Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cruising Companion Black Pawprint Car Seat Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect. I spent a little more but do glad I did.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 12, 2016
  • New car.
    Verified Purchase

    My partner bought a new car and we have small dogs. When I saw this seat cover I knew it would be perfect.....and it is!

    Read More
    Kim S. September 22, 2016
  • Finally! No more pet hair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so ez to use the lint roller with this fabric!

    Read More
    Janilee B. June 27, 2016
  • Cute but very slippery and small
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute, but I am a little saddened that the underside is so slippery. I have leather seats and it barely fits (Jeep Grand Cherokee)--it really doesn't without pulling and tugging a bit. That being said, if I don't strap it down in every area it slips all over the place (along with my dog). I think with a few modifications this would be perfect.

    Read More
    bellasoph December 17, 2015
  • Doesn't really fit
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cover is just OK. First the good: 1. It is cute - I ordered Black and it looks nice. 2. It is soft 3. It looks waterproof but I have not tested it The bad: 1. Doesn't really fit. Seat cover has straps that you are supposed to secure to your seat but it doesn't fit. Right now I have it secured to the top of the back, but there is no way to secure to the seat. For that reason I am giving it only 3 stars. Overall it is OK. Of course I could have purchased a 5-star cover but for a lot more than I paid for this, but I really liked the design and I made a decision to deal with poor fit because you CAN make it work.

    Read More
    Selma December 10, 2015
  • Protects my upholstry excentelly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Thick material with a cute print. Works as it should

    Read More
    stashshel November 30, 2015
  • Dont waste your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS very disappointed in this item. I sent it back. I have a 2013 Honda CRV, WOULD not fit, I messed with it for over an hour, and finally got frustrated and put back in box, and shipped back. If you have leather seats, it will not stay in place, better off using a beach towel!!!:(

    Read More
    missijo February 6, 2015
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    It's large (fits my Jeep Cherokee), it's thick and substantial, it has an apparently waterproof backing, it has lots of ways to attach it and keep it in place... it's great to have something that goes all the way up the back and also keep sand out of the folds of the seats. I bought a second one for our other car.

    Read More
    ab1860 October 23, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cover is exactly what I was looking for. Along with being a very effective seat cover it's also very attractive. Cover was easy to install and stays in place well. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jodinmags September 3, 2014
  • A little to small.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits very snuggly into our average size SUV. But we made it work.

    Read More
    dvryh February 25, 2014
  • Comfortable seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to get the seat cover to protect my new car seat. It seemed well made and conzy for my dog. The problem with it has been the fit and keeping it on the seat. The seat is flat and the straps don't stay around the bottom of the seat to keep it on. It has extra ties in the middle of the top and the bottom that don't seem to be able to be used for anything! I'm using it, and keep having to straighten it out to keep it on.

    Read More
    scooper201 December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whyvee01 December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links