Today: $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Bitches Love Me' Dog Tank Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10+
    Verified Purchase

    My Boy , a pug of 1 Year and half looks very handsome!! really like

    Read More
    Mona September 9, 2015
  • great for my dog
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable dog shirt! Fits my 75 lb lab perfectly.

    Read More
    rubberducky75 April 21, 2015
  • My Boxer/Chihuahua Mix Looks awesome in it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater is nicely put together and looks great on my dog. The sweater is not one to be worn alone for warmth for a dog. On a cool night during spring or fall, this product is great for a dog, but not in the wintertime. Love the saying on the back of it!

    Read More
    oak85vow44 January 29, 2014
  • Pet
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, great product and very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    krystal2613 March 1, 2013
  • Like the shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have English Bulldogs and this shirt was very tight around his legs. I put this shirt on my dog, after a few hours his legs were irritated due to the arms being so tight. I don't believe it's the shirt, it all depends on the breed of your dog and the size. I would recommend this shirt for any dog just be aware that this shirt may not fit the weight and size of your dog.

    Read More
    loveshopping247 January 1, 2013
  • Sooo Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandpug!! He looks just like the pug in the ad! And looks just as adorable in his shirt! My son and daughter-in-law loved it also.

    Read More
    bp2sequel June 2, 2012
  • Size was off
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute/funny shirt for a dog but not the best quality. It was also bigger than expected. My pup wears a medium and this shirt was more of a large, I'm gonna have to take it in a little.

    Read More
    dukie1117 February 5, 2012
  • Dog Tank Top
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy...always had success with prior Overstock orders. Although I ordered according to my dog's weight as recommended, this tank would be very tight on my little puggle. When I attempted to return the item following the printed instructions included, I was unable, as it said the item is INELIGIBLE for return...now I'm stuck with a cute little dog top we can't even use!

    Read More
    dogbuddy01 December 31, 2011
  • Classic T
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt arrived on time and was very accurate to the discription and picture. Whenever my maltese wears this shirt out many people always ask where I got it from and he loves it. I would reccomend it.

    Read More
    drebo2020 July 23, 2011
  • FABOULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt fits my 7 month old german shepherd perfectly! Not too loose, and not too snug. He loves it, and wears it with pride. The material is stretchy too, and if your dog sheds hair is easy to get off it and doesnt get stuck like it does on other materials.

    Read More
    ivi3cca June 19, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute shirt but the sizing is soooo off so make sure you know all your dogs measurements to a T before you order because once you order you can not return or exchange it. I should know because I ordered it twice due to incorrect sizing.

    Read More
    foxy824 March 12, 2011
  • Cheap screen printing
    Verified Purchase

    The letters cracked the first time I put it on the dog.

    Read More
    21ch February 22, 2011
  • various
    Verified Purchase

    I order a dog t-shirt, I have ordered a bedspread. I orde r on line, easy to manipulate, can track the order easily. Order arrives in a minimum amount of days, very pleased with all the products and choice of products.

    Read More
    mcyoung January 4, 2011
  • 'Bitches Love Me' Dog Tank Top
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say... this is the cutest shirt for a big'ol Pitt Bull!!! Zulu will wear it proudly!

    Read More
    dsimms2010 November 11, 2010
  • Kind of a bummer
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with the product other then the T in the word Bitches was not all the way filled in. From afar you could understand what it read but they really could've done a better print job on the fabric. I got XL for my 70lb pit and it was actually too big, but it worked.

    Read More
    lbrown09 November 8, 2010
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a Medium tank for my 22 lb Schnauzer, and it fits him perfectly. He looks like a total stud in this shirt, even with his sissy haircut. :-) Great quality! Will definitely buy more from this line...

    Read More
    reds2001 July 17, 2010
  • Still cracks me up
    Verified Purchase

    A medium fit my 23lb dog. This shirt is too funny, I surprised my husband with it and he was cracking up. So fun! And yes, the b*tches DO love him!

    Read More
    melisachicago79 June 8, 2010
  • Dogtastic!
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a cute shirt and it will get a lot of attention. I'm single and all the cute men walking their pooch that it was a cute shirt. I'm going to purchase "my mom is single" and "God loves me too!"

    Read More
    cindy1973 March 29, 2010
  • Love the shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    My Pomeranian wore the B*tches love me tank top shirt to the park and everyone just had to stop and take pictures of him. This tank top surrounded him with a lot of attention and it's true B*tches do LOVE him!!

    Read More
    chichibon March 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lococaity May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links