Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-large Stuffy Fluffy Memory Foam Dog Bed with Washable Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it and it is huge.

    Read More
    Christine L. October 1, 2016
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed and easy to wash cover. It's more structured than the picture. The cover isn't that durable. It got slits in it. Not sure if from cleaning people's vacuum or the dogs nails. I'm happy with it though.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 10, 2015
  • Zipper came defective
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is one of three I purchased. This is the only one that came with a defective zipper. Unfortunately, I didn't try to wash it until two months after purchase. That is when I found the defect, so basically I'm screwed and out the money.

    Read More
    heatherinpa April 23, 2013
  • Huge dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is huge. My bullmastiff loves the bed. It's quite fluffy and I like the fact that I ca wash the cover. I recommend for very large dogs.

    Read More
    navymom131 April 5, 2013
  • Excellent dog mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our rapidly growing Irish wolfhound puppies. They love them as does our Westie. Very good quality Nice color, came promptly!

    Read More
    harpsong March 20, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Bernese Mountain dog who is 110lbs plus and I couldn't even get it laid down on the floor before she was literally pulling it out of my hands and jumping on it!!!!! This is no exageration. She dug around to make her "bed" and slept there ALL night. Now the cat is trying to take it over .... lol The only time the dog leaves it is to lay on the wood floors to cool off. So if you have a big dog this is the bed to buy. Have bought other so called big, fluffy dog beds and they didn't come to close to the size and quality of this product. Well worth the price .

    Read More
    klh1957 February 26, 2013
  • Great Dog Bed for Large Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 90 lb weimerarner and this bed is perfect for him! Beautiful suede like material and big enough for him to really stretch out! A great bed for an even greater price! We will definitely be purchasing this bed in other colors!

    Read More
    cat8 February 16, 2013
  • Huge Size, great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. The Extra Large is very large. Larger than I really needed, but still love the product.

    Read More
    talktothehoof January 10, 2013
  • x- large dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My great dane loves his bed. It's super fluffy and washable.

    Read More
    mbkeevey January 7, 2013
  • Product not consistent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first bed I ordered. My dogs did as well, but the second one was disappointing. It is not near as fluffy and is missing stuffing inside. The outside has a lot of extra fabric because it wasn't stuffed enough. I ended up keeping it because I don't know how you would send something so large back. It's just not very consistent and it was a let down that the second bed was not as nice as the first.

    Read More
    chriseliz December 29, 2012
  • Great bed for Great Dane!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Am using these beds (2) with 140 lb. Great Dane. Foam dense enough to support this weight. Size more than adequate for adult Dane. Chose "black", so mostly black dog hair doesn't show a bit. Very satisfied with the quality of this product. Hope it will remain serviceable for a long time!

    Read More
    m2fnc December 26, 2012
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I read through all the reviews and I was having second thoughts but thank goodness I did't! This bed is excellent! It's super fluffy and my 70lb girl Belle LOVES it! The cover was easy to take off and wash. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lilybelle16 November 14, 2012
  • BEST Bed Ever!!! XL is Great for Giant Breeds!!

    I thought we had a big bed before...not so. This bed is HUGE. If your critter is anything like mine, going back to the old bed after this isn't really an option. So, be prepared to make room, move furniture, etc. If you have a giant breed, I think this is a really great option. The most impressive thing for me is the loft. It is, as the name hints, "fluffy". With a heavy dog, it is difficult to find a bed with support that doesn't "squish" after a couple weeks. So far, so good. My 165 pound English Mastiff will not get off this bed, even when I leave the room. I purchased this one and a (more expensive) "Sofa" together. The sofa is going back & I'm buying a couple more of these. I agree with the other reviewers about size choice. Extra Large is comfortable for my dog, who is about 5' 5" stretched Superman style. On this bed in regular sleep pose he has about 4" wiggle room (top and bottom) and 6" on the sides. Based on this experience, I'm getting a Large for my brother's Lab/Rottie mix (120#). The jury is still out on fabric durability. It is nice looking (I have the gray). It doesn't seem delicate, but you wouldn't want to take it camping, either, I am getting more beds and giving one as a gift, so I guess it didn't give me a cheap or flimsy vibe. I like that my dog seems really comfortable. That is more important to me right now than having a really durable, thick bed cover. If you are looking specifically for durability, this doesn't seem intended to be a "rugged" type of bed.

    Read More
    koukla143 November 8, 2012
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I think the bed is HUGE, and my dog loves it. I can see already that I will need to add filling down the road, but that is fine. Also, the cover stains easily. My dog drooled on it when she was sleeping and it shows the stain. Overall, I am satisfied with the bed, though.

    Read More
    jamierich20 July 5, 2012
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it. The foam pieces conform to her body. The microfiber cover is sturdy and well made. It can stand up to her nails when she paws at it to make a nest. Color is exactly how it looked online and it is beautiful, not that my dog cares.:)

    Read More
    badcircus June 5, 2012
  • Torn within first 30 days
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 12 year old Weimaraner who just by scratching on this to make herself comfortable. like all dogs do, tore it in multiple places within the first 30 days.

    Read More
    2dog2 May 30, 2012
  • Huge Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I took a little bit of a gamble getting the extra large since there wasn't any sizing information. This bed is HUGE! I would have been fine with just the large. My dog is 70lbs and two of her could have fit on this bed. That being said, I love this bed. She is getting old and it doesn't flatten out like other ones. It is also easy to clean. It would be perfect for a Great Dane or two large dogs. Otherwise I would go one size smaller.

    Read More
    thetherapykat May 15, 2012
  • Comfy Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my big chocolate lab because she is getting old and having a hard time getting up on her part of the couch.....she didn't take to it at first, but after a few weeks, she is getting to where she likes it. We have a mini Wiener too, he LOVES it. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    texaswalker007 May 7, 2012
  • Happy Dog!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new bed for my large dog. His previous bed was really flat after only 6 months, and it looked like he was sleeping on a pancake! I'm so glad I chose this bed for him! It's huge, cushy, and the blue is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    acrsd April 27, 2012
  • Great quality but it's really huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed is great quality. The zip-off cover is soft and looks easy to clean, though we haven't actually had to yet. It did take a while for our dogs to warm up to this bed, though, because in addition to being larger in dimensions than I was expecting (and they are used to), it is also very heavily stuffed, so it's quite "tall" as well. It has squished down a LITTLE bit now they have used it a bit. They like to stretch out on this thing!! It is filled with something that seems to retain it's shape pretty well. We like it, and I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of it's immense dimensions, that I really wasn't quite expecting.

    Read More
    esta1 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links