Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Compact Faux-leather Hardboard Ottoman with Small Pet Space

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat House
    Verified Purchase

    This house lasted longer than we expected, but now has been enjoyed a lot and scratched a lot, The outside has become a scratching post for the cats and now has a large hole in the side as a result. However, overall, we can;t complain about the quality and life of this house, which has been very much enjoyed.

    Read More
    huey61 June 9, 2016
  • Ottoman with pet space
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 3 of these ottomans to put on my covered deck for my outside kitties. I put soft, plush pet beds inside of them and the kitties love them. They are the perfect size for a cat w/out making the cat feel trapped. With the addition of the pet beds, these provide an excellent warm and dry bed for the kitties.

    Read More
    bettyb50 January 11, 2014
  • A nice faux leather side table and cat house
    Verified Purchase

    The top is firm enough to function as a side table. The cats checked it out immediately but don't really hide in there much since it's on the floor. There's a thin faux leather pad that goes into the box, perfect for a cat.

    Read More
    cc1978 December 24, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a functional ottoman with the functionality to be a resting place for a dog or cat. This is the ottoman for you. White not fancy, looks ok and my small dog love it.

    Read More
    conik April 3, 2013
  • Collapsible and adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat loves this! He perches on top of it when he wants to see what's going on around him. He goes inside the house when he wants to take naps and not be bothered. One of the best pet purchases we've made.

    Read More
    californiauser March 29, 2013
  • Cat House

    I like the look and the product itself, however my cats will not use it - not sure why. They seem to like the junky products made of cloth material vs. vinyl.

    Read More
    wonderful67 March 16, 2013
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice little place for my little dog to sleep while I work from home, in my den

    Read More
    lenniebaby December 9, 2012
  • My cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't really matter how I feel about it, because my cats love it, not me. I bought one to try out first, and it seems that they all like it, so I am going to buy more.

    Read More
    amateurdancer August 1, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We all like the ottoman. It matches my furniture and my husbanb has been looking for one for a long time. we have found several, but they looked like they would be hard to keep clean with a 13 lb, black, long-haired cat, so we waited. I said I will go to overstock I can find anything there and I did. By the way, I am through with all of my birthday gifts for the year and some Christmas gifts and guess where I got them all. You Guessed it Overstock. Overstock you make me soooooooo happy and also my friends. They get the gifts.

    Read More
    10341 April 20, 2012
  • It's grate pet house!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fest. It's portable pet house,good quality and it's very useful! I recommend to everyone,guys you gone a like it!

    Read More
    oksana1978 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links