Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeautyRest Comforpedic Deluxe Orthopedic Napper Pet Bed by Simmons

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our dog loved this bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for our elderly dog to sleep on as she was having issues with her hips and arthritis. She rested much better after is arrived. It cleans up very well. I just run the vacuum cleaner over it and its as good as new. You can also cover with a towel to make things easier. We've had it now for quite a long time, and it remains firm and in excellent condition. Wears well.

    Read More
    gracieanne July 8, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    holds up very well after much use -- helpful to aging pet

    Read More
    petmom4 September 12, 2016
  • Best Dog Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these and they are awesome. I bought one about three years ago. It was so good that I bought two more a year later when they went on sale. I wash the covers every 2 to 3 weeks and all three beds are still in excellent condition. Simmons: please start making these again.

    Read More
    Rain June 8, 2016
  • my 17 old poodle
    Verified Purchase

    my little friend amber really loved this bed..she was 17 when i got it for her. you could tell she was really comfy on it..

    Read More
    lorraine s. June 2, 2016
  • FrenchieLuv
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves his bed and fits perfectly in his crate. Great quality!!

    Read More
    Cynthia V. January 14, 2016
  • Dog now prefers her pet bed rather than my chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Pet bed seems well constructed and really looks comfortable. I constantly had to shoo my dog out of our 2 recliners until I got this bed for her. Now she actually seems to prefer her bed. Love that I can wash the removable cover too.

    Read More
    Krista H. November 28, 2015
  • Best bed for my Gracie
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable , keeps shape, well made

    Read More
    Renee R. November 25, 2015
  • Much better than I found in retail stores
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value, cover washes well, good choice for a an older dog

    Read More
    xenacat1 October 23, 2015
  • Great dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The dogs trade off who gets to lie on it, preferring it over our other dog beds.

    Read More
    Sit Happens Dog L. October 9, 2015
  • Dog mattress by Simmons
    Verified Purchase

    The same high quality Simmons puts into its mattress line.

    Read More
    SALVATORE N. September 18, 2015
  • Dogmom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit!!Looks absolutely dreamy. This is my third pillow (dog had a UTI,accidents). Cover washes well and EASY to replace when clean. My dog looks like she is in heaven!!!

    Read More
    Irene R. September 15, 2015
  • Apparently it's comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old Rottie absolutely LOVES this bed. He has a couple of bad joints and this is his new "go to" napping bed. Glad I bought it....and it looks nice too.

    Read More
    Darrelyn D. September 4, 2015
  • Not orthopedic, just a expensive cheap-o pillow
    Verified Purchase

    waste of time, I'm sending it back. its just cheap pillow filling that will surly flatten out and get all crappy in a couple weeks. over priced junk. save your time

    Read More
    Alex M. August 26, 2015
  • best dog bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    We got the soft grayish color and were shocked by how fantastic these dog beds are. We have 2 old dogs that need a little xtra support and these do the trick. the size is large, the color is great, they actually look nice in our bedroom, the dogs love them, and best of all, when we're having a little doggie cuddle time, they're comfortable for us to lay on!

    Read More
    jjessicaweiss August 19, 2015
  • Comfy and Large
    Verified Purchase

    Got my golden retriever the biggest size and he loves it. Bed is comfy and the price was right. Only downside was washing the cover. The cover contains a fluffy soft substance that doesn't wash well, and required a three day dry time.

    Read More
    Summer D. August 13, 2015
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed and I love how durable it is.

    Read More
    raysmom July 20, 2015
  • doggy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Charlie is resting comfortably.

    Read More
    dudie700 June 23, 2015
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd Beauty Rest pet bed we've bought. Laila loves it so much we bought another one for another room. It's plush and Laila loves it. I've read reviews on other pet sites saying it won't stay in place and hard to get the cover off to wash but I have NO complaints. My bed is on carpet and that may resist movement. Who knows. We think it's the best we've bought over the years.

    Read More
    Betty H. May 5, 2015
  • Softer than appears in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The beds are softer then they appear in pictures, pictures are definately photoshopped (I teach photoshop). I am still very happy with the price and the apparent comfort for my dogs (I got two of them). Covers are much higher quality then any dog bed I have seen in any pet store. Foam is a little soft, I have always had "Orthopedic" dog beds, not Memory foam Orthopedic, which apparently are much softer. Both dogs love beds, just be aware not as stiff as you would think from photos (zoom in and look around edge of dogs in pictures). Very happy and would buy again.

    Read More
    James P. April 27, 2015
  • Wnderful bed for older dog!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 13 year old Doxie/Jack Russell mix, and she loves this bed! It is her nighttime bed. It is very comfortable and kind on her old bones.

    Read More
    OstkUser27993 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links