Starting at: $21.69

Save $2.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look,don't know how they stand on was a little too small for my dog I had to return it.

    Read More
    Mariana M. March 31, 2017
  • Very blingy!
    Verified Purchase

    The envy of all when I take my little princess out!

    Read More
    flbunny September 25, 2015
  • Twinmommy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice collar. Well made a very sparkly. It adjusts to a very small circumference and it fits my micro puppy that weighs 1 pound at 10 weeks. Very pleased. :)

    Read More
    mimi2167 January 27, 2015
  • Cute collars
    Verified Purchase

    My Chihuahuas look so cute with their bling on. Get lots of compliments. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    azprincessa September 25, 2013
  • Austrian Crystal Collar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice collar....not one you could leave on all the time, just for special occasions. I have a 1 1/2 pound Chihuahua puppy and it swallows her right now but when she gets bigger it will fit perfect. It is a really pretty and very well made! Might just have to get this in other colors. The only problem that I can see is that the collar is a little heavy and will rotate where the bone is hanging down and all you see is the clasp and chain on top, which I guess is ok but not very pretty.

    Read More
    3556 August 7, 2013
  • Austrian Crystal dog collar
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this collar originally for our Cocker Spaniel but it was too small for her, though it does fit our Yorkie so she gets to wear it. It's very sparkly and very cute; it makes her look like a little "diva". It's very good quality and has held up well, even with her tugging on the leash while taking her walks. It's very small, though, and we are sort of disappointed there isn't one made to fit our Cocker Spaniel. Overall it's a quality piece of jewelry, I mean collar.

    Read More
    mart1jon April 16, 2013
  • Really nice and wish it would have fit my dog
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dog collar just wished it would have around my dogs neck.

    Read More
    jleilers April 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the product this was my second time ordering it as my first one the bone thats on the chaing fell off

    Read More
    14586 September 13, 2012
  • Crystal Collar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. My dog has been wearing it for 2 months and it doesn't snag on anything and she can't get it off. You don't have to put it on super tight either, I have it all the way at the end so it hangs like a necklace and she still hasn't broken it. I like that the charm and the clasp are on opposing sides and they both weigh about the same so the bone stays at the back of her neck where you can see it.

    Read More
    julie213 July 21, 2012
  • Collar was not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to specify the length of the collar and test the size of dogs that could fit the product. So customers would know it is not for small dogs but very petite dogs

    Read More
    retpattersone July 5, 2012
  • Buddy G's Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprised on the quality of the bone collar, and for less than twenty dollars. I have a black affenpincher to whom the collar looks great! I can't wait to see other products with this company. In addition, ordered on a Sunday, received on following Tuesday.

    Read More
    4lilly April 24, 2012
  • color was brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this item for triple the price,.. Excellent value here...

    Read More
    diane4fun January 27, 2012
  • one word: WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    first off, SUPER DUPER fast shipping! and then secondly, i think it looks really cute in the pictures on here, and to my suprise it looks WAY better in person! i love it! i bought it for my moms 3lb chihuahua for xmas! she is super tiny but it looks like it will still fit her! I absolutely love it and am so excited over it and it isn't even for me! ok i am done, lol, hope i got my point across about how impressed i was with the whole thing! :) oh btw; I ordered it last thursday 12/8 and got it today 12/12, SUPER FAST! ( it came from rhode island)

    Read More
    keriwood December 12, 2011
  • Aloha
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute necklace, NOT collar. It is not strong enough to be a collar even for my 3lb dog . Also, it won't fit my 6lb Pomeranian it wasn't able to go around her neck.

    Read More
    4aloha December 3, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It has been almost a month since I received it and it is still as beautiful now as it was when I first opened the package. I use the collar with her leash when she gets walked. Its strong, durable and very sparkly. I highly recommend this product. I purchased the white one. I will now purchase every other color. I only wish they made matching leashes... ITS A MUST BUY!

    Read More
    lindavx July 9, 2010
  • dog bone charm collar
    Verified Purchase

    this is a Xmas present for my daughter for her tea cup yorkie. I did not expect something so bedazzaling (sp) so this was impressive. The pink chrystals are more rosey then pink, the size is perfect and also adjustable. I would not use as a collar because it appears really delicate. It appears much more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    pgh22 November 20, 2008
  • adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Order a size bigger than it says on measurements. I have a pug puppy and the smallest didnt fit her. I ended up returning it and getting the biggest size available. Despite the size issue, it is absolutely adorable and very high quality rhinestones!

    Read More
    ashleyk19 September 19, 2008
  • The greatest collar

    Sturdy and beautiful. I love this collar on my dog. We put it on her and she started stuting like a princess.

    Read More
    lbet June 9, 2008
Sponsored Links