Today $59.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlson Super Wide Walk Through Pet Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product, just as pictured and perfectly sized

    Read More
    OstkUser753492 December 8, 2017
  • Perfect gate - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best gate I purchased & the price is terrific! I bought a cheaper made version which cost more than this one & it broke within a month especially w my excitable puppy. It is very easy to install n fits perfect for my 48” doorway. They also have extensions if needed which is great in case I decide to buy another for my main entry way. I am also very pleased w the cat door as I have 2 cats & it works very well !!! Terrific gate for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser22531 November 25, 2017
  • Great for a jumping dog!

    We have an 8 lb. 4month old YorkiePoo/Golden doodle puppy who was able to climb or escape a slightly shorter gate. He seems to have springs for legs. This gate works! He has not been able to get out and it has been great to come home and he’s still in the kitchen instead of our carpeted living room. I would have preferred the white color (we ordered black) but it was out of stock and we needed it right away.

    Read More
    sdhmarch November 22, 2017
  • Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly make. Big gap between opening of gate and wasn’t even close to matching up to close gate. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Mary L. November 20, 2017
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    great for the money and still haven't put it together

    Read More
    Joline F. November 19, 2017
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    issues trying to put it together. Worked well when I finally figured it out

    Read More
    emt6629 November 14, 2017
  • When You Need A GATE
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly to keep my pets out of the room they should not be going into. It was very easy to put up and a great price. I only needed one, but this was the right size.

    Read More
    dockmar October 30, 2017
  • Carlson Super Wide Walk Through Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This gate has probably kept all three of our dogs in the house as opposed to running amuck outside. Thank you.

    Read More
    dangerousd October 16, 2017
  • it serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recently we adopted a dog, love him to death but having a big house cleaning and keeping up was hard. So I decided to buy this gate to make my dog stay at one place. It was a lifesaver for me, containing him in one place saves me the time of cleaning...Sturdy and strong!

    Read More
    filipina1968 October 3, 2017
  • Solid -- worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Best gate I have ever purchased!!

    Read More
    OstkUser918058 September 20, 2017
  • Perfect for puppies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gate went together easily and was the perfect solution for a wide opening between 2 rooms. The extension piece solved our problem and the set up is sturdy.

    Read More
    heatherinmd September 12, 2017
  • Pet gate - perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these gates in my kitchen living room area. They are perfect for the unusual size of entrance. When using extenders, careful as they can bend easily if you use too many.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 16, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in use for over a year now and it's perfect. It's sturdy and easy to open and walk from one room to another. The fact it fits very wide doorways is awesome.

    Read More
    Mart15 July 10, 2017
  • Great roduct
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used to separate dogs from rest of house keeps them downstairs in the family room but allows us to walk thru and then as well when they are free roaming.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017
  • Perfect for kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my cat to get in and out of her room, but keep the dogs out

    Read More
    Nicole B. May 18, 2017
  • Fits my need and looks decent
    Verified Purchase

    This gate is effective in keeping my large dog from passing through a 6.5 foot opening to the rest of the house.

    Read More
    Allison L. May 13, 2017
  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gate keeps the animals out and easy access to area closed off

    Read More
    OstkUser745414 April 15, 2017
  • I don't know what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average dog door/gate. Nothing special. I wouldn't recommend for placing across larger openings, which I bought it for

    Read More
    OstkUser787930 April 3, 2017
  • Huge help!
    Verified Purchase

    We were watching our granddogs for about a year, one particular was an escape artist. This gate fit the opening of our entry way, what a relief! The only problem of significance was people tripping over the bottom rail until they became familiar with it. Loved the ability to leave the gate "unlocked" or "locked" as the need arised.

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this gate. Very sturdy, having three dogs that would push through other gates. And we don't have to hurdle over it.

    Read More
    OstkUser484998 March 16, 2017