Today: $238.49

At other retailer: $261.77

Save $23.28 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Pet Medium Espresso Furniture Pet Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Attractive But Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the medium size in the espresso color to provide ample room for my 12 pound dog, and to use the crate as an end table. The crate is attractive and my dog likes it. The thing is, the crate arrived with numerous scratches and dings. I will go out and buy a retouch kit (wood-toned markers, etc.) and cover up the flaws myself, since returning a heavy item is a hassle.

    Read More
    whyaduck April 25, 2017
  • Crown Pet Medium Espresso Furniture Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Crate if you want something less noticeable. Easy to install and it looks great, the only thing is that the door swings inward.

    Read More
    jimmy p. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my space
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and now have an open concept kitchen / den. My previously long narrow den is now in the compact 'L' portion of my new L-Shaped space. We had a wire dog crate in the den before but decided to go with this furniture type crate for aesthetics as well as to serve double duty as an end table in our very limited space. It shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. It looks great. I purchased the size Medium and our 16Ib Jack Russell terrier has a little more space than she'd had in her cage type crate.

    Read More
    Judy F. April 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great value. Looks great in the room. Highly recommend this crate.

    Read More
    Denise C. March 31, 2016
  • Great once assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble alone, need 2 people to put it together . My dog loves it and it looks so much better than a metal cage / crate.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. August 30, 2015
  • Pet lover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.looks like a piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfect for my two small dogs to share, they're about 15lbs each and love to lay on top of each other so it works great. It looks really nice sitting out as opposed to an ugly metal crate. It's probably not sturdy enough to hold up against a hyper puppy or a dog who does not like to be kenneled. But my dogs are very lazy and don't mind just laying in there at all. Overall love it, great purchase.

    Read More
    johnsonalexa21 July 5, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Easy to assemble..very durable and my puppy loves it!! Looks nice in the livingroom...I get all kinds of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Kayla H. April 24, 2015
  • Absolutely Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together and is of good quality. I would definitely but it again

    Read More
    Steins35 March 26, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I paid for the more expensive crate but it was twice the price. This crate is good for the price. The espresso looks EXACTLY like the mahogany picture; it is not espresso. Very disappointed. The crate is not level and wobbles when my dog gets in it; it's not the floor, I checked. My dog does like it though and goes in it often. I want to exchange it because of the color but afraid that the exchange will also look like mahogany. It was very easy to assemble; it took me about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    SHARON V. January 28, 2015
  • No more metal crates!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crate/table.. we have had this huge metal crate in our living room for over a year now and it was such an eye sore. Very happy I found this!! My pup loves going in on his own, even when he is not locked up. I have also had a friend ask me where I got mine, and she went and ordered herself one. Def very nice quality for your home.

    Read More
    sallybottz June 5, 2014
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sick of seeing four ugly plastic crates in my den. I bought four of to replace my end tables, and look super nice. All of my friends were aghast at how nice they look. Not only do they save space, but they look great. The finish matches my oak floors. They blend nicely. If you're sick of ugly crates and the space they consume, I recommend these. Besides being easy to put together, the quality of the wood is pretty good. One alteration I did make was to replace the latch catch with a screw. My lab oftentimes leans up against the door, so I used the screw to better secure the stock latch piece. I highly recommend this nice piece of furniture to make your pets feel like a million bucks.

    Read More
    jane8888 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful, Classy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The crate worked out perfectly for our rescue dog. It was very easy to assemble and it goes so well with our furniture. Our little dog is only 13 pounds and is not able to damage the crate, but we are not sure it will work for a larger dog. We purchased the medium crate and it has plenty of room for our dog to stand up, play with his toys and move around a little. We are very pleased and we have gotten a lot of compliments on the crate!

    Read More
    kopola January 11, 2013
  • Cairn Terrier's big dog bed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table/dog crate combination. The dog absolutely loves it. My son in law didn't even notice that it was Colby's new bed! Very happy with this purchase. Wish I had purchased it sooner!

    Read More
    mogulmama December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links