Today $24.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Collar
    Verified Purchase

    Some dogs may like it, my dogs hated it. They tore each other’s off.

    Read More
    Cheryl Linda C. November 26, 2017
  • Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Was quite surprised it was so pretty.sparkling gems and well made. I ordered the wrong size but will use it on another dog and order another!

    Read More
    takingiteasy1 November 14, 2015
  • Crystal Collar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddog who is black and only five months old. It looks amazing on him, and he can't get it off. He normally finds ways to destroy the most sturdy kong toys but he's still wearing his necklace. I've told everyone where they can get one because apparently dog jewelry isn't that easy to find and all my friends, groomer, vet now want one for their dogs too.

    Read More
    julie213 July 21, 2012
  • Lovely Collar
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the Crystal Collar was very cute and would look great on my new puppy. I was very pleased with it when it arrived. She wore the collar for a short time only because of her quickly growing. I would reccommed it to any and all but to make it wearable for a long time buy it for your small adult dog. P.S. I got my bubble burst when I took my dog to the vet and she was sporting the collar. The vet warned me it could be hazardous to the dog. Please be careful and watch your pup when she wears it.

    Read More
    gadiva54 December 6, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep this but will have to find some sort of an extender to make it fit my dog. Wish it came in a larger size. She is a dalmation pointer mix.

    Read More
    curlylew December 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Dog Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, but I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use. I only let my dog wear it on special occasions. I don't think it is durable enough for outdoor play. I would also advice people to spray it with a clear coat to protect from tarnishing. Great piece for the price!

    Read More
    mislily1 March 23, 2009
  • glamour!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and stunning for the pampered pet! the only thing that i was disappointed with was that 2 of the stones had fallen out the very next day. but still very pretty.

    Read More
    nicksmomjs December 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 1, 2016