Starting at: $59.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deep Seated Lounger Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks beautiful in my living room and the dog sleeps on it all the time. I purchased the brown one and it is a lovely shade or brown. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Baxter St Pierre June 3, 2017
  • Supportive Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best dog bed yet we have ever purchased- lots of support

    Read More
    Tyra L. May 24, 2017
  • Best Pet Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing it's soft it goes with just about any decor comes in the XL size for my baby and I LOVE That the cushions come out so it can be washed..... The cat loves it too and now sleeps with the dog lol

    Read More
    Tamara S. February 27, 2017
  • Dog in Love
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves this bed. Looks great and has held up well

    Read More
    turfster1 January 31, 2017
  • Dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed and it has been washed and washed and washed as someone seems to think it's a urinal. The washing has not changed it one bit.

    Read More
    maurorless December 29, 2016
  • Happy hounds
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for 2yr old lab. Not only does he love it so does newly rescued pup!! Well made and nice looking!

    Read More
    kathy c. December 5, 2016
  • Great Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our new puppy is loving her new bed. So far she hasn't been able to chew a hole in it so we are happy about that. She will grow into this bed and have it for many years. Really like this bed.

    Read More
    Barbara R. November 9, 2016
  • Really well made..large and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs like this so much...they sleep together now and have abandoned their previous bed..lol

    Read More
    John C. October 5, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dog bed, and all three of my dogs can fit on it comfortably. I'm especially pleased with the quality and the fact that the cover is removable and washable!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. September 16, 2016
  • iTnunes
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Most important is Mr. Ted E Bear loves it.

    Read More
    rdonvan August 17, 2016
  • 2nd Bed for Spoiled Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time we ordered this bed for our two boys and love it as much as the first. The cover zips off and goes in the washer, love that feature. Would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    galfriday62 August 14, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash and cozy. Both of my dogs love it.

    Read More
    Shannon L. July 11, 2016
  • Pretty flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Already had to sew the cushion portion. For the price I expected it to be firmer. The size is perfect, but it needs additional stuffing and sturdier sewing. Too big to return, so just going to fix it myself.

    Read More
    dpclmoo5 July 7, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is of reasonable quality; wish it were a bit thicker as seems like it will become flat

    Read More
    Pam R. April 14, 2016
  • L colangelo
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way I can take apart and wash. The dog loves it because he can rest his head on the sides.

    Read More
    badmagoo March 30, 2016
  • Mr.gino
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect for dogs who like to curl up and sleep. My dog loved it from the moment we placed it on the floor. He goes back up to lay on it in the morning after getting his food and he is an active dog who doesn't sleep much. He loves this bed!

    Read More
    Jim M. March 23, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed 4 years ago! It's still holding up. Been through 3 dogs and still going strong!

    Read More
    Laural H. March 19, 2016
  • so far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my fur-babies and they love them. It's hard for me to convince one of them to leave it at night when it's time to go to his real bed. They do take up quite a bit of room, so if space is limited, this might not be great for you. I saw several reviews that said they went flat quickly, but after a month,they seem to be holding form, but I can see how they might eventually flatten. It doesn't appear that it would be too difficult to replace the stuffing though.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 10, 2016
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love it. I had to buy a second one to keep them both happy!

    Read More
    Michael C. March 8, 2016
  • Shapeless
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, formless, lump of a cushion. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    Kris K. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links