Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five-meal Pet Feeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Cat loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase- my cat loves this and she learned really quick what the "loud noise" meant FOOD- it really solved the problem of her waking us at 3:30am every morning -the batteries lasts forever- great quality

    Read More
    hispana200 October 12, 2016
  • Excellent Reliable Feeder!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the first one a year ago for our cat for main dry meals. Got her a second one for mid-day treats when we're not home. One of our dogs got to it one day trying to chew the feeder to get to the kibbles but no success!

    Read More
    mds95008 January 28, 2013
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this. We originally got this for when we're away for a few days, but after trying it out before we left, we keep it going all the time. My cat eats less than she did before (which is a good thing, since she's plump) and I don't have to keep refilling her bowl... hence, the less food each day. The only drawback is that it is very loud when it rotates. I had it set for early in the a.m. originally, but it had me flying out of bed with the loud noise. I thought my furnace was going to blow up. I reset it for later in the a.m. but it still scares the $%& out of my dog every morning. Wish they could do something about that noise. If they did, it would be a perfect product.

    Read More
    wildthyme December 18, 2012
  • Works great for my cat
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Petsafe products before and was happy with them and this feeder also is a great product. My cat eats dry food only and I just set it for 5 am and she can graze throughout the day. I've only been using it for a few weeks but I don't see how she could force the rotation to get to the next meal. If this product has changed from the previous weaker spindle, then overstock is selling the newer version. I saw this in petsmart for 40% more so this is a great deal.

    Read More
    jliu February 6, 2012
  • Reliable, good quality feeder
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a different automatic feeder that my cat had been able to trick into giving him more food on demand. With the enclosed sections, there's no way for him to access his meals early. The motor is quiet enough that it doesn't wake me when it runs early in the morning.

    Read More
    triplevirgo May 19, 2011
  • Cat's New "Master"
    Verified Purchase

    The rotating feeder has really helped us take care of our cat while welcoming a new baby to our home. Our cat used to pound on our bedroom door when it was getting close to breakfast time. Now, the cat has a new "master" that will feed him on the schedule we set. It does make a loud noise when turning the bowl, but that has been a nice alarm to let our cat know the food is out. The first time we used the bowl it got stuck halfway between, so there are some technical glitches for the manufacturer to workout.

    Read More
    tnl2011 May 12, 2011
  • pet feeder
    Verified Purchase

    works ok. The instruction on the cover were peeling off and the dish got stuck. took off the instructions and now it works ok, but there is no booklet, so do not throw away what peels off.

    Read More
    noname27 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links