Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Sage Green Cat Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality nice stitching and soft pillow inside. Cats adore this bed as well

    Read More
    OstkUser745975 August 15, 2017
  • Nice item, but overcharged.
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of those items that was at a different price everyday. I bought it at one price, but was charged a higher price by a few dollars. Call to customer service and they assured my I'd be charged the lesser price. Nope. The whole order was over charged. Make sure you verify pricing on ALL Overstock purchases vs. what they charge.

    Read More
    calikimi July 22, 2017
  • cat?
    Verified Purchase

    My cat is a very odd cat. She won't have anything to do with this bed. I gave it to my grandson for his cat. His cat loves it.I don't think my cat knows shes a cat. She is not fond of the floor..

    Read More
    gg1941 July 19, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my two cats and they love snuggling up in them. Pretty awesome cat beds!

    Read More
    Roxanne S. June 22, 2017
  • Two paws up
    Verified Purchase

    Just rating according to my cat's use and apparently she loves it!

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 18, 2017
  • Very good bed for my porch kitty.
    Verified Purchase

    My porch kitty really enjoys this bed in her little house. Kept her warm all winter.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 3, 2017
  • Cats didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I had one cat that actually went inside. My little dog latex in top of it.

    Read More
    Brenda J. May 31, 2017
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 lb. chihuahua loves it and won't use any of her other beds. It is made very well and looks great in any room, The inside cushion is nice and thick and washes great also.

    Read More
    Charlie S. May 16, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    we have 2 large cats. thought they would both fit but they prefer to squeeze into our old 'cube' style cat bed. This bed is large enough to fit 2 small cats, mine prefer to squash it down and lay on top.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 22, 2017
  • Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My cat LOVES HER BED!!! IN IT ALL THE TIME!!!

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 17, 2017
  • Cozy kitty cibrred bed.....
    Verified Purchase

    Kitty King Cole Loves this, like the privacy!!! 😻

    Read More
    Carol S. March 13, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift no input on the quality

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This bad is too small for my already small 16 year old cat. They must have a kitten n the picture.

    Read More
    ladybreck February 10, 2017
  • Perfact for small cats or kittens
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had to return this item because my cat is very tall and I did not pay attention to the dimensions - but you recommend for kittens or small cat

    Read More
    OstkUser398855 February 9, 2017
  • the cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, holds it shape and stays upright. The cats love it, especially the kittens. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way! Kitty's love them!

    Read More
    Donna C. January 20, 2017
  • Cat Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I am a cat foster with a large rescue here in Northern VA. I LOVE, and my fosters love these beds. In fact, one of my resident kitty cats who is 17 yrs old, especially loves her when combined with a heated cat cat mat.

    Read More
    Valerie K. January 17, 2017
  • Kitty bed
    Verified Purchase

    They love it snuggle in for sleepy time

    Read More
    OstkUser220193 January 12, 2017
  • Hmmm, which cat will use first :)
    Verified Purchase

    Opened this on Christmas morning and my furkids were trying to decide who would crawl up in there first. My eldest won out!! My middle girl sleeps in there most often though.

    Read More
    Cathy S. January 10, 2017
  • my cats love this, had to buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought one because one of my cats was scheduled to go into vet care for 3 days and i wanted him to have a bed that he could hunker down in. I put in the boys room (two cats) to get him used to it prior to stay. Well they BOTH LOVED IT so I got another one. They usually sleep together, but now each sleeps in one of these beds. I plan to deconstruct and sew them back together as one big bed.

    Read More
    angelao January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links