Today: $128.99

At other retailer: $157.39

Save $28.40 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cozy Cottage Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these are so easy to put together

    Read More
    green40 March 15, 2017
  • Randy Ks.
    Verified Purchase

    Price was nice, the only thing that could be better is the floor, just alittle weak.

    Read More
    randy l. October 21, 2016
  • Misleading picture..
    Verified Purchase

    First time The wrong one was sent... Second time the right one, well sorta, the one I received has a brown roof not, blue as shown and mentioned in add.. Wanted it 2 be blue is why I chose this.. Oh well..Will keep it and accept the fact tat adds can be somewhat misleading~~~

    Read More
    Susan L. October 6, 2016
  • Nice sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assemble. It should last a number of years verses the wood house I previously had

    Read More
    wbbear February 26, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and men size

    Read More
    James D D. February 8, 2016
  • Dog house
    Verified Purchase

    This house is perfect for my outside kitties Put some straw in it they are living in luxury They love it

    Read More
    OstkUser76441 January 9, 2016
  • CUTE DOG HOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    Really adorable dog house for small to medium sized dogs. I have 3 small dogs and they all fit in at the same time. They live it! Came in perfect condition snd took less than 5 minutes to snap together - extremely easy!

    Read More
    kathy1991 November 30, 2015
  • Kitty Condo. dog house
    Verified Purchase

    My cat family of 4 loves their cottage dog house with Windows. They are cozy and warm. With a snuggle blanket they have a home to share and can look out when it rains. The resin construction puts together in 5 minutes and voila ! The house is on a 6 inch platform under a weeping cherry tree near my shed. I bought another for their cousins😄

    Read More
    SueLissF202 November 24, 2015
  • Love it, just wish the cats would use it.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for 3 cats that showed up in my yard. They have gotten in it once. I just wish it had a door of some sort. But it is made very well and will do the trick if they ever decide to use it. Very easy to snap together.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 October 8, 2015
  • nice dog house
    Verified Purchase

    I love this house it is very sturdy and cozy for my dog.

    Read More
    martha g. April 22, 2015
  • my double doodle loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my double doodle loves it

    Read More
    gabrielacleo4 April 22, 2015
  • Smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is made well material wise and very easy to put together, but I can't see my 70lb lab mixes getting in there. They haven't tried yet either.

    Read More
    Corri R. April 21, 2015
  • dog owner

    I've had this item for 3 1/2 yrs now and it's still as good as new (well a bit faded). My 6 month old GR was a total chewer and this hard duty plastic totally thwarted her when she would kill all things wood. She has a bathrug inside which is the perfect size.

    Read More
    cleesha March 15, 2015
  • Nice dog house, wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dog house to match the one I already had, which had a blue roof and sliding windows. The one I received is similar to this but the roof is brown and the windows do not slide open. The picture and description of this item was with the blue roof like the one I already have. Very disappointing. Also, item arrived very late - but I assume this is due to the problems UPS has had.

    Read More
    longhorn65 December 28, 2013
  • This dog house is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 45 pound mixed terrier rescue dog - this is the perfect sized house for her - seh can walk right in and turn around and there is plenty of room for her to curl up into a ball or to stretch out her long legs. The floor of the house is a bit slippery, so I put in a rubberbacked rug - problem solved! Thank you for making such a great house!

    Read More
    pondfolk May 29, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and was easy to put together. Great for all weather and pug.

    Read More
    izzyice May 18, 2012
  • "Dog"
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this product for dog that has average or longer legs. I don't think the house has any insulation. About the only thing it will protect from the outside is weather and maybe wind. I need to insulate the dog house. I would return the darn thing if I could.

    Read More
    dan54 December 13, 2011
  • Perfect feral cat house
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the smaller dog house for our feral cat. It survived hurricane Irene and kept the cat dry. We are in an area where evacuation was ordered, but we stayed home to take care of our animals.

    Read More
    gabkat September 6, 2011
  • Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love this dog house, It's a bit pricy but It's a nice one I can't complain about anything. I love it although my dog refuses to use it. Oh well.

    Read More
    yolandawalker June 27, 2011
  • purrrrfeeeeccctttt
    Verified Purchase

    Awww I luv that my yorkie & poodle love their new house. It has been raining more than usual in So. Cal. So my dogs can go hide & stay dry when no one make it back home to let them in. It must keep them at an ok temperature no sneezing, runny nose or cough. Means no sick dogs. They look so cute looks like they're playing outside instead of an old fashion wooden house. Easy to put togather and shipped to me in less than 48hours.

    Read More
    thisrnluvstoshop March 27, 2011
Sponsored Links