Today: $63.49

At other retailer: $97.67

Save $34.18 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armarkat Pet Steps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy assembly and cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Use for side of bed for my older cat, he loves it and uses it all the time

    Read More
    wendie72 March 23, 2017
  • Very tall
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, steps that are tall enough to real my office desk! My elderly cat loves to sleep on my desk and keep me company. I could never find any steps tall enough to reach without the problem of jumping those last inches. These steps are sturdily built and the perfect height.

    Read More
    SusieCincinnati January 11, 2017
  • Kitty is Happy
    Verified Purchase

    After getting over his fear of a new piece of furniture, my little old man kitty loves them. I bought a new bed that is higher off the ground and he was quite disappointed when I did that. Happy again!

    Read More
    tedzbox December 24, 2016
  • Cat stairs
    Verified Purchase

    this is our inside cat stairs to a high cat door inside a window frame. Sturdy, and beautiful. Cats love it.

    Read More
    tobytonto December 10, 2016
  • Amarkat Pet Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these steps! I have 3 Westies ages 8,6, and 4 years old. There was a learning curve..but after a couple of hours they were all using the stairs and not jumping off my high bed! They weigh between 18 and 20 lbs....steps are very sturdy!!

    Read More
    Joan K. October 3, 2016
  • OK steps
    Verified Purchase

    They just were not as I expected, they are wood covered with carpet and the cats scratch the crap out of them., Plus you have to put them together and they are a bit heavy, I have 2 back fusions..thats all.

    Read More
    dohara54 September 22, 2016
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great hight for my Tall bed and the steps are not to high or steep for my little 5lbs. Yorkies (one has Displastic hip and Athritis) to get up or down. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sabine B. September 3, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves these stairs.

    Read More
    Blythe F. July 19, 2016
  • julia
    Verified Purchase

    just the right amount of steps for the older cats and dogs. sometimes they just sit on it to get a good view.

    Read More
    Julia S. April 19, 2016
  • Pet steps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and sturdiness of these pet steps. Now, if I could just convince my dogs to use them!

    Read More
    sdwharris March 22, 2016
  • Cats love em!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my aging cat that isn't jumping so well anymore, Easy to Assemble!! STURDY! ANd Excellent quality.

    Read More
    calletina March 18, 2016
  • Just what we were hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Sturdy, easy to assemble, and looks great with our other furniture.

    Read More
    Carl B. March 16, 2016
  • Cat LOVES them
    Verified Purchase

    We have a cat who is, as I like to call her...pleasantly plump...and she was having a difficult time jumping on the bed and jumping down looked painful. These steps have saved her the trouble and she absolutely loves using them!

    Read More
    Kristin R. November 27, 2015
  • Pet Steps
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many steps for my senior cats to get up on my high bed. These were perfect. No slipping and easy for them to get up without injury. Liked it so much I bought another.

    Read More
    Gail W. November 7, 2015
  • What a blessing!
    Verified Purchase

    It took my small dog a few days of my walking him up and down it before he would attempt it on his own. The cats just fly up it. It is very well made.

    Read More
    Paula B. November 3, 2015
  • Easy to assemble and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these steps. They're high enough to reach my tall bed.

    Read More
    lauado September 12, 2015
  • Rises to just below window sill.
    Verified Purchase

    Now this, my cat loves! Climbing, sitting, relaxing. At least he appears to like it. He's a fussy cat!

    Read More
    Donna G. August 24, 2015
  • Purrrrrrfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, attractive, and my cat took right to it!!!

    Read More
    James B. August 15, 2015
  • Kitty loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I put it together in under 20 minutes. Kitty loves it!

    Read More
    jsmblues August 14, 2015
  • Finally !
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching high and low for pet steps for my 2 senior chihuahuas to reach the bed. Most of the pet steps are way too short; others too expensive. This one fit the bill perfectly. It's light weight, but very study.

    Read More
    patgaz June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links