Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extreme Outback Medium Natural Solid Wood Log Cabin Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Simple instructions and easy to put together. I hope it is durable.

    Read More
    Julie H. August 22, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Second time buying this dog house, very satisfied with the first one that last for many years. Looking forward to have the same expirience with this one

    Read More
    Maytee M. March 13, 2015
  • doggie house
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect house for my fur baby! Good quality, providing her a place to keep warm if caught outside in the rain.

    Read More
    pezevans October 19, 2014
  • I should have listened to the bad reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I should have heeded the advice of others and not bought this dog house. I wasn't worried about the thin walls, so I thought, what the heck... Well, I should have been worried about the floors! The floorboards are not wide enough to rest on the lip at the bottom and they keep falling through. I am going to contact the company and see if they can fix the problem. Wish I would have just spent some more money and had one built or bought a better quality doghouse.

    Read More
    lcwoods24 June 28, 2014
  • Ok-not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly of this dog house was easy thanks to good instructions/labeling. For the money, I only could rate it average. As my funds are tight, I would have been upset if it hadn't been on sale and I had not had the little coupon I did. I said I would recommend but I'm really on "the fence"...not really a true "yes" but I wouldn't say no. Someone else might think it meets their needs completely.

    Read More
    magnoliascottie December 18, 2013
  • Very nice and sturdy doghouse
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the durability and the material used to build this. I'm sure it will last a very long time. Now if I could get my dog and cat to stay in it instead of just checking it out, would be great.

    Read More
    leaann12 December 19, 2012
  • Reasonable product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheap wood that falls apart easily, particular the roof sides...my dog already pulled it off and used one as a chew toy. You get what you pay for though...all in all it's a fair price for the quality.

    Read More
    summerfitz September 27, 2012
  • Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the quality of the wood for this dod house, and such a great size. It was a snap to put together, and my husband didn't complain about another "Honey do" project after work. Best price found anywhere. Extra hardware included and easy instructions. My Beagle loves walking around it and stores her toys in there, but soon she'll be in it too. And the bed I have for her fits inside perfectly. I recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    carlybucco May 19, 2012
  • Extreme Outback Log Cabin Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our new Queensland Heeler. It arrived in great shape, was easily assembled. He took a little while to use it.... think it was because of wood oil smell. Once it aired out and I put his favorite bed inside, he loved it. Would highly recommend it. (My son also has the large version of this dog house for his boxer).

    Read More
    carolbean April 26, 2012
  • log cabin dog house
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the dog house. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    carasorella April 25, 2012
  • Extreme Outback Medium Log Cabin Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my little Boston Terrier who has plenty of room and the reason I chose it was the offset door to block the wind. I built it with my son as a project and it took us about an hour from start to finish with simple tools. I would recommend it and people who come over ask where I got it.

    Read More
    omichael March 6, 2012
  • Great dog house
    Verified Purchase

    We have two 10# beloved Yorkies and this structure is the perfect size for both of them on the rare occasion they need to be out.

    Read More
    monacorona54 November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maranda O. August 1, 2016