Read All Reviews for Black Leather Upholstered Pet Bed Ottoman (17.5 x 18.3 x 18.3) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glenda D
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem ~ it slides ~ it's a little too lightweight.

    Read More
    Glenda D. January 11, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality looking and well made. It is perfect. My dog would not end up going in it. It has a slight strange smell that dissipates after awhile, but he won't go in it. So, I just use it to put his toys in and as another seat. It is very nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 5, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage of dog toys

    Read More
    sosew415 January 1, 2015
  • pet bed looks like an elegant piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Blends I with your furniture if you have any black items. I even got a glass top made up & it double as a side table. The leather is of superior quality. My Maltese loves the darkness it provides.

    Read More
    Dizzyblonde2701 October 15, 2014
  • Contemporary Cat Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this item four stars because I have not had it very long and would like to see how long it lasts before giving 5 stars. Item arrived on time, already together so the box is rather large but lightweight. Initially wanted to use for litter pan hideaway by removing the bed, but I have a 20lb senior cat baby and there was not enough room for her to climb in & out easily so put the bed back in ans strayed with a little catnip and she took to it right away. Its sturdy enough to sit on and pet her and very stylish, looks very nice in living room, she sleeps there all the time.

    Read More
    dawnybaby August 7, 2014
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ottoman to hide the litter box. It works pretty well for a small box. The top is not removable which would have been nice for cleaning. Overall the he ottoman looks good and is very sturdy and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    queentfl July 23, 2014
  • Cat's Love it! Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to hide my litter box inside. Very good quality and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    MollyCatNY April 8, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Black Pet Bed Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool item! Love the double use for this pet bed and extra seating option! Very well made and looks great in the room!

    Read More
    teddybearcottage March 10, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Was hoping my cats would make use of it but my cats are weird cats.. They apparently don't like confined spaces because I have kids. Very sturdy. I love it

    Read More
    brielle82 February 16, 2014
  • the dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Well construtcted, is a doble duty, is a bed for my dog and also is an ottoman for the master

    Read More
    bruceclarita November 5, 2013
  • My cats love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this ottoman.. aka the otto cat. My two cats were on top of and in the pet bed in seconds and it is one of their very favorite things. It's also useful as extra seating and to put your feet up on. The top does not lift up but that does not affect the function of it

    Read More
    momeecat October 6, 2012
Sponsored Links