Starting at: $33.49

Save $12.50 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Busby Moss Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Beds That Wear Well -- Can't Beat Them
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have bought about 10 of these beds over the last few years -- all are still in use by my greyhounds to my small shelter dogs and cats. They wash well -- but I line dry mine to preserve their condition. I got tired of throwing out dog beds that did not wear well -- these beds solved the problem.

    Read More
    oldqueenbee April 22, 2017
  • LLBean Quality Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two XL one in blue and one in green (great colors) less than a year ago for our Golden Retriever and Black Lab. They love them! I just purchased a third for downstairs. They share and even the cat loves it! XL is perfect for one 85 lb. dog although two can fit on it which happens if the cat is on one. LOL! Easy removable washable cover. Material is soft but dense. And this is such a great price!

    Read More
    summerfuninri February 19, 2017
  • My dog loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dog bed! Nice and thick! My dog loves it!

    Read More
    Ann d. December 21, 2016
  • Ld
    Verified Purchase

    My dog love this bed, so do I

    Read More
    derussell7 October 17, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog love her bed and will move it from one room to another. Won't share either :)

    Read More
    CORALIE M. July 28, 2016
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and my dogs love them..removable cover is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Pam L. June 28, 2016
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed...Both our doodles love these beds!!!!

    Read More
    Jeff May 19, 2016
  • Good Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for a large dog.

    Read More
    falcon17 February 26, 2016
  • Great Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter-in-laws dog & she loves it!

    Read More
    Alice R. February 15, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love the bed; very good quality and love the color!

    Read More
    Debra M. January 25, 2016
  • Washable
    Verified Purchase

    These are great because you can unzip the cover and wash it. Stands up well to a lot of washings. Color is nice too

    Read More
    heatherwvw November 27, 2015
  • Well Made...Dog hates it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed arrived quicker than expected. It's well made and blends beautifully with the den décor. Wish the dog liked it.....avoids it at all costs.

    Read More
    nacgrapenut November 19, 2015
  • Huge and SO Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My 85lb shepherd LOVES this bed. She has plenty of room to sprawl and it's soft so she can curl up too. It's really nicely made, plush, and the color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Elaine R. August 12, 2015
  • Wonderful product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a large dog bed. Was larger than I thought, but works well for my dogs. I can get a 70lb, 50lb and a couple of 15-20lb dogs on all at once, if they will share. The two larger ones like to stretch out and it works great for them. Thick enough that it helps them with their "old bones" that need more cushion. Love it and will buy more, but maybe a medium instead of a large.

    Read More
    Judith K B. May 18, 2015
  • Great large dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Like this very much, it's very large, has nice soft material

    Read More
    Elaine H. May 14, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My older dog could have used a bit more support and we ended up getting an orthopedic bed from ******* instead.

    Read More
    Ariel F. May 13, 2015
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, supportive, durable. I added extra padding from the bed I was getting rid of and blew out the zipper on this bed. I was able to fix it and can't hold that against the product since it was out of the normal range of use. My 11 year old GWP ALMOST prefers this bed to the couch (which is off limits).

    Read More
    Adrienne M. April 22, 2015
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I have large dogs and they both love these. The price is right too

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 16, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for our Rottweiler. She loves it. Plenty of room for her to stretch out on the bed. Nice and fluffy

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 14, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed- larger than expected- well constructed- dog LOVES it.

    Read More
    Lianes F. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links