Today: $24.99

Was: $32.49

Save $7.50 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crate Pet Bed Mat (36-in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doggie loves it.

    My dog loves this crate pet mat -- it's comfortable him and he never hesitates when I tell him it's time for bed. It's soft but not too soft and the bolster is an added attraction. I'm happy and my dog is happy.

    Read More
    ohcookie February 22, 2014
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy loves this bed, the cover is soft and plush and there is a decent amount of padding in it to cushion her.

    Read More
    morel1 January 18, 2014
  • 2 paws up.
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it. It's a nice bed. I was very pleased it fits perfectly in the crate.

    Read More
    krismacd June 2, 2013
  • crate pet mat
    Verified Purchase

    received exactly as I expected..good value, durable and comfortable bed for my dogs crate!

    Read More
    suzy1207 April 17, 2012
  • Not for Hardwood Floor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for a crate, not to be used on hardwood floors unless you have additional padding under mat.

    Read More
    astaley01 January 11, 2012
  • Great pet bed for a crate
    Verified Purchase

    Our boys love these, especially the raised edge that goes around all sides. I'd like to find one that has memory foam which would be even more fabulous!

    Read More
    quitethecrow September 6, 2011
  • Exactly what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    This pet bed fit perfectly in the 36-inch crate we bought from Overstock! We like the medium color because we thought the lightest color might show more dirt. The fabric is soft. I have not tried washing it yet, because I haven't had it that long yet. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    mus1cman April 6, 2011
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    My dog tore it up in one night. Bumper easily separated from the pad. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    huckster09 June 11, 2010
  • Good crate liner
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the liner for the dog crate as my large puppy grows but wish it was thicker and more padded/cushioned. The side are great but the bottom seems a little thin. The color hides the dirt and it is washes and air dries perfectly.

    Read More
    kbv0917 April 27, 2008
  • Great price-comfy for Cigga
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy this at my local store but found it at Overstock for several dollars less plus discounted shipping! It's comfortable for my dog, Cigga, when she's in her crate. She did chew a hole in it already though. She is a chewer and I try to keep her occupied with rawhide chews. This is the pad I wanted in her crate to make it warmer and more comfortable.

    Read More
    maxsmine March 23, 2008
  • crate bed mat
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value for the money. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for thiet pets.

    Read More
    alk123 March 9, 2008
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dog bed because it fit perfectly in my 7yr old puppys crate. I also really like the bumpers on the side, which cushions the wall of the crate. It looks great, and serves its purpose...but is fairly thin. My dog loves big fluffy pillow beds to sleep on....and this has no fluff to it at all. I have just added a pillow to the bottom...problem solved. It still has a soft bottom with the side cushions, and a softt pillow now completes this spoiled pups abode.

    Read More
    chixbeachchic February 25, 2008
  • My Puppies love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This crate mat is great, it cleans up great, fits the crate perfect, and my puppies love taking a nap on it.

    Read More
    puppylover1 February 24, 2008
  • Excellent crate bed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for my dog. It fits wonderfully into her crate and she seems to love it. I think it's great for providing some comfort and some warmth (so that she's not lying on the cold, hard crate bottom). I would highly recommend this crate bed.

    Read More
    anamchara February 1, 2008
  • Crate Pet Bed Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is very nice. I chose the caramel color and am very happy. It is plush and easy to wash, if needed. It isn't as thick as I had hoped, but still plush. The only thing I would suggest is adding a non-skid backing so it cannot be easily moved in the crate. My dog likes to play!! My Tippi says thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    mep08 January 18, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes in washing machine easily and fits perfectly in crate.

    Read More
    jenn0210 December 18, 2007
  • super soft Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 Golden Retrievers and they both love to lay in their crates on their mats. They are very comfy and cozy at night. Nice price, too.

    Read More
    lpless2 December 3, 2007
  • DOG BEDS
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED ALL 3 OF THESE BEDS FOR MY DOG AND IF IT DIDN'T COST SO MUCH TO MAIL THINGS BACK, I WOULD MAIL ALL OF THEM BACK IN A HEARTBEAT. THEY ARE CHEAP MADE, DON'T STAND UP TO EVEN DELICATE CYCLE WASHING AND ARE NOT PADDED ENOUGH WHATSOEVER. THIS WAS A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. I DON'T RECOMMEND THESE BEDS TO ANYONE PERIOD. SORRY OVERSTOCK. SOMETIMES THE TRUTH HURTS.

    Read More
    texaswhitedove November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links