Today $63.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlson Super Wide Walk Through Pet Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DOESN'T FIT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so frustrating - the spec s say it will fit an opening from 30 - 52 inches wide. Untrue, it fits 28 in, 34 in, 40 in and 46 in - but not 42 in. The gate is a great gate, but the specs are wrong. Now I have to pack it up and send it back. Too much darn trouble.

    Read More
    redfox94526 January 1, 2018
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with this gate. it keeps the dogs out of the cat room but the cats can still go through. i have had it for a while and it looks good and works great!

    Read More
    sandi w. January 1, 2018
  • WALK GATE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WALK GATE! MY CATE CAN WALK OUT OF THE LITTLE DOOR WHILE THE BIG DOOR STAYS SHUT.

    Read More
    clifford k. December 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This gate is sturdy and perfect for our dogs and kids!

    Read More
    OstkUser545852 December 29, 2017
  • Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great on the stairway to keep baby safe.

    Read More
    mary c r. December 26, 2017
  • DiaLil
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product quality superb and great color options. Ordered black which was perfect color for the room but the dimensions did not fit the custom, non-standard size opening. A 4" extension instead of the two other sizes that were included with the product might have worked but no guarantee. Overstock was great to process a return of this item without delay.

    Read More
    DiaLil December 18, 2017
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product, just as pictured and perfectly sized

    Read More
    OstkUser753492 December 8, 2017
  • Perfect gate - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best gate I purchased & the price is terrific! I bought a cheaper made version which cost more than this one & it broke within a month especially w my excitable puppy. It is very easy to install n fits perfect for my 48” doorway. They also have extensions if needed which is great in case I decide to buy another for my main entry way. I am also very pleased w the cat door as I have 2 cats & it works very well !!! Terrific gate for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser22531 November 25, 2017
  • Great for a jumping dog!

    We have an 8 lb. 4month old YorkiePoo/Golden doodle puppy who was able to climb or escape a slightly shorter gate. He seems to have springs for legs. This gate works! He has not been able to get out and it has been great to come home and he’s still in the kitchen instead of our carpeted living room. I would have preferred the white color (we ordered black) but it was out of stock and we needed it right away.

    Read More
    sdhmarch November 22, 2017
  • Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly make. Big gap between opening of gate and wasn’t even close to matching up to close gate. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Mary L. November 20, 2017
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    great for the money and still haven't put it together

    Read More
    Joline F. November 19, 2017
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    issues trying to put it together. Worked well when I finally figured it out

    Read More
    emt6629 November 14, 2017
  • When You Need A GATE
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly to keep my pets out of the room they should not be going into. It was very easy to put up and a great price. I only needed one, but this was the right size.

    Read More
    dockmar October 30, 2017
  • Carlson Super Wide Walk Through Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This gate has probably kept all three of our dogs in the house as opposed to running amuck outside. Thank you.

    Read More
    dangerousd October 16, 2017
  • it serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recently we adopted a dog, love him to death but having a big house cleaning and keeping up was hard. So I decided to buy this gate to make my dog stay at one place. It was a lifesaver for me, containing him in one place saves me the time of cleaning...Sturdy and strong!

    Read More
    filipina1968 October 3, 2017
  • Solid -- worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Best gate I have ever purchased!!

    Read More
    OstkUser918058 September 20, 2017
  • Perfect for puppies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gate went together easily and was the perfect solution for a wide opening between 2 rooms. The extension piece solved our problem and the set up is sturdy.

    Read More
    heatherinmd September 12, 2017
  • Pet gate - perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these gates in my kitchen living room area. They are perfect for the unusual size of entrance. When using extenders, careful as they can bend easily if you use too many.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 16, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in use for over a year now and it's perfect. It's sturdy and easy to open and walk from one room to another. The fact it fits very wide doorways is awesome.

    Read More
    Mart15 July 10, 2017
  • Great roduct
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used to separate dogs from rest of house keeps them downstairs in the family room but allows us to walk thru and then as well when they are free roaming.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017