There are so many little hideaways for the cats They just love it, a solid, sturdy tree.

    Read More
    Rose C. June 30, 2017
  • cat heaven
    Verified Purchase

    well made lots of places for cats to nap and hide our cats love two top sports

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Cat Tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is awesome - super easy to assemble and my cats love it! Great value!

    Read More
    Mikki B April 14, 2017
  • Avoid this Item
    Verified Purchase

    The three perches (shown in the advertisement photo) are too small for normal size cat to comfortably sit in. At best, they are for kittens. Therefore, cats do not use them and they are a waste. Item is very poorly designed. Carpet is flimsy as well. Avoid at all costs!

    Read More
    Michael S. March 24, 2017
  • king of the mountain
    Verified Purchase

    took our cat a while to realize it was his, but with each day he loves it more and more

    Read More
    Donna P. March 3, 2017
  • Cute design, and the cats like it
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this product and how it bolts together isn't all that sound. My cats have already broken the bolt that secures the top shelf. They enjoy using it though.

    Read More
    itraveler January 23, 2017
  • Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good quality. I've had it for a few months now and the only issue is with the three top rests are wobbly. They are tightened down but are still wobbly. But the kitties are in heaven! I wasn't even finished putting it together and they were on it (2nd photo)!

    Read More
    DaNeille D. January 16, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    and your cats will love it. Easy assembly. Sturdy. 5 star.

    Read More
    Russell K. December 30, 2016
  • Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats spend such a large portion of their day on this cat tower. It was easy to assemble, and I haven't had any issues with instability or anything breaking or falling over. And they even fight and play up at the top! Not to mention one of my cats is a pretty large cat They ripped the little toy off of the string almost immediately, but I expected that. They use the scratching posts and the little houses, but their favorites are the three top perches. And this is so much bigger and with so many more features than ones at the pet store that cost the same amount or more! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Cherah C. November 6, 2016
  • Cat.tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it. It is a little unsteady, as my cat it pretty big. But we have it in a corner, which helps steady it. I love it so much, and so does my cat.

    Read More
    Samantha H. October 31, 2016
  • Boys love this tree
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and high both of them love this tree thinking of getting another for my living room Very sturdy Would highly recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Karen S. October 26, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. The cats love it. Scratching columns are almost worn out.

    Read More
    Curtis C. October 12, 2016
  • Damaged product
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cat tree and it came damaged.. a few cracked pieces, contacted the vendor to get them replaced and one of the replacement parts was the wrong one ! Now will have to contact them again ! Dissapointed !

    Read More
    Edward B. September 13, 2016
  • Nice Cat Castle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the old Petco Cat Castle. The bolts and poles are not as thick, but seem to be sturdy. My only complaint was that one of the bolts was not machined properly, so the third perch is on top of the house. After putting this all together, I didn't want to take it apart to send the whole thing back for one perch. Nonetheless, the cats love it.

    Read More
    voyagerkim August 17, 2016
  • not as sturdy as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews, I expected this cat tree to be much more sturdy than it is. My cats are still adjusting to the tree so not sure if they like or not. I love the 72" height as one of my cats loves to climb and explore. My cats have no idea how to use the ladders, but we are working on that.

    Read More
    geaninemb August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links