Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buddy G's Rhinestone Bone/ Austrian Crystal Dog Collar (X-Small)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful collar but too small for Brooklyn Dior

    Read More
    Renita W. December 28, 2017
  • Crystal Dog Collar
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, i m not disappointed at all. I Love it.

    Read More
    Louisa G. June 7, 2017
  • Dog chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a collar. It is just a piece of jewelry. Not what I needed. I have already lost one of the crystals. This is a disappointment!

    Read More
    Mary jo G. March 18, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This collar is the best!!!!!!!! It looks so cute on my baby bug this was exactly what I was looking for it even better then I expected

    Read More
    Mary M. May 23, 2015
  • Ms. H loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my friend's dog and it's absolutely precious. She struts around proudly with her new jewels. I recommend this highly for anyone who wants their best friend to glow!

    Read More
    newyorkdecorator January 7, 2015
  • Austrian. Crystal dog collar
    Verified Purchase

    The collar is nice. But I think it's. Just. A little. Big. For a small dog. She has only got to wear it a few times cause It drakes the floor. When see plays. And go up and down her steps. I think. It wood get caught. On things And I don't want her to put the pieces. In her mouth that me some one may think different all I can say is to try it it may work better. For you

    Read More
    comebyby November 8, 2013
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a mesh collar at the same time. This one is a little smaller. My dog is 7 lbs and it fits but smaller. Also makes the cutest anklet....... Gets lots and lots of comments.....

    Read More
    omoelo December 11, 2012
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my little 4 lb dog just fine and is very brighT and sparkly! It is some real BLING!

    Read More
    screenname009 May 13, 2012
  • Dog Bling
    Verified Purchase

    My Toy Poodle looks great with her very own Bling but it was over priced with shipping to China - far too much money. However, it's good quality and the stones are pretty although the gold plating on the chain faded within a week.

    Read More
    scottsly May 15, 2010