| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assembled Espresso Bonded Leather Pet Bed (17.5 x 18.3 x 18.3) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pet
    Verified Purchase

    My pet loves this,goes to sleep in it every night

    Read More
    Theresa M. June 27, 2017
  • Doggie Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Our Shih Tzu just loves it. We keep in the living room next to a recliner and it blends in perfectly.

    Read More
    Mike S. September 20, 2015
  • REALLY JUST FOR CATS
    Verified Purchase

    MY DOGS WOULD NOT GO NEAR IT! I GAVE BOTH TO FRIENDS WITH CATS AND THEY HAVE THE HAPPIEST CATS IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD. EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!!!!!

    Read More
    janrandall March 4, 2014
  • Excellent for my pets
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two, and they are very nice. We have Papillons, and they go in and snooze. The pad is just a pad. I would only recommend spot cleaning. We placed a small pet bed inside and that works well. The color is a dark espresso brown. Sturdy enough for sitting, but not for a heavy person. At any time, there is at least one dog sleeping on top and another inside. It was a good purchase, and I am happy with the pet bed/ottoman. I do get to prop feet on it occasionally when the pets get into my lap.

    Read More
    parides March 2, 2014
  • Great cat beds/ottomons!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love these. They take their naps in them. As far as people sitting on them, it would be OK for occasional use, but not strong enough for daily use. Good for a serving tray or to be used full time as an ottoman. So they are actually dual purpose as a cat bed and piece of furniture and look so much better than regular cat beds. These match our brown leather recliner too!

    Read More
    deedee1958 February 23, 2014
  • Very nice and strong.
    Verified Purchase

    My dog Sweet Tea hates it. I think I is very nice. It matches our leather furniture well. It is strong enough to sit on. My dog is a spoiled brat. It is well constructed. My sister said she is going to take it for her dog. The top is flat enough to place a glass or cup on.

    Read More
    erbyswife January 20, 2014
  • Great pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman pet bed is so cool. Looks great with our new couches and no one knows it is a pet bed.

    Read More
    terrip58 January 9, 2014
  • Combination ottoman and pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother and her cat. They both love it!

    Read More
    ldecatrel526 January 7, 2014
  • bigger than I thought and no assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today and love it! It looks high end but was very inexpensive. Seems very sturdy and both my cat and my Boston Terrier love it! Even my 2 year old crawled inside lol! I wish I would have ordered a second one. 5 stars for sure!

    Read More
    xj1humboldt January 6, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Our Maltese Quincy Rose moved into the dog house immediately and comes out only to walk and eat

    Read More
    sirgalahad1 October 28, 2013
  • The "kids" love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these because we were sick of looking at the ratty, fur-covered pet peds on our living room floor. These look more like furniture than a pet bed. Sturdy and more like an ottoman. The cats LOVE them. They climb inside, curl up and act like they never want to come out. The cat I was most skeptical about investigated it for about an hour, then settled right in. The other one, who will climb into anything left unattended, was more hesitant. I put treats inside and sprayed a little catnip spray toward the back and next thing I knew she was inside, dozing away. They also like to lie on top of it now and then, which I don't mind at all because it's "their furniture" and it keeps them off "our furniture!" I highly recommend these, but keep in mind that they are a good size bed. Probably typical size in terms of width, but they are 18" high. Great if you have a good space or corner to nestle them into. Another note, the cushion inside is just so-so. If you have a picky cat who likes something more luxurious you may consider putting another cushion on top of it. We wrapped their favorite fuzzy towels around them to make it extra comfy. It also helped make the bed more familiar to them right off the bat.

    Read More
    jcap65 May 16, 2013
  • Good product, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid product that looks nice in the living areas of the house. Cats love to sit on top and look out the window.

    Read More
    funshopaholic December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonnieruth1 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links