Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aspen Pet Antimicrobial Deluxe Pillow Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very durable dog bed. We've had ours for years now and it has held up through many washes. The contents inside do help with reducing dog odors.

    Read More
    Rachel F. May 22, 2017
  • Ms Jaie
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and my dogs love it ... Also held up in the wash well

    Read More
    jeanine3 b. January 26, 2016
  • Dogs Love These ...but a zipper quality issue
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed, esp. the fluffy side. I like the washable cover. However, I have had problems with the zippers malfunctioning on two of them while removing the cover for laundering. Overstock.Com has been GREAT about taking care of warranty issues on the zippers, but it is a concern for beds going forward. I have been looking for other options, but have not found one I like (and I think the dogs will like) as well. So I recommend this product, with reservation.

    Read More
    newenglandscene March 27, 2014
  • Looks nice, but was too small for my goldie
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dog bed was pretty, it was too small for my dogs. They would not use it.

    Read More
    lenlucille February 18, 2014
  • Very thin-poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Extremely thin. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    hea77 February 18, 2014
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pet beds for my Beagles and they love them, they are on them most of the day, the color is just what I wanted and they sit by the fireplace which they love.

    Read More
    lemond December 12, 2013
  • Very well made and exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the pet bed, it was soft and the colors were spot on. Also very thick and a good size for my 3 doxies to snuggle on.

    Read More
    doxielover67 May 31, 2013
  • Deluxe dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this one. He took to it immediately. He loves laying on it. He now goes to his crate immediately.

    Read More
    tweeterbug1 March 29, 2013
  • Goes flat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a repleacement for the same beds, which my dogs had for several years. I really like the look of the bed and the fuzzy top surface and upholstery fabric sides and bottom. I also like beds with a cedar inner cushion which these have. BUT...a week of use and I realized that they had compressed so much that my poor dogs were flat on the cold hardwood floors. I will be purchasing some foam to add inside the zipper case which will remedy the problem but cannot recommend them.

    Read More
    jbungalow January 11, 2013
  • Looks nice, but could be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is just not that comfy. Our Baby doesn't like to lay on it and he has enjoyed many a bed.

    Read More
    1dutchwoodland December 9, 2012
  • Needs much more stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I unpacked this bed I went looking for an old quilt to throw over it. I knew my 3 Boston Terriers' claws would tear up the cheap fabric. My little BT's sunk to the floor because of the thin stuffing. I had a big piece of 2" foam that I added to beef it up.

    Read More
    jujosews December 7, 2012
  • Deluxe Pillow Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for two dogs that weigh 83 and 95 pounds. The beds were placed in the area where both dogs sleep at night. The beds were flat within a week. I liked the color of the beds, so I took the beds to an upolstery shop and purchased better foam. Very disappointed with the quality. NOT for large breed dogs.

    Read More
    rawhide77 October 8, 2012
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    After checking the product over, I unzipped and washed it, dried it and put it back together. That evening, my Australian Shepherd sniffed it and just plopped herself smack dab in the middle of it. Every evening she settles herself right into it, even rolls on her back- paws up and snoozes. Yes- she is content with the product!

    Read More
    maformi September 13, 2012
  • Nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Our fifty-pound boxer-mix puppy has given this bed her stamp of approval. She's a little hesitant with new sleeping areas, but before showing it to her, we washed the cover to get the factory smell out of it (it came out of the wash like brand new), then rubbed the whole thing over with dirty socks and her favorite treats! Seems to have worked! She's taken several naps on it, and looked extremely comfortable. I liked the fact that the filling is very resilient, cushiony, and not lumpy. So far we've just used the plush side. Right now the size is perfect, but we think she will probably outgrow it with her adult size. I agree with other reviewers that the color is nice. It blends in nicely with our brown carpet and furniture, and it's even color-coordinated with Ellie Mae!

    Read More
    beffy521 July 28, 2012
  • terrific bed bed
    Verified Purchase

    my dog loves it. if ollie is happy everyone is happy. he lies in bed flat onback with 4 paws up. 4 paws upmeans terrific comfort

    Read More
    rj10589 June 19, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed works perfect for my 18 pound terrier. I can see where the stuffing would not provide much support for a larger dog. However, it works great for us, the colors work perfectly in my house and the terrier immediately started using it.

    Read More
    lmmsna June 7, 2012
  • My Dogs Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    You can spend a ton of money on something for your dog to sleep on. This dogbed is great to for the money and it will be easy to care for. Even the inner bag holding the stuffing can be unzipped and fresh stuffing can be added. Oh and both my dogs love their new beds.

    Read More
    alan1035 May 21, 2012
  • Nice price, needs a boost
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after reading other reviews because the price was great, the color was nice and matched my dog's fur, so it would show less hair. I also liked that the cover was removeable for cleaning. Other reviewers had mentioned that the filling was inadequate and thier dog was essentially lying on the ground. I bought this for my medium sized 60 lb dog and it is on a concrete floor. It definitely was not enough cushioning but I was able to purchase a piece of 1 1/2" thick upholstery foam at the fabric store and put it inside the cover, under the the stuffing and that did the trick.

    Read More
    marthalh May 15, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves his bed its comfy, bouncy, and overall its made out of a material that wont release odors of bacteria from your dog perfect!. just wish it couldve been more wide.

    Read More
    romeoluv April 14, 2012
  • Item As Described
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this pet bed for our dalmatian puppy for a little over a month. It fit perfectly into his kennel, so he isn't tempted to wrestle around with it and chew it up like other pet beds we bought here. Bed is soft, fabric is sturdy, although we haven't washed it yet. My wife likes that the outer case is removable for washing.

    Read More
    navysupply April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links