Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $65.49

Save $8.45 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Door Small Folding Dog Crate Cage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Don't waste your money. Sold ours in a garage sale.

    Read More
    pm2012 January 11, 2017
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and exactly as you would expect

    Read More
    bethbham November 30, 2015
  • Comfortable for two
    Verified Purchase

    This crate was purchased to use while traveling in a vehicle. We simple put the crate so the two doors open to one side and towards the front. Then we can put our pets inside when leaving and then open front door to check on them while traveling. It would be easy to put water in it for the pet if desired. It is good that you can easily purchase cushions that fit exactly within this crate. We then can easily move it into a hotel room to insure that our pets are protected if someone enters the room while we are gone. Our pets are our babies and we would be heartbroken to lose one of them, especially since they are little one and ones that are frequently stolen. We would purchase another one if needed.

    Read More
    sueb01 August 20, 2014
  • Dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a medium sized dog. I couldn't find one in this size at a traditional pet store. Nice bonus is the 2 doors instead of one.

    Read More
    shoppersw June 3, 2014
  • Excellent crate for large and giant breeds
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best crate for a large or giant breed dog. Not only is it strong enough to safely hold your large baby it is also light enough for you to move around which makes cleaning fur etc. very easy. After my baby turned a year, I was easily able to cover the crate with fabric so that her crate is now an awesome den.

    Read More
    sng2 August 28, 2013
  • nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice crate for your average dog (which ours is). The closure/lock seems like it could be bent if you have a dog determined to get out! Not as good as our other smaller crate, but it does the job.

    Read More
    judybug229 July 7, 2013
  • Awesome kennel
    Verified Purchase

    This is our pitbull's townhome! I purchased the 48 inch one than is great for our pup. I put a cushion in it that is about 3/4 the size of the crate so she still has room for her food and water. She doesn't mind going to her home when told to and will actually go there on her own without being sent there.

    Read More
    litiag May 29, 2013
  • Pippa's Dog cave.
    Verified Purchase

    Covered with a blanket or a sheet; make a perfect Dog Cave for our Chihuahua.I would not hesitate purchasing another crate as it's a perfect solution for yours and your Dogs privacy.

    Read More
    garydo22 May 10, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a crate for our dog who ate 4 seat belts when left in the car. Should have purchased it after the first one that she destroyed...She now gets a big knuckle bone to keep busy in the crate and everyone is happy.

    Read More
    bargainbuyer001 May 7, 2013
  • A great size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cage for my 16 pound dog and is perfect.

    Read More
    mrseqm April 24, 2013
  • extra room in the house !
    Verified Purchase

    our dog had a crate. its not locked often. Mostly we just keep it because he likes to go into it on his own for chill time. the door stays open. I have it in front of a window so he gets his sun-rays and quiet time together. Frito was outgrowing the other crate. So we ordered this one. its great ! i can even sit in it with him ! he feels safe and protected but also he has room to move around and stand up. hard to find with a dog his size. so it not only passed our test. it pass's his test. I would say thats more important. also from having free reign to go in and out when he wants. he never complains if we do have to shut the door. we just toss a couple treats in and hes happy until we come back home again. he never stops at the door or acts like he doesn't want to go it. he walks in and plops down every time. I had never really believed in the whole crate thing before. He came from a rescue group that gave us the one he had. now i see what a good idea it is for him. he is totally at ease in his crate. kind of like a teenager with his own room.

    Read More
    karenkares April 5, 2013
  • Good crate for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would recommend this. We use it every night for our ~40lb dog & it gives him enough space for his blankets, etc. We haven't had any issues with our dog getting out, but he has never done more than paw from the inside of cages briefly so that wasn't a worry of ours. I do like that it folds down fairly easily, that was helpful when we moved. The only qualm we have is that the crate we received has doors for a person who is left handed which is a bit awkward for us to because we are not (and it's not how any previous crates we've used were built), and the crate doors stick a bit in the locks when locking/unlocking. Otherwise it's a solid crate at a good price.

    Read More
    woof13 March 29, 2013
  • A little flimsy

    Ok for the price, x large kennel good size for my Dane mix...... But good thing he is quiet. Would not hold up to hyper dog

    Read More
    jasrim March 12, 2013
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    When we had a puppy, it was good. Puppy grew bigger, he didn't like it. But good buy for what it is used for.

    Read More
    jblam0 February 18, 2013
  • Dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    This dog crate was easy to put together and very sturdy. You can't beat the price with *** shipping charges!

    Read More
    huntdesign1 February 5, 2013
  • Perfect!! Well, almost...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up, just right size & love the 2 doors....

    Read More
    wasjustlooking January 1, 2013
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    This dog crate was substantial to hold bigger dogs but the clips had to be tightened so the dog could not jump up and knock the sides loose. After tightening it has been just fine. A good price for a crate and great for medium sized dogs to large.

    Read More
    myartangel December 11, 2012
  • Does what is suppose to
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the dog, flimsy but serves it purpose had not direction or maybe I should say that told you how to put it together.

    Read More
    collections1 December 11, 2012
  • Great cage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cage for the price. The quality was nice and ordered another one for my other puppy. Great value. The tray is thicker than most.

    Read More
    mumom3 November 23, 2012
  • Great Crate
    Verified Purchase

    My dog hasn't chewed this one up so it's been awesome to have and to hold :)

    Read More
    bzp1 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links