Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austrian Crystal Beautiful Dog Paw Decorative Ornament

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for Christmas. Light in weight.

    Read More
    apseals April 21, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, they loved it!

    Read More
    Lyne W. March 22, 2017
  • Great Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, sparkly and an awesome gift for my dog-loving daughter.

    Read More
    kalindria March 25, 2016
  • Pet bling
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest ornament I bought in honor of my dog, and the dogs I had before her. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    hrhpearl December 27, 2015
  • Can U Say BLING
    Verified Purchase

    I considered this item large in size and heavy. It is very nice for a 4' or larger tree or ornament display holder. Only disappointment was the size and weight, for my tree is a table top.

    Read More
    OstkUser64089 December 4, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect holiday gift for the furry friend who has everything. Great as a gift topper! Very quality item.

    Read More
    stylehuntress March 5, 2015
  • Dog Lovers Will Love
    Verified Purchase

    Cute addition to the tree!

    Read More
    Suzanner January 11, 2015
  • So perfect for the dog lover! Great item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like it looks in the photo. Super sparkly and good quality. Arrived quickly too.

    Read More
    Lovemymini December 31, 2014
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as a Christmas tree ornament and gave one as a gift. I got lots of comments on how nice the "paw" looked on my tree. It really reflected the lights on my tree and I am very happy that I bought one as a gift for a neighborhood dog.

    Read More
    gin1977 January 12, 2012
  • australian dog paw ornament
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter-in-law hung it on their tree immediately

    Read More
    chickenprincess January 6, 2012
  • Sweet little ornament
    Verified Purchase

    I buy my daughter, who is a huge dog lover, a Christmas ornament every year. This one was a heal hit.

    Read More
    thatfrenchgirl December 13, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty....perfect for a gift for a friend who loves dogs!

    Read More
    montanacj December 11, 2011
  • Very sparkly ornament!
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable ornament has a long enough ribbon for hanging and is very large and sparkly!

    Read More
    kathy001 November 29, 2011
  • Perfect gift for pet lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my pet sitter; sure she will love it

    Read More
    jogallagher214 August 14, 2011
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister's dog, He is like her child, thought it would be great idea for her to hang on her Christmas tree.

    Read More
    pa46fe61 June 29, 2011
  • Present for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a small addition to my my mother's christmas presents. She loved it. It looks even better in person. Looks much more expensive than what i paid for. I believe she has it hanging in her car, so it doesn't just need to be for the holiday season.

    Read More
    apassiak June 9, 2011
  • Cute ornament
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute ornament for a dog. Exactly as pictured. My sister's dog is a spoiled "fru-fru" dog so the glitzy ornament will be perfect.

    Read More
    lizziel December 3, 2010
  • Cute, perfect for dog lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something "dog" related to get my sister for Christmas since she just loves her dog. We are true dog lovers, and I was hesitant to order this because I wasn't sure if it would be worth the price. It is just adorable and will be the perfect "extra" gift to give her. I just know she'll love it, and I am considering buying one for myself! I love finding unique gifts for people and this one is one of them.

    Read More
    lav4748 December 1, 2010
  • Ornament
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ornament for a true animal lover and they were absolutely thrilled! The "bling" really makes it stand out on the tree and simply says "animals are loved here"

    Read More
    zoey2010 November 30, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and Bright! Just as described. I will hang it on my Christmas tree to remember my doggy who passed a few months ago.

    Read More
    jlgus November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links