Today $237.99

At other retailer: $314.99

Save $77.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Pet Medium Mahogany Furniture Pet Crate End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Easy to put together. The dog has not destroyed it after six month.

    Read More
    Diane N. July 10, 2016
  • As attractive as a dog crate can be!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice substitute for a crate. Our sheltie is happy with it too. The fact that the door swings both in and out is convenient. Brendan chewed on the door slats once, and we were able to sand and stain quite successfully. It can function as an end table.

    Read More
    lindarf January 27, 2016
  • Nice, but not very long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice idea and pretty sweet looking, until the dog ate her way out from the inside. She wrecked the entire door.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. November 12, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this pet crate. It looks like a nice piece of furniture, and blends in nicely in our family room!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 13, 2015
  • Not chew proof
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bedroom. They look great, and I use the tops for a reading table. One of my dogs, a 22 pound mutt, has gotten a bit stressed and started to eat through his. He hasn't made it all the way through, but I can't leave him in it during the day while we are at work. My 2 small poodles share the 2nd crate. It is still perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    kerrinhp December 28, 2014
  • Great quality went together easy and is sturdy too
    Verified Purchase

    I did heaps of research before finally deciding on this Crown product pet crate table. I do not have a lot of money to spend but i also wanted a sturdy quality nice to look at product for my living room. It went together so easy ( I am disabled and things do not come easy to me) it is sturdy and looks great in my living room. My terrier went right into it. I was hoping to upload a picture here but there is no option for that. Order this one you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    summersmum May 1, 2014
  • Pet Table Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing more to say, that I haven't said already: excellent quality product & a good value to boot.

    Read More
    newmike406aolcom January 15, 2013
  • Love this crate!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived two days after I placed the order, it took only about 15-20 minutes to put together, it was so easy. This crate is working perfectly for our little dog, she is about 15 lbs. and has plenty of room, the only drawback is when the door is pushed in,it causes a problem with the dog pad, we just have to move it and all is well. Overall this is a great piece to add to your living space and also a usable piece of furniture hence saving space.

    Read More
    graftongal December 28, 2012
  • Love this crate
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of this product and it's sturdiness. The original top come with a check(crack) in the edge but Overstock was very helpful and sent another top out immediately. Our dog loves it too! It's way big for a miniature poodle who is using it now but since we do dog rescue who knows what breed we'll need it for in the future. This size would work for a not too large standard poodle, boxer, or equivalent size dog. Wouldn't recommend it for a chewer as they could get their mouths on the wooden slats pretty easily, though happily no chewing has happened to this one yet :)

    Read More
    wvdaisy September 28, 2012
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a dog crate that looked like a piece of furniture without breaking the bank. I'm very happy with the crate, it is much nicer then I hoped.

    Read More
    staffymom December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie N. July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lois s. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links