Today $116.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Pet Freestanding Wood/ Wire 40 - 74.5-inch Large Span Pet Gate with Security Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gate for pets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this wood gate. It looks great, it's sturdy and keeps for our three Shih Tzu's where they should be. The gate slides open. I step over it easily. It can be adjusted to different widths. The freestanding gate is so much better than pressure gates that can mar the walls. Also, the two wood 'tabs' at the top of each end have rubber protection if you set it against the wall. Perfect solution for pets. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ivyiva August 11, 2017
  • Awesome Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two 50lb dogs. I have used several types of gates in the past. This is the easiest to use and although my dogs could just step over this gate they don't. I like it because I can block one or two hallways at the same time with this easily adjustable gate.

    Read More
    Kenneth D. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy, and Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an extremely well made gate and I am so glad I got it! The little side bars were what attracted me to it. It keeps the gate in place without any kind of tension on the supporting walls and the "feet" are large enough to keep it steady. We have found uses for it that never crossed our minds before! Easy to screw on the feet and side bars - no problems.

    Read More
    Carol May 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an extra wide gate to keep our small dog out of the living room. It was hard to find one wide enough. This gate did the trick. It looks good and the price was very reasonable for the quality. Delivery was prompt and setup was a snap.

    Read More
    Phillip G. May 16, 2017
  • Awesome gate!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two as I needed it to fit large doorways to my living room. It's perfect and so decorative. I was amazed at how sturdy it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser397126 May 16, 2017
  • Attractive, functional gate
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to keep my dogs safe.

    Read More
    baileybella February 26, 2017
  • Big Help
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to move around and is very stable.

    Read More
    oswvann June 16, 2016
  • Pet gate
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful! Matches my wood trim and looks custom made. Best for smaller dogs as big dogs could probably jump over it. Stable and short enough I can step over without undoing it! No holes in the wall to anchor it.

    Read More
    Joanne B. March 19, 2016
  • Newyork14
    Verified Purchase

    Great product still standing after all these years

    Read More
    Rosina P. February 13, 2016
  • Great Service & Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new gate! Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary D. January 26, 2016
  • Wood and Wire Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality gate, attractive, easy to close and expand.

    Read More
    srboe1959 January 9, 2016
  • ms. kc
    Verified Purchase

    really nice item, served its purpose perfectly

    Read More
    karol c. January 5, 2016
  • 2nd Gate for Gated Playroom
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed -- leaves no scars on the door facings or frames.

    Read More
    Teresa K. December 7, 2015
  • Love this pet gate!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small dogs!! Will not keep in larger dogs

    Read More
    LINDA B. November 28, 2015
  • Happy Pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wide gate to cover the opening of my back porch so my beloved dog could not get out but enjoy being out. I searched looking for the right one. it had to be at least 73" wide. It is a Perfect fit. The height is perfect for my cocker spaniel, and the withe could not be more right It took me five minutes to put together. Looks good to boot! Highly recommend this gate for your smallish dogs.

    Read More
    Maureen C. October 15, 2015
  • Tracey
    Verified Purchase

    Wile this gate looks nice, the quality is poor. Our gate won't stay together and keeps coming apart from the base.

    Read More
    Tracey R. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Gate

    This gate does an excellent job of keeping our 2 french bulldogs contained and away from the front door. We use it almost fully extended. They can stand up and put their paws on the top but the gate doesn't move. It's easy to move from doorway to doorway. You can slide one side open for easy access if you don't want to step over. One of the nicer gates I've seen - good quality and it looks great with my maple floors. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 3, 2015
  • Best dog gait
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Attractive and sturdy. I have fallen over it and my husband was able to repair it easily.

    Read More
    Lisa N. August 7, 2015
  • Not as picture depcits
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for use just as the picture shows. Through a door way. It is missing the bracing for the door jamb, so our dog just pushes the gate through. Poor showing.

    Read More
    OstkUser42203 August 6, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    One of my shih tzu learned how to push it, since I didn't get it with the flaps as shown, but for my older dog it keeps him in his area.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. August 2, 2015