Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $61.17

Save $6.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-large Soft Front-access Lounger Dog Pet Bed with Sherpa Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as gift for my mom's cats that like to cuddle together this afforded them plenty of space to cuddle together and provides padding from wood floors.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    my dog loves the bed. I put it by the front door so she can see what's going on outside.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. October 8, 2016
  • Gisela W.
    Verified Purchase

    The dogs love it. Very soft to help the 15 year old Bullie with her joint issues.

    Read More
    Gisela W. January 30, 2016
  • Dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    Great item washable well worth it

    Read More
    Dorielle February 17, 2015
  • Great for our puppie
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase for a puppy. Chewed threw pretty easy -- but nice for an older dog. If I had known would have saved until the chewing was over!

    Read More
    fullofmoxie July 24, 2014
  • Big Comfortable Dog Bed but with Thin Foam Base.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice reasonably priced big dog bed with a nice comfortable cover but it has a thin foam base. My German Shepherd likes it but wants to chew the bottom of the bed if she can get to it. It would be better if it was entirely enclosed with a zipper so the dog cannot get to the base. The cover only slips over the base. I think if someone wants one that will last longer they should steer clear.

    Read More
    lonestarshopper13 February 26, 2014
  • Sherpa Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Although my dog Bella really likes this bed, I was not as thrilled with the quality. My dog is older and she loves having sides or something to lean up against. Unfortunately, under the sherpa lining cover, it is basically foam and the sides are not really firm and cave in alot. The size is perfect for a large dog with some extra room to spread out.

    Read More
    jfwiltshire December 28, 2013
  • Great ped bed
    Verified Purchase

    This pet bed was everything we expected. Out Lab absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    mikeragsdale December 20, 2013
  • good bed if it is on carpet

    Padding is a bit thin on the bottom so it is best served on a carpeted floor for my thin hound dog, but love the back and love the size.

    Read More
    lilysparrow October 17, 2013
  • This really sucked and had to be returned
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, not as big as alleged and very cheaply made

    Read More
    giusti July 16, 2013
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my shepherd/golden mix and he loves it. It's just enough padding and fits him perfectly.

    Read More
    trmccr1 June 11, 2013
  • Dog bed came apart within 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality- foam came apart and cover didn't stay attached to bed

    Read More
    dogloves May 23, 2013
  • Extra ALarge Lounger dog Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Keep this bed in my office at the Dog Inn. Always occupied!!

    Read More
    amberryan February 21, 2013
  • Wrong Item
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed we received was not at all like the picture or specifications listed. It was a flat, small dog bed, with no raised sides. I have a yellow lab puppy who is only five months old and he is too large for this bed.

    Read More
    snelson1234 February 8, 2013
  • Comfortable dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    The dogs love this bed, I do not recommend it for very cold cement it gets cold

    Read More
    camlenssen February 4, 2013
  • My dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My dog slept in it the first night, I think he likes the bumper design....I sure do bc it saves my walls. My dog is a leaner so he lays against the walls, now he curves himself into the bed which is great for him and me

    Read More
    sleepilysatisfied January 28, 2013
  • great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this product & took it out of the box to allow it to breathe & mold to shape. It looked great, was nice & thick as I wanted, was soft & I was anxious for my son's 80 lb boxer to try it out. Once she laid in the bed which allowed her plenty of room she fell fast asleep. It cushions the body & is warm & cozy. A great buy !

    Read More
    djallred January 2, 2013
  • Awesome bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover comes off for washing, very durable, foldable for traveling. Great dog bed!!

    Read More
    kelmeg December 27, 2012
  • Very flimsy!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY disappointed, it was returned. Still looking for a decent supportive dog bed.

    Read More
    anniesplace13 December 22, 2012
  • Dogs Are in Heaven!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and as soon as I took them out of the boxes, the dogs climbed in & staked their territory! They did not do that with the last 2 I bought (from another company at 3 times the cost!).

    Read More
    richlynn July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links