Today: $101.99

At other retailer: $190.90

Save $88.91 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balcony View Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • it stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This dog house had a terrible smell & the stairs were completely useless.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 2, 2017
  • Cute house, fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Our chihuahuas like this house but do not use the top. We strung Christmas lights around the top for a great effect. The attach point for the base of the ladder was misaligned and broke off when I tried to re-drill it, so had to glue and screw to make it work.

    Read More
    Dan C. January 11, 2017
  • Feral kitty house
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old feral cat LOVES it!

    Read More
    jennifer m. December 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs don't care much about it but it's made pretty well. I took the stairs off because it was making it hard for them to get up on.

    Read More
    Megan W. December 6, 2016
  • Cute for a Small Dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a heavy duty dog house and wouldn't stand up to a large dog but for a small dog it's a must.

    Read More
    Randi L. July 2, 2016
  • Good sized bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats who have claimed this bunk bed as their own! They will chase off any other pet who tries to sleep on this.

    Read More
    spokite June 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself and broke one of the flimsy steps immediately. My 2 Yorkis and chihuahua refuse to go up the stairs and I don't blame them. They need to just make a sturdy ramp or something instead of these cheap stairs. And my dogs know how to use dog steps!

    Read More
    1loveshopping March 8, 2016
  • Not just for dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 2 chihuahuas. They loved it though NEVER used the balcony. I placed it close to a window in the living room and my cats used the balcony. I liked it so much I purchased a second one for my rabbits. This has stood the test of time and elements. I put the second one outside and the rabbits love it! It's a nice size little house. Would probably fit up to a small cocker spaniel, or terrier. The stairs are too small to walk up so the animal will have to be ok with jumping on to the balcony. I really have no complaints other than the bottom is not attached so I had to figure out how to attach it for the rabbits.

    Read More
    coleecole February 16, 2016
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The whole in the panels did not line up,the wood did not seem sturdy

    Read More
    sylvia c. January 25, 2016
  • Not good for exteneded out door use.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was easy to put together and looked great for the first year but after exposure to a few rainy days it started to dry out and lose its color.

    Read More
    motto5 November 26, 2015
  • http://www.overstock.com/Pet-Supplies/Balcony-View
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter puppy loves it

    Read More
    vivian77 October 21, 2015
  • Pretty and served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Wood material is a bit flimsy and not really the heavy kinda wood. Easy to assemble and instruction is very simple. Will recommend if your pooch is below 15 lbs.

    Read More
    Bernard R. October 13, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This house is cheap to expensive for the quality of wood plus size wise is good for a small dog only !

    Read More
    Aracely F. October 6, 2015
  • Cute house
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It is a cute addition to our back patio. Now if my dog would only go in it. She has gone up on the deck and appears to enjoy it.

    Read More
    Wanda M. September 22, 2015
  • So stinkin' cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3lb Chihuahua loves his new pad!

    Read More
    Karen F. August 24, 2015
  • for a cat
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive and packaged very well and east to put together

    Read More
    Diana L. May 21, 2015
  • Cute Little House!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this dog house for our cat. He still has to use it but we love it! Easy to assemble and looks good in our living room.

    Read More
    Scoopie May 5, 2015
  • For my Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and my little dogs love it. We have it sitting by a window so they can get on top and look outside

    Read More
    Joanalle Z. April 15, 2015
  • Laurie Nickelson
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my outside cat. He's in it all the time. Great price and very cute.

    Read More
    lnickelson01 January 6, 2015
  • Dog house
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy enjoys the house very much. He was shy getting inside but got used to it by the end of the night. This house is perfect for training my pup to walk up and down the stairs. Once in a while I'll find him sleeping on the balcony. So cute!

    Read More
    jennx888 December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links