| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-large Body Warming Memory Foam Microfiber Cover Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, my dog loves it and sleeps and rests on it constantly. I got the ex. large and he can stretch out and has plenty of room. I Have a large black lab.

    Read More
    jan t. April 10, 2016
  • Dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and thick.

    Read More
    humbly November 14, 2015
  • Best dog bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 70 lb. Siberian Husky. She just loves to sprawl out over this bed. I bought the xtra large and she has plenty of room. The memory foam gives her good support as she is getting old.

    Read More
    ALICE E. September 1, 2015
  • Renee R
    Verified Purchase

    Well the dog is always on it so that says it all Thank you

    Read More
    Renee Rustici May 31, 2015
  • lasting a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and never reviewed it. It is still a great bed. I don't take the cover off to wash. I keep a sheet on it and wash that every week. A twin fitted sheet works great. My old golden loves it.

    Read More
    Maggie L. March 29, 2015
  • My dog's favorite bed!
    Verified Purchase

    3 years later and my dog still loves this bed! It's retained its firmness and is easy to wash. My toddlers love crawling on it, too!

    Read More
    indielady June 15, 2014
  • My 4 Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very large bed. We've had it for a long time now and the dogs still love it. Easy to clean. The outside zips off and on to wash. It is especially nice for my large German Shepherd who has arthritis. Great purchase!

    Read More
    cannolieater2 October 2, 2013
  • My Irish Wolfhound loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My Irish wolfhound was developing cysts in her elbows due to irritation from lying down on hard floors. I was told by the vet to try and keep her on a softer surface. I tried other doggy beds, blankets, etc but she seemed to always prefer the cool tile and after a while, those beds started to smell really bad. When I got the bed, she was completely attached. She loves it and it will be great for her joints and bones in the long run. In addition to that, the microfiber does not absorb her scent. When it gets too hairy, i just beat it outside and every 3-4 weeks or so, I throw it in the machine. So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    natattack86 March 13, 2013
  • My dogs absolutely love these beds!.
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love these beds. They appear to be well made. The covering seems durable. The cover also looks easy to remove for washing...though I haven't washed the covering yet. The only down side is that since I got the extra large beds, the weight of the memory foam makes them pretty heavy.

    Read More
    hollyo57 March 10, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 105 lb Rottweiler, and she loves it! It's huge, and she can lay on it in any position and still be completely on the bed.

    Read More
    chelle0313 January 30, 2013
  • Great dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these beds before and have loved them, now with Great Danes I needed a larger size, the XL is a perfect size for my Danes. My big babies are comfort hogs and these beds meet their needs. You can remove the outer cover for washing. They are worth every penny.

    Read More
    mixmi January 15, 2013
  • It's not just for cats
    Verified Purchase

    The micro fleece (as most new fabric does) is shedding a little bit. I think it's first wash will stop that. Both my Socks (10 pounds) and my Piggy-Peggy (cat of 12 pounds) love this bed. It's purchase was to stop the cat from jumping into my bed for warmth (I keep my house at 62). It has worked now that she has found that it is really warm. Socks, however, loves her bed by my bed at night. During the day, they share the community bed.

    Read More
    drclyde2495 January 4, 2013
  • Memory Foam dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed after being very disappointed with other so-called memory foam dog beds. This truly is memory foam and not the egg crate style which breaksdown over time. I have a 110 pound yellow lab that I adopted from our local Humane Society. The best guess is that he is about 11 years old. He is in overall good health and I am trying to stave off the "old dog" problems like arthritis. He seems to enjoy this bed and took to it immediately. I work from home so he is lying by me all day long on the bed. It is truly "extra large"!! I guess could have gone with the large but this leaves room for me to nap with him and I too have found the bed to be comfy! I would recommend this bed and I also found the price to be very competative.

    Read More
    pennijo November 22, 2012
  • Extra-large Memory Foam Microfiber Cover Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this extra-large bed for my wolfhound-lab mix (95 lbs) after he turned his nose up at all other dog beds. Being 13 years old and stiff of limb, I was looking for something that would be large enough for him and provide him with the comfort he needs considering his age. This is the best dog bed I have purchased and one which he actually uses. It is firm and supportive as promised by the company. After reading the rave reviews and being in my price range, I took the plunge and ordered it. It came promptly, and is the largest bed I have ever seen. My dog uses it as "his spot". I highly recommend this bed for picky dogs.

    Read More
    denisehinmichigan November 9, 2012
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it. It is a great size, good padding, and nice cover.

    Read More
    tallteacher October 30, 2012
  • Great for your big pet
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old black lab suffers from old age and it is very difficult for him to get himself up. This pad has made such a difference. He can get traction, but most important, it is comfortable for him and doesn't shrink down like most pad. The cover removes and washes nicely.

    Read More
    sylvia15 October 20, 2012
  • my dog enjoys this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is comfortable in this bed. He is 103 lbs. and has plenty of room. I am glad to have the extra-large for him as I just purchased the stuffy fluffy foam bed in a large and its a bit too small. As another reviewer said, it is difficult to place the cover back onto the foam after washing - the foam is not enclosed in its own cover. And the material of the bed does not wash as well as a cotton cover. Also the seams on the inside were not finished well and I had to cut long shreds/strings of material throughout the inside of the bed. That said, I would still recommend the bed for comfort and style.

    Read More
    gsdo October 12, 2012
  • Big enough for two
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement pad for the two Aussie Shepherds; this fit the bill. Expensive but a quality piece, and the dogs like it.

    Read More
    ekmillerlaw September 27, 2012
  • Amazing Bed, Amazing Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 150 lb Anatolian Shepherd (Diesel), and it is impossible to find him an enormous, comfortable bed that doesn't break the bank. I ordered the largest size available, and I must say, this bed was everything I've been looking for! It's humongous in size, has memory foam padding, and all for under $100! Diesel absolutely loves this bed, and that's really what makes me happiest. The cover is removable so it's extremely easy to wash, and even though material is soft to the touch, Diesel's talon-sized nails haven't damaged it so far. I recommend this bed to everyone and I will definitely purchase this same bed when it's time to purchase a replacement

    Read More
    chilibear July 19, 2012
  • Great bed for large dog
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large bed for an elderly dog who likes to sleep stretched out. I had been using a baby mattress which was acceptable but more firm than Teddy liked so he didn't use it as much as I thought he would. Teddy took to this bed right away (he's a mixed breed about 80 pounds) and sleeps on it all the time. The brown cover hides most dirt but it's removable and easy to clean. It's actually soft enough and large enough that I napped on it with him after he had surgery recently so I know it's comfortable. Price was good and it arrived promptly and was ready to go out of the box. Teddy and I give it two thumbs up.

    Read More
    vogelfrau June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links