Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a favorite for my two cats. They like to hide out sometimes and being that this is winter now, they use it all the time. It's made exceptionally well.

    Read More
    labohemeoco November 15, 2011
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I saw in someone else's review that they thought the bed was way too small... my cat Bob is huge, the biggest cat I've ever seen, weighing almost 20 pounds and very long... and he has no trouble fitting in this bed. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cats don't get in it, other than Bob. I have 2 other cats, so I bought 2 of this type of bed and one of another. None of them will get near the other bed, and only Bob will get in this one, and he doesn't get in it very often. I have no idea why. It's a very well made bed, great cushion inside it, looks very warm and cozy to me... but what do I know? I'm just a human.

    Read More
    cathie454 December 21, 2012
  • Our cats are thrilled!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was such a hit with two of our cats that we ended up buying a second! Nice and plush inside - well made! Once it gets around dusk in the evening, our male cat curls up in his and stays there all night! Less fur on the furniture as they have their own "houses", plus visually attractive. A home run in my book!

    Read More
    ontedge February 19, 2012
  • so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    much softer inside than i thought it would be. i was afraid my cat may not fit after readying some reviews, she fits fine! helps her stay warm at night all snuggled in.

    Read More
    pkiddyaz October 31, 2012
  • Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The cat bed is attractive and my kitty sleeps in it every night.

    Read More
    frannie54 December 13, 2011
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but small. Cats would not go anywhere near it no matter what I tried.

    Read More
    sedlakaj December 19, 2012
  • Both cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have two fat cats, both could barely fit in it but they would take turns sleeping in it. I'll probably buy another one. They hate thunder or any loud noises and this bed is the perfect cave-like shelter for them

    Read More
    Roger L. September 6, 2016
  • Nice Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My big boy cat loves this bed. He spends most of his time sleeping in it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because he is a big cat 20+ pounds and depending on how he lays the bed collapses and folds on him. He doesn't mind though.

    Read More
    reeseym January 13, 2016
  • Great bed for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    My 10lb dog fits but only if he curls up. It's a very soft bed but can roll over easily. I like that you can just push down on the top to make it a normal bed

    Read More
    Emily Y. December 22, 2015
  • The Cat Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    The inside is super snuggly soft. My cat spends hours every day in his new cat bed which we've started calling his "shoe" because it looks like a giant clog shoe. We love it because our cat loves it.

    Read More
    MapleLeaf December 21, 2015
  • Catz
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and good quality materials. And the cats love spending time looking out or curled up sleeping. Would recommend this if it fits your needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser64485 December 19, 2015
  • Cat cave
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, what more can I ask?

    Read More
    Jan F. December 19, 2015
  • Jon
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small for my cats big butt

    Read More
    John D. December 12, 2015
  • Blue loves it.🐈
    Verified Purchase

    I got this today and my kitty blue loves it. He is sleeping in it right now and it's so soft. What a great deal. Thanks again overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa December 8, 2015
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect combo of warmth and security...both of my cats fight over it!

    Read More
    Phyllis M. November 19, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, neither of my cats will get in it.

    Read More
    Art C. November 12, 2015
  • Work Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love these! I bought two.

    Read More
    Lehia M. November 4, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my two cats and they love snuggling up in them. Pretty awesome cat beds!

    Read More
    Roxanne S. June 22, 2017
  • Two paws up
    Verified Purchase

    Just rating according to my cat's use and apparently she loves it!

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 18, 2017
  • Very good bed for my porch kitty.
    Verified Purchase

    My porch kitty really enjoys this bed in her little house. Kept her warm all winter.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links