Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $33.03

Save $6.54 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Slipper-shaped Mocha Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Has a weird material inside that makes a loud ruffled noise other than that it's great

    Read More
    Tina P. December 31, 2016
  • Great but
    Verified Purchase

    I do love it but my Chihuaha doesn't like it, so...

    Read More
    Mrs c. December 15, 2016
  • flopy
    Verified Purchase

    the archway does not stay up. Cat gets on top or avoids it.

    Read More
    Priscilla N. December 4, 2016
  • Dogs dont like it
    Verified Purchase

    My lil chihuahua wraps herself up in a blanket, so I thought she would love this , and she does not, she will lay on top of it, an not go inside.

    Read More
    Wanda G. November 15, 2016
  • Chihuahua Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Chihuahua's due to my volunteer work in rescue; come purebred, some not. But what they all have in common is their love of burrowing and/or covering themselves up with blankets. My kiddos absolutely love these beds. I have 2 and since they are such a hit I plan to buy more. I have one elderly girl that weighs 2 1/2 lbs and she took control of one bed and disappeared inside and I didn't see her again until dinner time. She LOVES her bed. Yes, it's hers now.

    Read More
    Gayle A. June 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is adorable. My blind cat, on the other hand, has no interest in it, or anything else that doesn't pet him. Probably great for a different cat.

    Read More
    honbee97 April 8, 2016
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed. Keeps them warm and comfy!

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE L. April 6, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 lb Chihuahua loves it

    Read More
    Debbie F. February 20, 2016
  • Cute concept
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is cute but my cat didn't like it.

    Read More
    Juliana C. February 17, 2016
  • top flops
    Verified Purchase

    from the Chihuahuas: this bed is OK, but these isnot much in the canopy to keep it from collapsing, so we mostly end up sleeping on the top and skoosh it down, bottom material is good idea.

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 12, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This item I thought would be perfect for my cat to cozy into but...the top part doesn't stay up so she would not get in it. It was useless.

    Read More
    foreversunshine February 10, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, soft and washable! Unfortunately, my little Chihuahua will not take to it since she is accustomed to a larger covered bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser72302 December 28, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Our 9 lb chihuahua loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser69802 December 21, 2015
  • Snuggly small pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    One of our mini dachshunds loves to burrow inside her covers so we thought this would be great for her. It is! The base is very well-cushioned as well. It is quite small; anything biger than our 10 lb mini wouldn't fit.

    Read More
    toni n. October 16, 2015
  • Too small for my picky guy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to a friend who has a kitty because my guy was stubborn and wouldn't go in it.

    Read More
    michelle August 24, 2015
  • New kittens loved the hiding place
    Verified Purchase

    I had two new kittens that needed a place away from the larger cats and this was perfect. It was cuddly inside, soft, and they could relax knowing that they were tucked away.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • big slipper
    Verified Purchase

    cat hates it, i love it to keep my feet warm

    Read More
    dvaillan July 27, 2015
  • Karen A
    Verified Purchase

    My big kittens can only fit one at a time in this at 12 pounds so it isn't as big as I thought it looked like. They each like the soft surface, but don't care to snuggle inside.

    Read More
    karen A. April 24, 2015
  • It's a cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well it's a cat bed! exactly as pictured, but FYI the top doesn't hold itself up, it's more like a blanket they curl under.

    Read More
    illusion8287 November 1, 2014
  • Great for chihuahuas
    Verified Purchase

    My chihuahuas love it. They fight over who gets it. Highly recommend

    Read More
    wesley77 September 11, 2014
Sponsored Links