Sale: $32.84

Was: $36.49

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crate Pet Bed Mat 42 - inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy but dog chewed it up in a few days
    Verified Purchase

    As expected quality and size

    Read More
    Dale R. January 4, 2017
  • Pretty good crate mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for my pups crate, but wished it were a little more padded.

    Read More
    JP April 13, 2016
  • my dog loves his crate even mote
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, very soft and well padded, fits crate well.

    Read More
    Elisabeth C. January 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves it. Good buy.

    Read More
    Holly H. January 3, 2016
  • DMZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad use in travel crate. Would buy again.

    Read More
    cvhspolo December 23, 2015
  • 42 in crate pet bed Mat 42 inc.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent....fits dog cage perfectly for night sleeping. My large Standard Poodle goes in the cage to sleep at night.....of course the door is open for her. She seems to love her new bed.

    Read More
    isabel10 September 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my bulldog loves this bed. she has plenty of room to spread out like she always does and rests her head on the outside part.very nice i would buy this again. matter of fact i have two.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. August 27, 2015
  • LD
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice in the picture on the site. However it is horribly thin and very uncomfortable for our pet. Good thing if you are looking for something very thin the size fit the crate perfectly.

    Read More
    Leanor D. April 4, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    My doge love this. I use it as a liner in their dog house.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. March 25, 2015
  • washes well
    Verified Purchase

    This crate pet bed mat works. Would have liked something with more padding for the creatures comfort.

    Read More
    lastressie January 8, 2015
  • As described, not a really fluffy bed but large
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed is not if you want a nice fluffy bed for your pooch but is exactly as described

    Read More
    ladyengineer January 2, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Just flimsy, not much padding. My dog tore it up within a week of him getting it.

    Read More
    mcleveland25 September 29, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, very soft, nice plush. Wish my dog wouldn't chew up her beds, but for a non-chewer, this is perfect.

    Read More
    texas74 July 19, 2014
  • Crate Pet bed mat
    Verified Purchase

    I'd misjudged this pet mat. I have a yorkie poodle and she look lost in the mat. I wanted to return the mat because it were too big, but I think my dog like all the room on the mat anyway...

    Read More
    jennygin June 4, 2014
  • not enought padding
    Verified Purchase

    It a nice fabric but the padding in lacking...no snuggle-ablity

    Read More
    janeeyre2013 February 4, 2014
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this mat. It is so soft compared to others I have bought and the price is so much better. I put it on top of his ortho bed and he is so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    snowpups3 December 31, 2013
  • Cozy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These crate pet bed mats are of great quality and a good price.

    Read More
    ddalberts November 7, 2013
  • Not the best pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    These pet beds are soft but not very thick. I had to buy a pad to put underneath. I wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    kathyz317 June 12, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I hoped it would be. It fits the crate we purchased perfectly, the quality is very good, and most importantly, our dog really seems comfortable. Very pleased with our bed and crate purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kathleen26 May 8, 2013
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful soft and the colors are exact. yes get it your best friend will love it

    Read More
    quick64 May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links