Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.79

Was: $43.49

Save $5.70 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlson Portable Pup Large Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a German shepherd and she loves his lay in the backyard I don't love her laying in the grass and having bugs on her. She loves this she loves laying on it and it actually keeps her a little cooler would buy again.

    Read More
    SharRon B. August 22, 2017
  • It's a dog's life.
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves the bed and I can take it anywhere.

    Read More
    bkg13 March 31, 2017
  • good bed but lasts 1 year in Florida sun
    Verified Purchase

    My Bassett Hounds love these beds to lie outside on - but whether i keep them on the porch or back yard they last about a year . Last week Percy fell through the fabric - so 1 bed is no good. Wish the fabric was sturdier

    Read More
    beth k. December 5, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This gets my dogs off the ground. They were unsure of it at first but seem to like it now.

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 15, 2016
  • rescue dog's mom
    Verified Purchase

    My 35 lb lab/doberman rescue dog would not even get on the bed. She found it too intimidating! Waste o my money.

    Read More
    edbern April 16, 2016
  • Best lounger ever
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bed for outdoor use exclusively. My two Westies fit comfortably on it and the cover can be removed so easily for washing. Love, love, love this cot.

    Read More
    powdersmoke April 7, 2016
  • Cool Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price! Keeps furry dog cool because she is off the ground. Love that it is foldable and stores in bag.

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    made out of what feels like paper - dogs hate it

    Read More
    Laurie A. March 4, 2016
  • Great Portable bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for indoors..Folds up for daytime and quickly folds out for nightime bed for my border collie !!

    Read More
    Debra B. March 4, 2016
  • Doggie heaven
    Verified Purchase

    ...or cats balcony...whichever

    Read More
    sylvia c. January 25, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 dogs ranging from 65lb to 25lb and everyone loves this bed! It's easy to keep clean and very easy to move from one room to another. The large is plenty big enough for 2 of my bigger dogs to lay together and it's very sturdy!

    Read More
    Lauren H. January 21, 2016
  • Great portable pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for 3 dogs and they love them. Even the 60 lb pit bull loves hers, she is always cold so keeps her up off the laminate floor.

    Read More
    camper53 January 3, 2016
  • The only bed my dog can't chew
    Verified Purchase

    After the death by chewing of countless dog beds, this is the only one that my Olde English Bulldogge has not even attempted to chew to bits. It's light, appears to be comfortable and easy to clean. Great buy!

    Read More
    Adele T. December 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brothers dog and she loves it

    Read More
    Lisa J. November 19, 2015
  • No Removable Cover - Otherwise Good
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed (retrievers). However, I bought this bed because it had a removable cover. IT DOES NOT. Apparently the manufacturer does not provide the cover anymore. So, we throw a sheep throw on the bed and it works.

    Read More
    JP. November 13, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Folds easily Not as sturdy as a dog would like Wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • already has holes in fabric
    Verified Purchase

    from her nails and they are not long.

    Read More
    randy d. August 26, 2015
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just unfold and it is ready. Dries quickly if it gets wet. Low to the ground so it is easy for the dogs to get in. It says max weight around 85-95 pounds. I have two dogs that share it with a combined weight of 160 pounds, and it is sturdy and holding up well.

    Read More
    Regina P. April 23, 2015
  • Its a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for both pups

    Read More
    chateaurew April 2, 2015
  • not as stated
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the size, height and portability of this bed, I am extremely disappointed it did not come with the removable cover as stated on the product description. I specifically made the purchase through overstock for this fact, and paid more than another site. I should have paid less, knowing I would not get the cover....I would not be disappointed now.

    Read More
    OstkUser25477 April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links