Today: $106.37
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club 70-inch Condo Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The felt portion is NOT carpet
    Verified Purchase

    My cats won't claw/scratch the felt like fake fur on this cat tree. The sisal is also too "stiff" for them to scratch. Basically they'd sit in the little basket at the top - but never really scratched anywhere, except on my carpeted flooring that has real carpet.

    Read More
    Matt H. May 25, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. The cats love to sleep at the top. Also gives escape from the dogs

    Read More
    kml01 March 6, 2016
  • Calypso's Castle
    Verified Purchase

    My cat, Calypso is an active 1 year old Bengal. She can tear up a room and had so much energy. This cat tree has been our saving grace and her absolute favorite. We are thinking about buying a second. The box it comes in is very very heavy, this reflects its great quality.

    Read More
    Shannon D. December 31, 2015
  • Cat tree is average quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is as pictured. The quality in less than I had hoped. Not real sturdy and the support pieces are thinner than most others I have seen. The carpets are medium quality. The little circular craw in is very small and the cat doesn't use it because of that

    Read More
    chris50 November 19, 2015
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cat tree for my 2 cats. I am happy with this order. The only thing that I will do different make wider top seat. My cats never us it because it to small.

    Read More
    Katsiaryna P. November 12, 2015
  • Cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and big. Cats love love love it!

    Read More
    dawn112233 September 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality!!! My cat loves it :)

    Read More
    Alyssa A. August 20, 2015
  • Definitely worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great price, and finally one that matches my living room! My only complaint is the posts shred apart quickly, I have to vacuum daily to keep the rope strands from overtaking my house. Definitely worth the money though! My cat loves her pedestal of fun, lol

    Read More
    Mandy B. August 20, 2015
  • Cat likes parts of it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is OK. My cat doesn't like the very top perch because it is a bit wobbly, but he does like to recline on the highest vertical shelf. It seems to be a little tricky to get from the 3rd to 4th levels. Like other reviewers mentioned the cylinder part is much to small for a normal sized cat. Also the enclosed house is a bit small

    Read More
    Paula F. August 11, 2015
  • Kit Katten
    Verified Purchase

    New additions to the family and they've loving their space. Easy to assemble and it came quick... My male was climbing and scratching before we had it completed. Great furniture saver...

    Read More
    Charlotte D. July 14, 2015
  • Black fabric trails all over the house!
    Verified Purchase

    The kitten loves the height, the hammock hole, the crows nest...and it is stable for a 4 lb. kitten. The cheap fleece plush fabric sheds.....all over the house. Unless you Love to vacuum (which I do not) I can not recommend this with this cheap fleece fabric.

    Read More
    Susan B. May 19, 2015
  • cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is nice. Very good quality and this tree is worth the $$. Cat loved it as soon as I pulled the parts out of the box and as I built it climbed and explored his his new digs. Very soft and built to last. And as forthe reviews that said it was difficult it took me less then 30 minutes. Just separate and organize all the parts and follow the instructions. Very fun to build with my cat

    Read More
    James W. May 7, 2015
  • My cat loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how tall this cat tower is it has multiple layers that have varying sizes that allow my cat to either stretch out or curl up in a ball. It gives him the freedom to be able to get off the floor away from my two dogs. My only problem with this product was it was a little difficult to assemble, and with in the first few hours of having it my cat broke one of the strings that had a toy mouse attached to it. Other than that it's an excellent product that I would recommend to any cat owner.

    Read More
    ddietz258 October 29, 2014
  • Well worth it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There are a few things about this cat tree that could be improved, but considering the price, I'm glad I made this purchase. First of all, I was looking for a black and white tree to match our living room, but the posts are actually a beige color instead of white like the picture suggests. My cat loves this thing though, especially the little mouse that hangs off the top level. He ripped it off the first day it was set up. A little disappointed that it wasn't attached more securely, but it's a small issue that can easily be fixed. Another small annoyance is the bottom of each level isn't covered with fur so the wood is exposed. If it's something that will really bother you, it wouldn't be too difficult to paint over it or attach some black fabric. The top level is a little too high for him to jump up and I've only seen him up there once, but he really enjoys hanging out on the second highest floor. Like some of the other reviewers have stated, the cat tunnel is too small for an average sized cat and I'll probably end up removing it, but the house on the floor below it is big enough for most cats to fit in. As far as assembly goes, the instructions weren't very clear but I had no issues putting it up by myself. It's pretty self-explanatory so I'm sure most people can figure it out just by using the images in the instruction guide. Overall I am happy I purchased this tree since my cat loves it and I didn't have to spend nearly as much as I thought I would for a tree this size.

    Read More
    kcarinna June 5, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this thing. I have two dogs that he aerial attacks from the top of it. He also loves the mouse on it and the fur on it is so soft that I've caught him kneading it. Haha. Excellent price for how sturdy it is and how much is on it and for how big it is. Something like this would probably be $400 at Petsmart. I highly recommend this to everyone with cats. The cubby is also my cats new sleeping place. The opening is just big enough for him to get in but the inside is bigger so it's like a little cave for him. Great for cats that love to climb artificial trees by the way. Mine was doing that until I got him this thing. Now he climbs this to see everything and leaves my tree alone.

    Read More
    jennyxj9 April 4, 2014
  • Great Item For A Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my cats and I have to say that they love it. They take turns sitting in the top level and so far everything has gone really well.

    Read More
    mcserious March 11, 2014
  • good tree for a very big cat
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very big cat. He is 20lbs and he loves to climb. This tree barely fits him but the point is he fits! and he loves it!

    Read More
    anchan357 December 19, 2012
  • Cozy Joy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to satisfy my 3yro cat's scratching - She has all her claws. Wanted an item that was not beige and had enough going on to stimulate her. She loves the scratching ramp and the mouse toys - she has made the bed at the top her new sleep spot. The ramp does not have to be installed - it does stick out a bit, but we have the space for that. The cover is furry, not carpet. I wish it were carpet, but the color was important to me. The 70in high bed is not too high for me to her out if I need too, I am 5'2". Also, if we move we will be able to take it apart no problem - putting it together was quick and easy - clear directions. The price is very good for the product - tree houses in the local Pet Stores go for over $200 and are not this elaborate. Wish we had purchased her one when she was a little younger -

    Read More
    melby70 November 8, 2012
  • Love the cat house furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first piece of cat furniture, and so far so good. Took some time for the cat to actually get used to it, but I don't blame the product for that. Piece is very nice, and is very unique. We have pet stores in town, but they didn't have anything with the black, which matches my decor. Only thing I don't care for is the lint balls that were observed during assembly and are even now left on the carpet. Overall, great item. I (and the cat) are pleased.

    Read More
    sk8ngal78 October 14, 2012
  • The cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, my cats love it. Great price for what you get!

    Read More
    pkdoeshair August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links