Read All Reviews for Feliway Behavior Modifier 48-ml Refill Vial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for a female cat marking her territory and it certainly did the trick!

    Read More
    Larry M. January 17, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    wish it had more volume to dispense

    Read More
    gr8soul October 17, 2016
  • OshKosh06
    Verified Purchase

    Sprays freely! I order by the dozen

    Read More
    OshKosh06 June 9, 2016
  • NO way to plug this in.
    Verified Purchase

    I spent all t his money and it did not come with a plug in, and I can't find one on line!

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 3, 2016
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't help my cats:/ My vet prescribed ************* for his anxiety/stress and that worked great! The kind from a compounding pharmacy is easiest to deal with. If not its in pill form and tastes similar to burnt rubber:/

    Read More
    christen16 February 28, 2015
  • It really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this several times. Overstock has the best price and service on the web. My cats respond to this very well while adjusting to apartment life and being indoors after living in a house and going outside.

    Read More
    michelle2states May 15, 2013
  • Keeps cats calm
    Verified Purchase

    We have three cats with three different personalities in our home. This helps them stay calm. They still play but it minimizes "tussles" they have had. We have an upcoming move so hope this will keep them calm through that as well. The plan is to install them in our new home prior to arrival with the cats. Our vet recommended getting the spray version for their pet carriers.

    Read More
    sewkraz February 4, 2013
  • The only product that works! Cheaper Here than ANY
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the cheapest place to buy this product. I have a high anxiety rescue cat, and have to have this plugged in every day on a daily basis. He has taken this for over a year, and the vet saved my life recommending this! You can't go wrong with overstock.

    Read More
    dmoore911 November 20, 2012
  • Can't hurt
    Verified Purchase

    Supposedly this keeps cats nice and calm. I use it when I'm having company, and leave it plugged in (lasts a month or so) afterward. All I think is, it can't hurt.

    Read More
    dlks2m3 November 20, 2012
  • Still waiting - takes time
    Verified Purchase

    It has been 3 weeks since starting this product. Packaging says it could take 30-45 days for results. Can't say I have seen dramatic changes in my 2 cats behavior but they do seem calmer. My one cat was biting his leg and that seems to have stopped. I have bought 2 refills (60 days) supply to give it a fair chance. If it does it is cheaper than a vet visit!

    Read More
    Shopper#$ October 30, 2012
  • Really helps
    Verified Purchase

    I have several cats and have had trouble on occasion with spats and spraying. (All are spayed or neutered). Since I started using Comfort Zone there has been a definite decrease in "hissy fits" and spraying. I noticed and increase in playing too. They seem happier and more relaxed.

    Read More
    nhdiet September 18, 2012
  • Feliway
    Verified Purchase

    We adopted another kitty and tensions were high so my vet suggested Feliway to calm down the cats and make them feel more comfortable at home. Haven't had fisty-cuffs since!

    Read More
    dinogirl17 September 9, 2012
  • Feliway Refill
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal! Less than half the price at the pet store! I wanted to try this after seeing it talked about by Dr Marty Becker. It seems to have calmed my kitties down a bit (I have 4 that stay together but have problems getting along sometimes)

    Read More
    hiitsmedebi August 22, 2012
  • Great for when cats are cooped up inside
    Verified Purchase

    The product is supposed to give off a scent that calms cats, but is odourless to humans. Our two cats get on each others nerves when cooped up inside for days on end because of bad weather. The stress makes one of them sick. With the Feliway, the two of them seemed to congregate not far away from the dispenser and be quite content to be inside.

    Read More
    davidnicholas59 July 18, 2012
  • Does calm my cats.
    Verified Purchase

    The dyfuser definitely calms my cats and improves their behavior, but they still verticle mark their territory in my house.

    Read More
    debbiemcg1 June 13, 2012
  • Effective for Controlling Urine Marking
    Verified Purchase

    My indoor male cat loves to mark his territory by urinating (though not spraying) anywhere and everywhere on the floor. Wherever I plug in a Feliway diffuser, he seems to avoid marking within ca. 15 feet of it. I can't otherwise tell whether the friendly pheromones make my two cats calmer or happier, but I presume that the lack of marking near the device is making that area seem unthreatened by potentially hostile intruders, so therefore it must be emitting something positive. The only drawback is a very slight oil accumulation on the wall just above the diffuser.

    Read More
    mpelican April 16, 2012
  • same product as you know what.
    Verified Purchase

    This is same product you buy at the PetSuperstores but for about 1/2 the price. The ones I've bought at those stores are pink, under a "comforting" name, but these at O.com (although a different color) are the same thing. It srewed in perfectly with the diffuser I already have.

    Read More
    oceanrose56 March 28, 2012
  • Great price & fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it on 2/26 and it arrived 2/29. well packaged & was exactly what was picture. I am so happy with this site I made it a point to write a positive review. It was my first buy from overstock.com & I could'nt be happier.

    Read More
    catherine123456789 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links