Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Cuddle-Up Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deluxe Cuddle-up Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and cat loves this bed. It is sooo beautiful, and it fits in with my furniture!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Zen LOVES this BED
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed and it keeps her off the floor. She is older and not so well and seems very comfortable in this bed!

    Read More
    Jean W. October 7, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have two toy poodles and the are 8 lbs and both fit very good in this. They love it and that makes me happy

    Read More
    hkeek75 April 9, 2016
  • TOO SOFT NO SHAPE
    Verified Purchase

    BED DOES NOT HOLD SHAPE TOO SOFT SAGS ON SIDES WHEN DOG LAYS IN IT NEEDS MORE STIFNESS IN SIDES AND BACK

    Read More
    amantiman January 8, 2016
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product my grandsons puppy loves it..

    Read More
    susan M. October 29, 2015
  • Deluxe Cuddle Up Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been trying to keep my dog off he couch. I've used other dog beds and pads, added blankets and nothing has worked. I'm not saying this is a training tool, but he likes the rounded top edge to this one and he does definitely cuddle up next to it. I guess he liked the back part of the couch for that reason. I'm glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    mjl December 11, 2014
  • cuddle up pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    It a good size .I like the hight from the floor to the bed . just enough ,

    Read More
    llc December 7, 2014
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Does not keep it's shape. The sides fell down.

    Read More
    basker1 July 29, 2014
  • dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs really enjoy it. Its washable so its easy to clean on regular basis

    Read More
    neil49 March 5, 2014
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The sides of the bed do not stay up like I thought they would

    Read More
    roro38 August 15, 2013
  • Conditional recommenation
    Verified Purchase

    There is a sealed (no zip) liner with filling that is put into the zippered bottom of the bed. The bolster has filling but the filling cannot be removed since it's sewn in. The sherpa is very thin and will tear if scratched a few times and it is sewn into the bed. It is NOT a separate cushion. It's a nicely styled bed but in my opinion, somewhat overpriced, although Overstock's price was the best I found. The material of the bolster part of the bed looks a lot like corduroy but it's not - it's polyester which isn't nearly as soft and cuddly. However, I knew that going in, so it's no one's fault. Now to the part where the dog actually sleeps. As mentioned this sherpa is fairly thin and if you have a dog or cat who likes to scratch, well, the sherpa will tear immediately. I know because I tested it with my nail and put a hole in it. I knew that the beds would be ruined immediately because my dogs like to scratch, but I loved the look of the bed, the style and the color. So, rather than return them, I altered them. I doubt many of you will have the patience to do what I did - which was to literally take the bed apart, remove the "sherpa" and replace it with some durable fabric I already had in the house. I really don't recommend doing this because it's a big job and there were two beds to do. But to me it was worth doing because now the cushion is made of durable fabric which will not tear regardless of how much scratching/nesting the dogs try. Although I would have preferred a cuddlier fabric in the bolster part, this is okay and the dogs seem content with it and like the beds a lot now that they've been altered. (the beds, not the dogs) I would only recommend this bed if your dog isn't a scratcher/nester or if you're willing to change out the cushion material. It is a cute looking and comfy bed though - the company should have gone a little further and put in better materials and then they'd really have a winner. Style-wise it's adorable, but quality wise - it could stand some improvement.

    Read More
    pookieboy March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links