Today: $49.98

Similar item price: $84.95

Save $34.97 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlson Extra-tall Walk Through Pet Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a way to keep her dog out of the cat bowls and litter. They have a small place and this works perfectly to let the four cats in and the dog out. She loves how easy the walk thru is for her to get in and clean up and keeps the dog out.

    Read More
    hauntedimages April 19, 2017
  • needed divider
    Verified Purchase

    works great easily put in place

    Read More
    OstkUser745414 April 15, 2017
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a dog owner this gate is a must have. Easy to put up and easy to use. Keeps the dogs corraled safely.

    Read More
    kjunmomof2 April 12, 2017
  • Perfect pet gate
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a new home and had to solve the problem of keeping the dogs away from cat dishes. This was the perfect solution. I have it in the doorway to my laundry room where the cat dishes are kept. The dogs are kept out but the cats can freely come and go. Once adjusted to the width of your door it does not budge but allows you to come and go very easily. The mini gate at the bottom can be locked in place or allowed to swing open. There are rubber bumpers on the ends of the gate so it will not damage the wood on the door jamb. I am VERY pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joan B. March 20, 2017
  • Walk Through Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pet gate I have ever used - you don't have to step over it - it actually has a gate that works quite nicely.

    Read More
    Frances B. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent pet gate.
    Verified Purchase

    Gate is excellent for my Great Dane. Only draw back is opening could be a little wider. Makes it difficult to pass through carrying items.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. February 24, 2017
  • WORKS AS INTENED
    Verified Purchase

    Not so much of a fan that the little nob to open and shut the mini door is plastic as could be chewed by dog but no problems so far

    Read More
    Ashley-Marie S. February 11, 2017
  • Nice gate
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, very easy to install. Gate works great and has access for cats to go through easily

    Read More
    christine w. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect Height
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this gate because my dog jumps over regular sized gates. I finally found one that he could not jump thru and the pet gate is perfect. Great value

    Read More
    Alicia S. February 7, 2017
  • Great Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price! Works great with our new puppy & 2 cats. This is the 2nd one purchased because it helps keep the puppy out of the cats litter n food n the other to keep the puppy in kitchen area. Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser22531 February 5, 2017
  • Perfect if you have a cat
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pet gate to use to keep the dogs out of the room where the litter box is. Door is perfect size for our cat and gives her a private room to be in when she needs to get away from the dogs.

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 90lb Lab that needed this gate. It is easy to install and can be permanently installed if you like. The swing gate is easy to use and allows you to come and go without having to take the gate down and replacing it. Love it!! I bought my son one for his big boys, too. The gate arrived prior to the delivery date issued.

    Read More
    Judy Y. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works great for my pomchiweenie

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 7, 2017
  • Serves the purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this gate to keep our dog out of the cat's eating and toilet area. Sometimes if you bump it, it will come dislodged from the doorway since it is a pressure type of gate.

    Read More
    gigi0412 January 6, 2017
  • Attractive and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Best solution to keeping dogs away from cat box. The multi-pet household has to find solutions to our pets annoying habits and this worked for us!

    Read More
    BookGal January 3, 2017
  • Carlson Extra-tall Walk Through Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Essential - especially if you have several pets! I foster kitties for military families stationed overseas and unable to take their furry kids. Each set of kitties has its own issues. I love this gate!!

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 31, 2016
  • Pet Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for cats to separate when not behaving and works great. Once they grow up, possibly may be able to jump over

    Read More
    Mark A. December 18, 2016
  • boss of the dog
    Verified Purchase

    cat opening was big but it worked.

    Read More
    Handy S. November 15, 2016
  • Wrong finish
    Verified Purchase

    Received platinum gate;WHITE EXTENTION . Could not get anyone to understand the two not a match.? Just to replace EXTENTION to same as gate color. Had to return both waiting to credit back to my account. Order another black gate wood trim, fit perfect? Lots of trouble over something so simple???

    Read More
    Samuel T. November 6, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I raise Husky puppies and need to go in and out of the room many times during the day. This gate allows me to do that and keeps the puppies in the room where they belong.

    Read More
    gymnastsgrandma October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links